You are 1 of 11 Active ASP.NET Visitors
 
 
  ASP.NET Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Shopping Cart Elite Cost: $29/$99 USDVersion 2.63
31
Reviews
3
Favor-It
Shopping Cart Elite integrates the admin backend of your website with a polished online store-front. Shopping Cart Elite is tailored to companies of all sizes and is particularly targeted for retailers, wholesalers and manufacturers, of all types. Code: ASP.NET v3.0 & VB

Sponsor



User Reviews   
 Summary    Anonymous (19) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Over the top functionality    
Written by Chris Darafeev from Southern California   (Thursday, June 19, 2014)
Writer is with: http://www.flyryde.com
Strengths:   Endless features to explore and use, Great support, low overall costs  
Weaknesses:   A lot to learn  
Details:   The function and capability of this software is so far down the road from any typical canned e-commerce web based control panel. The updates and continued progression on what to include, scaling upward as new ideas prove useful, just keep coming week after week. Learning Shopping Cart Elite, is a foundation to build on. There is a steep learning curve, but support is patient, and can walk you through each step. I look at this software as a long term investment, not a quick and easy to setup and go deal. I've done those, and there's nowhere to go with them. Ultimately if you grow too successful, other solutions will lead you to fully changing sites, structure, and teaching employees a new way to do what they've been doing. With SCE, I know my company will not be able to outgrow it, only become more and more proficient at it, and even help drive the tools and features forward with requests we may encounter as we go.
Review Based On:   18 Month(s) of usage  

Good Product and Service.    
Written by Jonathan Filice from California   (Wednesday, June 18, 2014)
Writer is with: http://www.trucknvans.com
Strengths:   Truly an all in one system, consistent improvements  
Weaknesses:   Interface could be more polished  
Details:   As with any product nothing is perfect, so I appreciate that SCE constantly improves there product updating on a weekly basis. So many companies now a days but out a product that good enough and that what your deal with. SCE continues to improves and works with you to maximize your online selling potential. Thanks!
Review Based On:   14 Month(s) of usage  

Shopping cart Elite review    
Written by Chris Mba from Canada   (Wednesday, October 10, 2012)
Writer is with: http://www.tiresnwheels.ca
Strengths:   custumer service, technical support, the price, tutorials, Ease of use  
Weaknesses:   Not possible to upload descriptions, tags or pictures for products in bulk  
Details:   Shopping cart elite has a lot of excellent features: 1. The tutorials: They can help you have a very good knowledge of the e-commerce bussiness even for the beginners. They are very detailed and cover all the aspects of the e-marketing. 2. Ease to start, ease to use: If I had to start a similar website by myself it would take at least 2 years and 3 full time persons to have the same results. It's also very easy to use. 3. The ROI: The highest ROI in comparison to other shopping carts. I haven't try all Shopping carts but for the few I tried, SCE is above the crowd. 4. The customer service: I use skype to communicate with the customer service, they are always available during the working hours. It happens many times that I sent a message for help at 11 pm and got the answer when I wake up in the morning.
Review Based On:   7 Month(s) of usage  

Easy To Use, Hard To Loose    
Written by steve iervella from Canada   (Wednesday, June 08, 2011)
Writer is with: http://www.autovationz.com
Strengths:   features, support, ease of use  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   SCE is making all my business dreams come true. It litteraly dose all the work for you. It took me a month or so to learn the system, and now have 4 different SCE powered webstores. The support is top notch, usally getting relpys within miniutes! Every aspect of shopping cart elite is outstaning.
Review Based On:   9 Month(s) of usage  

SCE, Priceless    
Written by Robert Bentley from Indiana   (Saturday, June 04, 2011)
Writer is with: http://www.bbwheelsntires.com
Strengths:   SEO friendly, Perfect for retailers, Tutorials, Customer Service  
Weaknesses:   n/a  
Details:   As an upstart, there are so many steps to take. Shopping Cart Elite made this simple. With a little hard work and time, you can get a great looking, functional site. The tutorials are easy to follow and helped me think of things that I would not have. The help doesn’t stop there, Igor and his associates are available to answer any questions that you may have. Shopping Cart Elite with the help of a data feed has saved me months of work. Providing everything I need to make me successful. This shopping cart software is the ultimate tool. I wanted a site that functioned, looked and operated professionally. I got that and more. Shopping Cart Elite is the elite shopping experience.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

SCE Will Make Your Business Legit    
Written by Anonymous User (#1624-252)  (Friday, June 03, 2011)
Writer is with: http://wellbeing247.net
Strengths:   Featureas, Customer Service, Ease of Use, Price  
Weaknesses:   Overwhelming at first but easily worked through  
Details:   SCE has every feature you can think of. If you manage to come up with something they haven't, and it will benifit your customers, all you have to do is call them and they will add the feature. The tutorials in SCE are great and make the set-up and use easy and at your own pace. If you have a question about anything that the tutorials cant answer just call. Definitely an A+ in customer service!
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Working Great Since 2008    
Written by Steve Breault from Portland, OR   (Friday, April 22, 2011)
Writer is with: http://www.fujitaperformance.com
Strengths:   Packed With Great Features, Lots Of Tutorials, Great Design  
Weaknesses:   N/A  
Details:   Shopping Cart Elite is easy to get up an running in no time at all. All the settings are very user friendly which allow you to customize your website as you wish. This includes SEO, Custom Website Themes, RSS Feeds, and much more. One of my favorite new features of Shopping Cart Elite is the keyword rank monitor. This is how you can very simply tell that your hard work is paying off. When you see what you have done with your seo and that your keyword has climbed 900 spots to the since your last link campaign, then you know something is working.
Review Based On:   33 Month(s) of usage  

The most robust and comprehensive shopping cart    
Written by Michael Roberts from Leander, TX   (Tuesday, March 29, 2011)
Writer is with: http://www.legacy4x4.com
Strengths:   Vast Educational Tutorials, Ease of use  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Shopping Cart Elite has afforded me the ability to create and maintain my own web retail store www.legacy4x4.com. Starting from an idea to actual reality only took 1 month due to ease of use and the expansive tutorials database. I've learned more about Site Engine Optimization, how to determine what products to sell, and of to use the recommended tools from SCE. The great thing about SCE is that it allowed me to DIY my store. On a limited budget, I wanted all the features the "big boy" websites had without spending the money needed to do so. SCE gave me options. I could do most of the work myself and decide where to fund other things that make my site successful.
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Shopping cart elite    
Written by Jeff Leclair from Usa   (Friday, March 25, 2011)
Writer is with: http://Www.autorimsandaccessories.com
Strengths:   Tons of feature and excellent support  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   One of my favorite features of shoppingcartelite is the google,bing and the find submission. It was easy to set up and gave me instant traffic to my website. Because of this feature I had sales my first week in business. Shoppingcartelite has many excellent features and easy to understand tutorials for all of them. Not to mention they have the best support I have ever seen from any shopping cart company. Even the CEO of shopping cart elite has been there to answer questions and has given great advise.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2   Next >>  
 
Aspose Components

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *