You are 1 of 18 Active ASP.NET Visitors
 
 
  ASP.NET Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 Shopping Cart Elite Cost: $29/$99 USDVersion 2.63
18
Reviews
3
Favor-It
Shopping Cart Elite integrates the admin backend of your website with a polished online store-front. Shopping Cart Elite is tailored to companies of all sizes and is particularly targeted for retailers, wholesalers and manufacturers, of all types. Code: ASP.NET v3.0 & VB

Sponsor



User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (10)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Excellent Service & Program    
Written by Anonymous User (#1696-265) from Chicago IL.   (Friday, August 30, 2013)
    
Caution: Codango hasn't
audited this new review yet.
If bad,
Hide It
Strengths:   SEO, Data Intergration/Importing, Customer Service, Tutorials/Information  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   We are in the process of switching to Shopping Cart Elite from our current website. We had a good website and we are a established company at the top of industry. Shopping Cart Elite is impressing us more everyday. They put our old website to shame with way more features and tools to improve our company. We are convinced that our sales will improve with their system. Igor Soskin and his team do a great job helping us with everything from a simple question to a custom complicated project. Their Cart is great for a start up or a established company. We have learned a lot from them and we thought we new everything. There Data importing tools and SEO are 2nd to none. The support is top notch. A support person is there to assist you if you need help and more importantly teach you how to use everything. They have a extensive Tutorial help section that is unbelievably helpful. We look forward being a customer of Shopping Cart Elite for a long time.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

An Expert to Guide You    
Written by Anonymous User (#1385-112) from Pasco, WA   (Tuesday, August 13, 2013)
    
Caution: Codango hasn't
audited this new review yet.
If bad,
Hide It
Strengths:   Expert team of A, robust back office, store load time is very fast  
Weaknesses:   24/7 support not available  
Details:   I have recently switched to Shopping Cart Elite (SCE) mainly because I needed help with marketing. My previous store had not seen much growth. It is too early to tell what the outcome will be, but things are getting done. There are a lot of differences between SCE and other venues. One is in the personal level of service you get with SCE. I have my own rep, Roc, that handles any request, which is then referred to appropriate staff member for help. I have found he is very accessible and problems are handled efficiently. Not 24/7 support, but I can usually get a hold of him within business hours. The owner of the company is very focused and very knowledgeable, any doubts just read his blog. He has put together a team in a very systematic way. SCE also helped me by putting together an offshore SCE trained SEO team. I have worked with a number of offshore staff and I am very impressed with knowledge and efficiency of this SCE trained team. The backend has tons of tools to help with marketing, so instead of using several services to support the store, it is all available with SCE optional backend services. Weaknesses: You don't have 24/7 support.
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

GRO Project- Product Launch is Golden    
Written by Anonymous User (#1535-154) from United States   (Monday, June 24, 2013)
    
Caution: Codango hasn't
audited this new review yet.
If bad,
Hide It
Strengths:   dedicated to excellence, professional timely customer service  
Weaknesses:   I have encountered some minor technical glitches,but they do weekly updates, so just let them know  
Details:   Our company had searched months for an innovative solution to online marketing. It was a frustrating experience because everybody is using the same old tired and worn out methods. That all changed when we found SCE and the small business gro project. We will soon be launching our landing page featuring our 24/7 salesman Ad Video and Pitch Deck. I'll do another review in 6 months to report on its results. By the way, with Igor Shoshkin's intuitive ability for marketing, our company now has a patentable product all its own. rs
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

THANKS SCE, GREAT WORK & SUPPORT    
Written by Anonymous User (#1513-246) from NEW YORK NY   (Friday, June 21, 2013)
    
Caution: Codango hasn't
audited this new review yet.
If bad,
Hide It
Strengths:   good graphic and customer relations  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   YAFFA.COM Appreciates the beautiful SHOP.YAFFA which your SCE group created. We receive so many compliments for its composition. We are also impressed with how smoothly the mechanics of the site flows and your customer service. Keep up the good work and especially your blogs IGOR SOSHKIN! You're bound to make all of us famous...thank you SCE, Yaffa Licari
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Shopping Cart Elite – Everything you’ll need to be    
Written by Anonymous User (#1443-203) from Colorado   (Tuesday, April 09, 2013)
    
Caution: Codango hasn't
audited this new review yet.
If bad,
Hide It
Strengths:   SEO, Analytics, Customer Service, Features, Ease of use, Intuitive, great documentation  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   Shopping Cart Elite is the complete package. That is tough to say these days but these guys truly have a system built to manage all parts of your business in one area. If a feature is not available or you need a custom solution, they are more than willing to listen, provide suggestions, and implement. They do not say no which is absolutely vital to running a successful business. Always monitoring uptime and making sure their clients have the very best service available. Their analytic tools make it marketing decisions ‘no brainer’ activities. If you truly look at the data they provide, you can’t make the wrong decision.
Review Based On:   9 Month(s) of usage  

SCE, Great Program, Amazing Customer Service    
Written by Anonymous User (#1618-294) from Newport News, VA, USA   (Wednesday, September 05, 2012)
Strengths:   Verbose, well deveolped, great support  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I took on a position as a "IT" person of sorts. The Company's website, SEO, and inventory are all handeled by Shopping Cart Elite. When I first started using the system, it was alot to take in. However I had a really nice skype'd meeting with one of their IT consultants. He walked me through everything and made the entire system very easy to understand and use within 1 hour. In addition to all of its other features, including SEO, Marketing, and back office, it's Help section is just as extensive. Whatever Questions that I could not answer through the use of their provided aids ( videos, pdf, sample excel cheets ) I could always count on to get from their customer service representative. Which brings me to the customer service. The rep that we go through is amazing, she is very personalble and extremely flexable. She is always quick to respond to any question that I might have, and if it requries a technical call, that is set up just as quickly. In addition when you are on a technical call, they can record the session for you so that you can refer back to it in the future if you run into the same issue. I could go on but suffice to say this : The program alone is not only worth your time, it is worth your business, and the customer service is worth your trust 100%
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Fits My Needs.........    
Written by Anonymous User (#1840-306) from Seattle, Wa.   (Thursday, August 30, 2012)
Strengths:   Customer Service / Back Office / Tutorials  
Weaknesses:   Overwhelming / Not Mac Compatible / Geared Towards Automotive  
Details:   I shopped around for MONTHS to look for a shopping cart system that had all the features I was looking for. Shopping Cart Elite has more than enough to handle my startup and then some. Although the whole system is specifically designed for the automotive industry, I still signed up just knowing that it had the features I was looking for at a very competitive price. The system is VERY overwhelming in the beginning, but I can say this sincerely....the customer service is top notch. They are available almost every waking moment that I am and any crazy question gets answered in a very reasonable amount of time. For me, the customer service is KEY! I don't want to have to submit a ticket for a question, or an issue and then have it responded to in 48 hours. My time is just as valuable as theirs and they understand that.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Shopping Cart Elite    
Written by Anonymous User (#1417-99) from WA   (Wednesday, June 08, 2011)
Strengths:   SEO friendly  
Weaknesses:   A little complicated to learn at first.  
Details:   Shopping Cart Elite provides business resources that no other website shopping cart provider ever even considered providing. I was first attracted to Shopping Cart Elite for the ability to offer net terms to my customers. At the time I was operating a general store website in cooperation with business credit consulting companies. My part was to operate a business that provided product on net terms to folks who qualified so that they could build a credit history and receive credit references. Soon after employing SCE to this purpose I discovered the wide range of other valuable business tools buried within. SCE gives me the tools to manage every aspect of business from one platform. From accounting to HR functions SCE is a whole enterprise software solution, much more than a simple website template service.
Review Based On:   36 Month(s) of usage  



 
Aspose Components

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative