You are 1 of 14 Active ASP.NET Visitors
 
 
  ASP.NET Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Select Survey .NET  [Demo]  Cost: $1099.99/$1508.99 USDVersion 4.059.000
11
Reviews
0
Favor-It
Professional functionality at an extremely affordable price! Features 21+ question types, advanced reporting, Excel data export, page conditions, answer piping, bulk user import, email invites, dynamic templates, and more! Full source code, free upgrades. Code: ASP.NET v2.0 & C#

Sponsor



User Reviews   
   Authentic (5)  Anonymous (6) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Great Value, Great Functionality, Great Support    
Written by Steven Wolff from Boston   (Friday, April 13, 2012)
Writer is with: http://www.geipartners.com
Strengths:   Great Value, Strong functionality, Easy to use, Outstanding customer service.  
Weaknesses:   Documentation needs more technical detail, Ability to change characteristic of all questions at once  
Details:   I have used a number of software products and this is an outstanding product. This product is a tremendous value; the functionality is very sophisticated and does almost anything I need. The support is beyond amazing. In fact, I can't imagine how it could be any better. Other companies could learn a lot from them. The product is also easy to use. The interface is clear and intuitive. I like to figure out more complicated functionality by myself but the documentation that is available could contain more technical detail. However, whenever I have a question I get a fast answer. One thing that I would like to see is the ability to make certain changes to all questions at once. For example, if I want to change all questions to being required, I have to do each question individually. This is not a major issue but a minor inconvenience. I don't have the latest version so I am not sure if this capability has been added. Overall, I am completely satisfied with this company and product. I would highly recommend that you consider them if you are purchasing survey software.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Well written, flexiable, great support!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1652-218) from Pittsfield, MA.   (Monday, March 16, 2009)
Strengths:   Flexiable, great support, good options, easy to understand  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   We have used other survey products in the past and this is by far the best. Very flexiable and the support is great. Many options from default install. We bought this production because we needed to add in custom functionality and other products didn't support that without custom programming = big money. The licensing fees are also very reasonable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Great support! Very flexible product.    
Written by Andre s from Holland, Europe   (Wednesday, February 04, 2009)
Writer is with: http://www.moonshadow.be
Strengths:   Support, innovative, open mind for changes  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   We started 5 years ago with our company.We reviewed a several products at the time, from which Classapps seemed the best and that was proven. By having used the .asp product for so many years we were positively surprised that the.NET version was even better with lots of improvements, with yet a whole lot of new items to come! We experienced difficulties with our hosting company in Holland, but the people at Classapps helped us out in a great way. We highly recommend this software.
Review Based On:   54 Month(s) of usage  

Great Product, Outstanding Customer Service    
Written by Anonymous User (#1498-92) from Toledo, OH, USA   (Tuesday, September 30, 2008)
Strengths:   Great support. Clean looking, great functionality, well designed product.  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   We have been using this software for one of our clients for a while now, and the client LOVES the functionality. Along with the 3.3 update, the front end is clean and very well designed. Our web host threw us for a loop and moved our site to a different server, breaking some of our links and virtual directories. After purchasing support and install for the Select Survey software, they took care of every problem for us. We couldn't be happier with this product and company, and would recommend them to anyone.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

BUGGY    
Written by Anonymous User (#1486-170) from Buffalo, NY   (Friday, June 20, 2008)
Strengths:   Strong support  
Weaknesses:   Buggy Code  
Details:   There are odd issues that arise from this application. If this is a mission critical app, I'd be cautious and test it completely before paying. We had numerous issues though the customer support is quite good. However, if the product were more thoroughly tested, support wouldn't have been as necessary.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  
Rebuttal From Listing Owner:   Various customers chose to use the Pre Release Beta version of our new SelectSurvey.NET product that was just released in mid June 2008. They chose this in order to take advantage of the new features right away despite our warnings that the product was still in testing. We are spending significant time and money on 3rd party testing as well as in house testing to ensure that our products are of the best quality. Our survey products have been in use since 2003 and we listen to all customer feedback very seriously.

Amazing support    
Written by Anonymous User (#1495-37)  (Monday, January 14, 2008)
Writer is with: http://www.pulseresearch.com.sg
Strengths:   Even more versatile than SelectSurveyAsp  
Weaknesses:   Like any other similar product, hooking up database with a remote web host can be tricky  
Details:   Like another reviewer here, we were using SelectSurveyAsp for over a year. We've used it fairly extensively, including an employee survey where we polled employees of a Singapore-based MNC across several Asian markets, the US and UK. The product performed without any problems each time. We decided to upgrade to SelectSurveyNet. We installed the Access database (our backup) without any problem. We were having some initial problems installing the MS SQL database and asked their support team for help. Their support person who helped us, Sheryl, was as patient as she was persistent in helping us resolve each issue to setting the database up on our web host. We were so impressed and grateful we offered her an Amazon gift cert (she declined). All-in-all excellent value and support.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent Software ...Outstanding Support    
Written by Anonymous User (#1610-222) from Florida   (Monday, January 14, 2008)
Strengths:   Features, Features, Features ... Great Interface... Outstanding support  
Weaknesses:   a few minor limitations on reporting, PDF did not work in shared hosted environment  
Details:   We selected this product after a comprehensive evaluation of most survey software on the market. Nothing comes close to features for the price. We got his working great with GoDaddy hosting by using their custom installation service. Everything worked great. They also went out of their way to provide support over the Christmas weekend, and provided over 4 hours of custom programming free of charge just to help us! There were some open source softwares that came close to the features, but the support you get from ClassApps is business critical and worth every dollar.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Upgrade from "good" to "excellent"    
Written by Kristian Vanberg from Norway   (Friday, March 23, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.vanbergresearch.com
Strengths:   Versatile, Simple, Stable, Customizable, Flexible, Excellent Support  
Weaknesses:   Boring graphical interface (design/admin), Tricky setup  
Details:   I've been using SelectSurvey ASP for a year, surveying C-level execs, etc. The application has never caused me any problems, and has allowed me to do surveys from my own domain. It has all the basic functionality you'll need from a survey application, and then some. Now I upgraded to .NET and encountered installation problems with my rather complex server setup. That's when I learned the ClassApps team provide the necessary support when needed - even when the support required exceeds what is probably common. Now I'm looking forward to enjoying improved data analysis and export, increased security and improved language capabilities. SelectSurvey NET makes it possible to have an application, and application data, which is yours to own and control. No per survey or per response fees. Perfect for a small market research operation. Now knowing support is there when I need it, I also have peace of mind.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Fast, Friendly, Fantastic Support    
Written by Anonymous User (#1455-99) from Seattle, WA   (Wednesday, March 21, 2007)
Strengths:   Immediate, accurate response  
Weaknesses:   Cannot think of any regarding support  
Details:   Have not used the software much yet, but the support department has been absolutely amazing. They have been there for us at each step of the way with almost instantaneous helpful and friendly responses. Thanks guys!
Review Based On:   4 Day(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2   Next >>  
 
Aspose Components

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *