You are 1 of 7 Active ASP.NET Visitors
 
 
  ASP.NET Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Securemate   
12
Reviews
2
Favor-It
Starting from $8.95. Windows 2003 Hosting - 500MB and Unmetered Transfer. Full support for .NET 1.1, ASP 3.0, PHP, CGI. Access, MySQL, MS-SQL support. REAL 24/7 Tech Support.

Sponsor



User Reviews   
   Authentic (7)  Anonymous (5) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
it's a time bomb !!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1717-240) from Mexico   (Sunday, June 04, 2006)
Strengths:   bad  
Weaknesses:   bad  
Details:   when all is ok, they response in 5 minutes, and i hosted with they for 2 years no problem, no attack, no downs, but a bad day a disk drive is damaged and here i see the bas service, i have 48 hours with the server down and they can't put online my sites, my 80 customers is calling to me and what's i say ?? securemate cant's change a hard disk drive and they not answer my mails ?? not. this not work
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

Best by FAR    
Written by Gurvinder Singh from UK   (Thursday, September 30, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.khalsacamp.com
Strengths:   Excellent servers, great price, top support  
Weaknesses:   No WebStats  
Details:   I've used various hosts previously (over the last 6 years), including some very expensive (but highly professional) hosts. I can safely say, having been with SecureMate for almost 12 months, that they offer superb service for a fantastic price. Only downside is they do not have any webstats software on the accounts (not even the free analtical software), but you do get access to the raw log files. My year is up for renewal shortly and I was looking around for any competitors that can match the service and price they offer. The only one that comes close is exabytes.com However, SecureMate have become slightly more expensive over the past few months - hope the price rises don't go too far! One of their best features is that they allow multiple domain hosting - and it isn't a convoluted job either - truly separate domain as opposed to redirects etc. Their support has deteriorated slightly over th elast few motnhs, but its still pretty good. The servers are pretty good. My sites have gone down at times (a couple of times over the last year), but not for long. Support is very good at restoring sites anyway. In terms of speed, their connections are pretty decent. Not lightening fast, but not dog slow either - just very acceptable. They also offer SQL Server - pretty good! I intend to stick with SecureMate for another year at least.
Review Based On:   11 Month(s) of usage  

Searched and found the best!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1520-90) from Gent, Belgium   (Friday, September 17, 2004)
Strengths:   Very good support, MySQL AND MSSQL, multiple subdomains, many email accounts  
Weaknesses:   No IMAP4, No downloadable backup of webcontent and databases  
Details:   no comment
Review Based On:   14 Day(s) of usage  

EXCELLENT SERVICE    
Written by Anonymous User (#1359-104)  (Monday, August 16, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.genxvending.com
Strengths:   Great support, great price, great speed  
Weaknesses:   email problems sometimes  
Details:   I have been with them for many months now, and I am very happy
Review Based On:   7 Month(s) of usage  

great technical support    
Written by T T from Canada   (Tuesday, July 13, 2004)
Writer is with: http://tonyhon.com
Strengths:   fast response, explain in details, not just another customer service response, to the point, great !  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   no comment
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Best value, best customer service    
Written by jimmy lee from NY,USA   (Sunday, July 11, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.timesbook.com
Strengths:   great value, best cutomer service  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   Securemate is by far the best hosting company i'v ever used, the servers are very fast and price is vey resonable, the most important is their customer service is the best in the universe, the people there are very friendly and professional, almost all my questions were answered in 15 min, i highly recommend securemate to everyone, so stop looking for other hosting companies, you can't find a better one than securemate!
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Scam - no service    
Written by Anonymous User (#1381-114) from Israel   (Saturday, August 07, 2004)
Strengths:   No - service  
Weaknesses:   No - service  
Details:   Scam no web, no ftp, no response for mail requests You pay no to company - to third party diller... Very strange do not pay do not use...
Review Based On:   using demo only  
Rebuttal From Listing Owner:   You were contacted on the same day after your account was cancelled by our payment processor for failing online fraud check.

The Best    
Written by Rafael Neves from Jaú, SP, Brazil   (Sunday, July 04, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.labomba.com.br
Strengths:   Best Fast  
Weaknesses:   Best Fast  
Details:   The best hosting! Only this!!! The best hosting! Only this!!! The best hosting! Only this!!!
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Best asp.net hosting    
Written by Anonymous User (#1645-326) from montreal   (Sunday, August 01, 2004)
Strengths:   Cheap  
Weaknesses:   Not enough information  
Details:   ive search alot over the internet and when I found this site i was really surprised....500mo unlimited mysql database for 8.95 a month....really cheap for what you got
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2   Next >>  
 
Aspose Components

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *