You are 1 of 12 Active ASP.NET Visitors
 
 
  ASP.NET Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 DotNetPark   
44
Reviews
2
Favor-It
Virtual Dedicated Servers (VDS, VPS). Shared ASP.NET web hosting. MCSD.NET Support Team! Easy-to-use control panel created by our team. We install DotNetNuke, SharePoint and more for free! Inexpensive. IIS6, IIS 7, Full trust, SQL 2008, Windows 2008

Sponsor



User Reviews   
   Authentic (33)  Anonymous (11) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Wonderful support and service    
Written by Anonymous User (#1393-185) from UK   (Friday, June 21, 2013)
    
Caution: Codango hasn't
audited this new review yet.
If bad,
Hide It
Strengths:   Support and patience  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I want to thank you all at DotNetPark for all your help and everything you have done for me. The website seems to be fully functioning now and load times are fantastic. I do not know what you guys did but this is wonderful. The support you guys have given I think is worth sticking with. Thanks again.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Super fast service and reliable host    
Written by Louis Neri from Russia   (Wednesday, October 31, 2012)
Writer is with: http://hmcds.com/
Strengths:   quick response time, reliable server with free upgrades  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   The service level and support is awesome.I have been completely satisfied with the company's services and I still am. Whenever an issue is raised, Dotnetpark jumped right on top of the problem & fixed it right away. The hosting plans are customized as per need and can be upgraded without any hassles
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent features and support    
Written by Mike Clark from UNITED STATES, WASHINGTON   (Monday, August 20, 2012)
Writer is with: http://www.starfisthq.org
Strengths:   Quick support, latest technology  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Been hosting with this outfit for many years and I'm very satisfied. I have five websites hosted with them. This being technology, sometimes problems occured, but they are very quick to resolve them. Using DotNetPark service from December, 2005 to August, 2012, and I highly recommend Dotnetpark Web Hosting Services.
Review Based On:   84 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent features for little money    
Written by Artur Malinowski from Warsaw   (Sunday, October 23, 2011)
Writer is with: http://malcan.com
Strengths:   Availability, Support, Good Price  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   Excellent availability, very responsive and helpful support. You may run own custom code which is not that easy on other platforms (including SharePoint solutions). I am running hosted service for 3 years and I am prolonging it as I still cannot find better service for the same price. I recommend DotNetPark
Review Based On:   36 Month(s) of usage  

Amazing Support    
Written by Anonymous User (#1474-200) from Pakistan   (Monday, November 03, 2008)
Strengths:   Matchless Support  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I have been using this hosting for several months and the service is amazing. May be these people are responding at the speed of light. I incidentally reached this company and have found them professionals in terms of the knowledge they have and the way they are providing support. If anyone is wanting to host a site, I will recommend this host.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent Support at DotNetPark!    
Written by Luann Whitmore from South Orange County, CA   (Thursday, October 02, 2008)
Writer is with: http://GeeseGuardians.org
Strengths:   Timely responses and help in setting up my websites.  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I was unable to delete an old virtual directory and to create a new one for an ASP.Net 1.0 website. The System Admin, Mafid, quickly resolved these issues for me... that is to say that he performed the tasks. His response was quick and my now my three ASP.Net apps are up and running. I am very pleased with the support I received today and in the past four years with DotNetPark. Thank you!
Review Based On:   48 Month(s) of usage  

excellent service and service    
Written by Anonymous User (#1680-186) from Australia   (Tuesday, May 20, 2008)
Strengths:   competent, fast help, very very friendly  
Weaknesses:   no weakness over the past 4 years  
Details:   We are with Dotnetpark since 4 years and have just good things to say about their service, in fact we have just the best experience with them. We had in the past 10 years (basically since hosting companies are around) many different hosting companies. Some good ones and a lot of bad ones. Dotnetpark is by far the best and most reliable service we ever had. We changed the plan 3 times within the past 4 years with them (on our request) and the changeover, which is not trivial, happened within minutes without any troubles whatsoever. Those guys know what they are doing and we really appreciate that. We usually don't write reviews but Dotnetpark deserves our highest recommendation. Thanks guys.
Review Based On:   48 Month(s) of usage  

absolute outstanding service    
Written by Dominik Galli from Switzerland   (Wednesday, February 20, 2008)
Writer is with: http://www.galli-net.ch
Strengths:   fast and competent service, answers (and if needed help)  
Weaknesses:   nothing  
Details:   To access your website and database, they offer an userpanel, that is easy to use. The service is very competent and fast! (I never waited more than a few hours). They are 100% up to date with the latest technology. I have running 3 websites on dotnetpark and I can highly recommend dotnetpark Dominik Galli (Switzerland)
Review Based On:   30 Month(s) of usage  

Impossible to cancel this serrvice    
Written by wduraes wduraes from Sao Paulo, Brazil   (Tuesday, December 04, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.inpsoft.com.br
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   they ignore users  
Details:   I've been using Dot Net PArk for just 3 months now, but since I'm in Brazil, the link delay make the site incredibly slow, so I decided to cancel the service. After sending 3 emails and 2 contacts via site, I give up. I’m just notifying the credit card company that I no longer recognize Dot Net Park bills and hope they forget about me. I most definitely don’t recommend it to anyone, especially if you’re not in USA.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5   Next >>  
 
Aspose Components

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative