You are 1 of 16 Active ASP.NET Visitors
 
 
  ASP.NET Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
34
Reviews
3
Favor-It
Windows 2008 from $5/mo. Supporting ASP.NET, AJAX, MVC, ASP, SQL Server, FrontPage, Access, FREE Components & Mail/Stats by SmarterTools. FREE Install on .NET Starter Kits, DNN & ASPForums. 24/7 TOLL FREE phone support, FREE Domain w/Annual Package!

Sponsor



User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (20)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Infosaic is awesome!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1624-271) from Clearwater FL   (Friday, January 06, 2006)
Strengths:   Excellent customer support, leeway with server software uploads, SmarterStats and toll-free number  
Weaknesses:   none to date  
Details:   I would recommend Infosaic to anyone looking for ASP/windows hosting. Garry is ALWAYS there!(does he have a home?)
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

Perfect Hosting    
Written by Anonymous User (#1436-143) from Columbus, Ohio   (Sunday, November 06, 2005)
Strengths:   Programming, and hosting along with live customer service  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I have had nothing but good experiences for the past 300+ clients i have sent to infosaic.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Infosaic is a digital dream come true.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1647-288) from Orange Country, CA   (Tuesday, October 07, 2003)
Strengths:   Fast, Reliable, Friendly  
Weaknesses:   None so far...no mysql?  
Details:   Mysql is just a fancy, but I won't die without it. However, Infosaic has been great. I've renewed my second year with them and I hope to be able to continue doing so. They've been reliable. Garry has a pager that he carries around. I just know it! He's answered my emails at 3am. It's nuts. But yeah. And the folks there are all nice. I recommended these guys to 2 of my friends so far and they all love it. You don't go wrong with Infosaic.
Review Based On:   14 Month(s) of usage  

Best service    
Written by Anonymous User (#1256-156) from Florida   (Friday, May 30, 2003)
Strengths:   Excellent service, excellent and kind support staff  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   I have been using infosaic domain registration and hosting services for the web pages I design. So far, I have not had a single problem with their service.Domain registration was always accurate and ontime, and hosting is flawless. My clients are also very satisfied with the hosting. Gary has been very helpful with technical setup and support. And...April is the best.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Infosaic Features    
Written by Anonymous User (#1494-30) from undisclosed   (Friday, April 25, 2003)
Strengths:   Price and Reliability  
Weaknesses:   Features, Control Panel, Total Control over your paid space, etc  
Details:   At first Infosaic was a good choice. But after I ran into other hosting provider, I found their service very inferior to most of the advance Hosting Companies today. Lack of control and features are what their hosting package is missing. Features like unlimited emails, unable to create a admin/client users to administer your site on a multiple user level and much more. Get a good Windows Hoster and compare the feature with Infosaic before hosting with them. But inf fairness to them, if your are looking for a basic ASP/ASP.net hosting without other advance features found on other hosting, you can try Infosaic.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Pleasure to work with.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1823-214) from NJ   (Tuesday, October 01, 2002)
Strengths:   Fast, reliable, friendly.  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I design sites for a living, and I highly recommend Infosaic as a host to all my clients. I have yet to hear one complaint from them. Their servers are blazing fast and reliable, and support for web applications is great. In fact I am so impressed, that I decided to write this whole thing - very unsusual for me.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Extremely fast reply!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1606-179) from KL, Malaysia   (Friday, August 30, 2002)
Strengths:   fast reply, explain in very detail!  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Every time I request or have an enquiry, Mr. Garry will give me a promt reply. I just wonder how come he can be response so fast, some more, giving every explaination/suggestion in detail. :) I love you very much, Garry!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Just signed up already on first name bases    
Written by Anonymous User (#1457-186) from London UK   (Tuesday, July 02, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Already had several replies to quiries. Customer Service: 5 stars; Technical Compitence: 5 stars; Price and features: 5 stars; Response time: 5+ stars; They get my vote!

Best price and superior service    
Written by Anonymous User (#1777-281) from New York City   (Saturday, June 15, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I work for a major New York Investment bank and Infosaic was recommended to me by a fellow colleague. I couldn't be happier with the price, the ultra-quick service by the knowlegeable webmaster Garry and with the technology infrastructure Infosaic has set up to access my account. They are one of the first to support ASP.NET. Whenever someone asks for a webserver, I recommend Infosaic.




      More Pages:  1  |  2   Next >>  
 
Aspose Components

ADXSTUDIO CMS
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative