You are 1 of 9 Active ASP.NET Visitors
 
 
  ASP.NET Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 VevoCart Shopping Cart  [Demo]  Cost: Free/$250/$375 USDVersion 6
8
Reviews
3
Favor-It
Start an online business with VevoCart Community - an ASP.NET shopping cart software - Free & PA-DSS certified. VevoCart eCommerce solutions include all e-Commerce features including multi-stores, Facebook commerce, mobile commerce and much more. Code: ASP.NET v4.0 & C#

Sponsor



User Reviews   
   Authentic (1)  Anonymous (7) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Good software    
Written by Anonymous User (#1785-312) from Malaysia   (Friday, August 16, 2013)
    
Caution: Codango hasn't
audited this new review yet.
If bad,
Hide It
Strengths:   more features, Source code.  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   The cart supports most functions. The function is sufficient to open real e-commerce and this cart has more beautiful and professional template. VevoCart software is working stable and license cost is reasonable. I have a very good experience with this cart in three month and really like this application.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

One of good solution for ecommerce    
Written by Anonymous User (#1333-217) from thai   (Sunday, August 11, 2013)
    
Caution: Codango hasn't
audited this new review yet.
If bad,
Hide It
Strengths:   Reasonable price, A lot of feature  
Weaknesses:   Require .net skill  
Details:   I'm currently using VevoCart for my business. In start to use this solution I have many problem about how to use, how to change design because I'm not .net programmer. On the other hand It provides many documents and demo on website that help me so much to learning. Now I can manage my shop with no problem. I'm very impressive about this solution price that not to expensive and I like facebook shop feature because it can increase my earning. At last I think it one of good solution for commerce that you should try.
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Impressive FREE version    
Written by Anonymous User (#1677-228) from China   (Sunday, April 14, 2013)
    
Caution: Codango hasn't
audited this new review yet.
If bad,
Hide It
Strengths:   FREE, all features, thanks  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I started my first store so I don’t want to risk losing a lot of money to try some expensive carts, I decided to get stated with a freeversion called community edition. It has lots of features and In fact, i am impressive that the free version includes everything to start my online business. The installation is not complicated, it took me a few days in setting up my store. Now, I’m interested in upgrading to Deluxe versionto have facebook commerce & point systems. Thanks for making this software available for free.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great Shopping Cart    
Written by Edward Ranschaert from unknown   (Tuesday, May 15, 2012)
Writer is with: http://boutique.crescentmoonranch.com
Strengths:   Easy to setup, Windows Environment, Product Import  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   We are currently using the shopping cart to sell Alpaca products. The shopping cart was easy to setup and we are maintaining the site ourselves. I would recommend this shopping cart to any person who is wanting a customizable shopping cart and enjoys the windows hosting environment. The documenation is online or in PDFs. There are support forums to help if you have questions.
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

Great features, document should be improved.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1488-82) from Canada   (Thursday, May 31, 2012)
Strengths:   Good value for money  
Weaknesses:   Not sufficient document  
Details:   I have started using VevoCart 1 year ago. I'm happy. They constantly update with new features and improvements. I think new Facebook shop feature is very good to have more presense. on the other note, it is a bit difficult to get started in changeing store design especially if you have no knowledge of asp.net and css. And document does not mention about how to add new skin. I think they should add more content/guide.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Good eCommerce software    
Written by Anonymous User (#1303-165) from Utah   (Tuesday, February 22, 2011)
Strengths:   Price, Source code  
Weaknesses:   they do not support customization/change  
Details:   I've been searching .net solution for my project. The commercial products are quite expensive. At first, i wish to go with another software but it's too expensive for me to get started and also tentative with VevoCart due to pa-dss. Since they are certified with VevoPay, i decided to try the trail and find that it's feasible with my project. The support assisted me to get started but still , they do not comment nor support the change i need unfortunately. I am able to hire a .net developer for modification. Other than that, i am very much pleased to get my project at much lower cost than i originally thought. The software is running stably and perform well. I also enjoy a free installation from a hosting partner of VevoCart as well. I think i might upgrade to mulit-store version in the future if i may need. This is another good capability.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Good product    
Written by Anonymous User (#1623-203) from Fl, USA   (Wednesday, January 19, 2011)
Strengths:   source code, price, support & upgrade plan included  
Weaknesses:   some feature should be improved (e.g. custom email template, search function)  
Details:   I currently use VevoCart for my shop. There are some little issues , the support team send me hotfix so quickly. I do not see a major problem during work with VevoCart. But I think some features/options should be improved e.g. in ver.4.2 email template feature cannot add new keyword, advance function can not set to match all keywords etc. I know that options can be customized but I think it would be nice if they can enhance in the next release. I have no knowledge in customization.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

a good ecommerce package    
Written by Anonymous User (#1694-195) from singapore   (Monday, January 10, 2011)
Strengths:   features, ready to use, price  
Weaknesses:   more documents, more sample set up.  
Details:   The cart supports most functions. The standard delivery, tax and payment options are readily integrated. I could set up a shop in fairly limited time. The look & feel is pretty neat and professional. The functionality performs well like search, login, purchase history, reports, filters. Overall,i like the product. I do not need to hire developer to customize , it meets what i need fairly.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  



 
.netCOMMERCE

ADXSTUDIO CMS
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative