You are 1 of 9 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 MetaTraffic Cost: Free Trial/$50/$295/$1295 USDVersion 2.26
60
Reviews
14
Favor-It
Generates live traffic reports on your web site's activity. Version 2 includes optimized database to significantly reduce disk space usage, new reports, ad campaign tracking and more. Choice of MS Access, SQL Server or MySQL. Free for non-commercial use. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (28)  Anonymous (32) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
EXCELLENT TRAFFIC LOG ANALYZER    
Written by Anonymous User (#1563-74)  (Tuesday, June 17, 2003)
Strengths:   20 USEFUL reports  
Weaknesses:   NONE  
Details:   I use it from early versions along with other statistics program. It is 100% accurate.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Very easy to use and good Freeware!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1840-291)  (Thursday, May 15, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.sin-ena.com
Strengths:   FREE!, fast, gives good overview, all basic and som extra functionality  
Weaknesses:   maybe since it is pure ASP and it has to load on all pages it could slow down the pages?  
Details:   I have been using it for a while on different sites I administrate, although I have Live Stats installed, I think metatraffic is great for generating smaller, easy to overview and fast reports! If I need more indepth info, which I seldom need, then I use Live Stats.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

great software    
Written by g smith from gooberville,ca   (Thursday, May 08, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.iwon.com
Strengths:   easy to run and config  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   Great software! Very easy to setup and config. Works perfect! Could not find anything better!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent Script    
Written by Oscar Mota from Guatemala   (Thursday, May 08, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.radioviva.net
Strengths:   easy installation, excellent reports, all, etc..  
Weaknesses:   Design  
Details:   This is the best stats script that i've found!!!
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Excellent piece of kit!    
Written by Mark Voss from Cardiff, Wales   (Wednesday, May 07, 2003)
Writer is with: http://fastsnail.co.uk
Strengths:   Just plain excellent.  
Weaknesses:   You have to choose between 2 tracking methods so you cant track "robots" AND "screen resolution".  
Details:   Tried numerous stats and counter scripts, but this one stands out a mile above the rest - and it's still in Beta!!! Can't wait until the final version is released.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent Freeware    
Written by Gregg Orr from Las Vegas, Nevada   (Wednesday, April 30, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.gregorr.net
Strengths:   Functionality, ease of use, coverage  
Weaknesses:   NONE!!!  
Details:   Tried many other similiar products, none even came close! I hate to say this, but they should charge something for this application!!
Review Based On:   15 Day(s) of usage  

A great piece of code    
Written by Anonymous User (#1797-357)  (Sunday, April 20, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.vanderwijk.com
Strengths:   Easy to set up, nice layout  
Weaknesses:   Simple database design  
Details:   This is really a super statistics script! Incredibilly easy to setup and yet feature-loaded. The only drawback imho is that the database design is very simple which can result in a very fast growing database size.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent statistics app! Definately the best!    
Written by Jonathan Enzinna from Buffalo, NY   (Sunday, April 20, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.enzinnainteractive.com/
Strengths:   Great functionality, very small!  
Weaknesses:   Not the greatest user authentication, only has room for a single user  
Details:   I love this program. It was simiple to install and has incredible functionality. I was suprised when I saw that the entire thing is but a few ASP scripts and a MS Access database. I was even suprised to see it has functionality to log HTML hits with a JavaScript. Definately excellent! Give it a try, after all...it's free, too!
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

nice work    
Written by Anonymous User (#1421-165) from the Netherlands   (Saturday, May 10, 2003)
Strengths:   nice and easy to install  
Weaknesses:   every monitored page must add a line of code  
Details:   Was a straightforward install. Some additional information for the line of cide in asp pages would be nice.
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Sponsor
Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *