You are 1 of 20 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 Absolute Live Support  [Demo] Cost: $149 USDVersion XE 2.0
19
Reviews
14
Favor-It
Sophisticated eCRM Live chat customer support Help Desk.Increase your sales with web based live chat customer support.No DLLs,Works with Access & SQL Server.Unlimited users & departments,proactive chat,visitor tracking & more (also available in ASP.NET) Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (6)  Anonymous (13) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
XIGLA Live Person    
Written by Anonymous User (#1567-282) from Phoenix, AZ USA   (Friday, August 24, 2007)
Strengths:   Great Product I think!  
Weaknesses:   Several problems support is helping me work through.  
Details:   The product does work as a stand alone cannot be in the VS side of things. I have learned that. Easy to use and setup support seems to be helping a great deal and it should be up and running some time this morning. From our tests as a stand alone product this is great we use Live Person now the only thing I would ask them to add is the Live Call like they have in Live Person.
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  

Excellent - Best Product so far on the market    
Written by Anonymous User (#1672-262) from Columbia, MD   (Thursday, May 17, 2007)
Strengths:   Easy deployable, solid, secure, endless features  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   Performance impeccable, secure and solid from start to finish during the free trial session. fast response from tech support and easy setup.
Review Based On:   14 Day(s) of usage  

does it help sales though?    
Written by Anonymous User (#1308-132) from UK   (Saturday, November 18, 2006)
Strengths:   easy to use, customers like it  
Weaknesses:   needs more input  
Details:   This is an excellent program, but as a small retailer some sales consultation on how to generate orders is needed. Obviously by trial and error we are learning that many time-wasters use live support to ask idiotic minute questions and then don't buy anything. Wish there was a forum for us to compare notes with other retailers using this product
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent - Best one I have found.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1820-327) from Tennessee   (Wednesday, December 14, 2005)
Strengths:   Great Product - Great Support  
Weaknesses:   Invite function is weak.  
Details:   Excellent product. Better than another that costs $100 per month. Very good. best our there and I have tried over 8 other products. Cant go wrong with this one. Very easy setup also.
Review Based On:   10 Month(s) of usage  

Great application at a great price    
Written by Ross Valenti from Syracuse, NY   (Monday, August 23, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.diyautoparts.com
Strengths:   Easy to install, feature-rich  
Weaknesses:   No 'Co-browsing' option  
Details:   I just wanted to drop a note to thank you for Absolute Live Support. It's a great application; well written, robust, and easy to use! We are using it on our auto parts web site to answer customers questions about our products and provide customer support. The software paid for itself in a matter of a few days through increased sales directly due to live chat
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

What A Great Product    
Written by Anonymous User (#1572-214) from London   (Tuesday, April 06, 2004)
Strengths:   Works Well And Give A Professional Feel To Site  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   What a great product, this works very well and give a great pro feel to any website, it has lots of features. This can be seen in opperation at www.bookflorida.co.uk
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

The best live support program Available!    
Written by Michael B from Dallas, TX   (Tuesday, January 28, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.charmsmusic.com
Strengths:   Easy to use, user friendly, great support  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   Xigla ALS fits seamlessly into my online application. I customized the entire display and it works flawlessly. The support from Xigla is outstanding as well. The price is right also - why pay hundreds of dollars for a program hosted elsewhere when Xigla provides everything on your server. The new user tracking feature is great as well. I've been able to keep in touch with customers better than ever before. My customers adore being able to ask for help when they need it. There are very few softwares that deliver this much functionality for the price. Absolutely use it, buy it, install it, and start developing relationships with your online users. Highly recommended. Did I mention that I really like it? Michael Baker www.charmsmusic.com
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

Awesome Program - Excellent Clear Documentation    
Written by Anonymous User (#1731-355) from Lakeland - FL   (Thursday, February 20, 2003)
Strengths:   Price - Features - Documentation - and the list goes on...  
Weaknesses:   The one page had a programing glitch - but was fixed QUICK!!  
Details:   I just spent 3 days searching and evaluating programs to do what this one does. Most companies are providing this as a service for you and they host it then want to empty your wallet. WHAT? Only 149.00!!! – I thought this company was joking. I thought the program must suck as there was no way – then I tried the demo. Well As you can tell I am overly excited that we have a solid solution and with NO MONTHLY bills. The program demoed strong on their site. I thought "Sure, if it works like this on my site I'd be extremely happy". The installation was a SNAP and took 17 Minutes if you know what your doing and are familiar with IIS – If not it's about 30 min. Even if your and IDIOT or beginner the clear instructions will still get you to the finish line with ease and in a reasonable time.
Review Based On:   2 Day(s) of usage  

GOOOD!!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1739-276) from Mexico   (Monday, February 10, 2003)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Muy barato, y esta muy bien diseñado, demasiado funcional, solo que no esta disponible en varios idiomas, pero esta excelente
Review Based On:   using demo only  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3   Next >>  
 
Sponsor
Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative