You are 1 of 24 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
34
Reviews
3
Favor-It
Windows 2008 from $5/mo. Supporting ASP.NET, AJAX, MVC, ASP, SQL Server, FrontPage, Access, FREE Components & Mail/Stats by SmarterTools. FREE Install on .NET Starter Kits, DNN & ASPForums. 24/7 TOLL FREE phone support, FREE Domain w/Annual Package!




User Reviews   
   Authentic (20)  Anonymous (14) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Excellent hosting, superb service    
Written by Judy Campion from New York   (Monday, September 27, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.PushOfAButton.com
Strengths:   Service is top-notch  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   I am thrilled with Infosaic. I would highly recommend them. Their service is excellent. When I first looked for a hosting company I thought "who needs service?", but you can't imagine how many things can go wrong! Garry always responds quickly with exactly the right answer. The problem is always something on my machine or my ISP, however he points me in the correct direction regardless. There's never a response back indicating "that's not our problem". I've never had better service on any product - ever! The price is great, hosting is great, and service is terrific. I can't say enough good things about them. Host here!
Review Based On:   20 Month(s) of usage  

Great support, Great features, great price    
Written by Brian Overton from Texas   (Wednesday, September 01, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.loamansfield.com
Strengths:   Great support, Great features, great price  
Weaknesses:   No problems so far  
Details:   The process was painless to get everything up and running for me. I had an existing site (www.loamansfield.com) with iPowerweb and I was not happy with the service I was getting (asp pages would stop responding, no support for cdo or cdonts, frequent slow response times to name a few). With Infosaic everything has been painless. My mail objects are working great and, thanks to their great support line, I was able to get all aspects of my site up and running in minutes.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

I'm still waiting for glitches    
Written by Michael Burnett from Charleston, SC   (Friday, May 07, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.islandersshagclub.com
Strengths:   Customer Service & Marketing  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   I had no clue when I first started with the Islanders Shag Club web site. I knew I needed a host that could handle Front Page extensions and provided great customer service. My knowledge of Frontpage was/is limited, but Infosaic made my transition to them effortless. All my questions have been answered quickly in a manner in which I understood. Prior company (has gone out of business) could only speculate when I had questions. Infosaic answers those questions in a timely manner. Thanks to them, I feel like I know what I'm doing. And, thanks to them they are my only hosting organization that I will use for my other websites. http://www.islandersshagclub.com http://www.southlandphotos.com
Review Based On:   72 Month(s) of usage  

Over All    
Written by will guthrie from columbus, ohio   (Friday, February 06, 2004)
Writer is with: http://bluelaserdesign.com
Strengths:   customer services, pricing  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   My co. www.BlueLaserDesign.com and www.PlanetArtWeb.com has sent all of our hosting clients to Infosaic.com. April and Gary have handled everything quickly and professionaly. Thanks.
Review Based On:   11 Month(s) of usage  

Good for business    
Written by Vladimir Pekulas from Ottawa, Canada   (Wednesday, January 21, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.expinion.net
Strengths:   Support, feauture, uptime  
Weaknesses:   none so far  
Details:   Infosaic has been excellent when I needed any help and they have been very fast in providing whatever solution I needed. 5 starts from me and thank you for your service!
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Fast Network, Great Support    
Written by Anatolii Belomestnov from New York, NY   (Tuesday, November 25, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.rudeo.com
Strengths:   support,features,speed,space  
Weaknesses:   none known  
Details:   I am very happy with Infosaic. The network speed is very good. The support is very awesome: personable, efficient, quick. I would recommend Infosaic to anyone.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great Technical Support    
Written by Denise H from Indianapolis, IN   (Wednesday, September 10, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.dhworkspace.com
Strengths:   Prompt phone and e-mail technical support  
Weaknesses:   none yet  
Details:   I'm a database/web programmer and have used Infosaic for several clients. Gary worked with me setting up the SQL Server databases and helping me debug new .Net application. They often answer the phone at 2am and are always prompt with e-mail replies. I love that they don't charge extra for domain registrations. My experience with a prior hosting company ended when a fresh-out-of-college tech support kid with an attitude kept crashing the server. I've had no downtime with Infosaic.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Infosaic is great!!!!    
Written by de k from georgia   (Tuesday, September 09, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.thetrinitychamber.com
Strengths:   Technical/Customer Service/Friendly responses  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I am a newbie to having an online business and after dealing with a hosting company that was completely incompetent, I set out to find something better and I found Infosaic! Even in my "question" stage before even sihning up with them, Garry was very helpful and kind. Responses were (and still are) of top speed. I highly recommend Infosaic to anyone who is looking for a great company with EXCELLENT customer service and knowledge that is invaluable!
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Infosaic is a digital dream come true.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1647-288) from Orange Country, CA   (Tuesday, October 07, 2003)
Strengths:   Fast, Reliable, Friendly  
Weaknesses:   None so far...no mysql?  
Details:   Mysql is just a fancy, but I won't die without it. However, Infosaic has been great. I've renewed my second year with them and I hope to be able to continue doing so. They've been reliable. Garry has a pager that he carries around. I just know it! He's answered my emails at 3am. It's nuts. But yeah. And the folks there are all nice. I recommended these guys to 2 of my friends so far and they all love it. You don't go wrong with Infosaic.
Review Based On:   14 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4   Next >>  
 
Sponsor
Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *