You are 1 of 22 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Simple ASP Online Photo Album  [Demo] Cost: €13 EURVersion 2.7
11
Reviews
3
Favor-It
ASP online photo album to create your online photo gallery in the easiest and quickest way possible (in less than 5 minutes you can get your ASP online photo album on the Internet). Features: thumbnails, commments, xmldatabase, multi-lingual. Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (1)  Anonymous (10) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Exelent    
Written by Anonymous User (#1760-318)  (Thursday, April 28, 2011)
Writer is with: http://www.concejodeliberante.laplata.gov.ar
Strengths:   velocidad en las fotos  
Weaknesses:   no veo puntos debiles  
Details:   Excelent program thank you, no se que mas poner porque en ingles no me sale nada. Espero que entiendan castellano para darles las gracias por este programa que me salvo de andar programando. Espero que me sirva realmente para ver las fotos de los concejales y del intendente. Desde ya gracias por todo.
Review Based On:   60 Month(s) of usage  

Buenisima    
Written by Anonymous User (#1435-154) from españa   (Tuesday, July 31, 2007)
Strengths:   Facil de usar  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Es una galería bastante buena y facil de usar, ademas de ser adaptable a mis necesidades
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Works a treat    
Written by Anonymous User (#1816-344)  (Thursday, June 21, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.jasonstreet.com
Strengths:   simple to set up/tweak, secure  
Weaknesses:   it doesn't make me cups of tea.  
Details:   I have no ASP skill but I was able to set this gallery up in no time. I have also been able to follow the code enough to make basic changes. This is a professional looking gallery with out having to worry about linking in to a database. I have been looking for a good gallery program for years, my search ended here.
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

Its very good    
Written by Anonymous User (#1846-289) from India   (Thursday, June 28, 2007)
Strengths:   since its free and user friendly  
Weaknesses:   design wise has to improve  
Details:   One thing of free usage and user friendly can be editable script supports other languages
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Top noch    
Written by Anonymous User (#1413-231) from Italy   (Wednesday, February 28, 2007)
Strengths:   easy to use, customizable, fast, well designed  
Weaknesses:   frames, that's why I went for the AJAX version  
Details:   Definetely worth a try. If you like it, go for the AJAX version.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Awesome online photo album creator!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1717-229) from OR   (Friday, July 28, 2006)
Strengths:   Good resolution, minimal compression, easy to navigate, user friendly  
Weaknesses:   No slide show. No other weaknesses.  
Details:   no comment
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Its Cool and Easy to use    
Written by Anonymous User (#1344-215) from INDIA   (Monday, June 19, 2006)
Strengths:   easy to use and user friendly  
Weaknesses:   folder icons need to be big size, not like more big should be incresed lightly  
Details:   no comment
Review Based On:   using demo only  

easy to setup and use    
Written by Anonymous User (#1417-151) from Louisville, KY   (Tuesday, May 16, 2006)
Strengths:   This photo suite has everything  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I tried several different packages for my personal website for photos. Many of them required setting up complicated databases and maintaining user logins. This package uses a file system object to parse and find images to display. there is no need to update a database and all comments for pictures on the site are stored in an XML file. It's seriously the best photo software out there bar none. Simply Awesome!
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

the best    
Written by Anonymous User (#1641-115) from Ottawa   (Thursday, April 27, 2006)
Strengths:   Nice interface, easy to install and use..  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I am beginner in ASP.NET ... this script helped me to learn…
Review Based On:   10 Day(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *