You are 1 of 26 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 i-Gallery  [Demo] Cost: FreeVersion 3.4/4.1
38
Reviews
39
Favor-It
i-Gallery is a complete online photo gallery. Easy to navigate thumbnails with paging. Enlarged views offer print & email buttons. Secured backend features: create/delete folders, upload/delete images, add descriptions, move images, and much more... Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (13)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Cannot View Content    
Written by Anonymous User (#1396-234) from Albuquerque   (Saturday, December 15, 2007)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   Cannot view any photos  
Details:   I don't know what is going on but I can't view any of the photos nor even the FAQs to see what is going on. I suspect that there is some sort of active content that is not compatible with all systems, especially those systems that are locked tighter to protect against malicios software. However, the other photo sharing sites don't have this problem.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Awesome, dynamic, online photo gallery.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1653-365) from Wake Forest, NC USA   (Tuesday, August 21, 2007)
Strengths:   easy to use, setup, and maintain. Just ftp the pics up to your server.  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   ease of use, price point, functionality, ease of maintainability.
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

Wow!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1591-220)  (Thursday, September 14, 2006)
Strengths:   Easy to install and even easier to use  
Weaknesses:   Only 1 file upload at a time  
Details:   This is by far the best ASP image gallery out there for only $10 and I have looked at all of them.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great One Gallery    
Written by Anonymous User (#1808-338) from Thailand   (Thursday, June 08, 2006)
Strengths:   More customizable  
Weaknesses:   cannot select sort order  
Details:   After try this gallery I found that I can customize this as much as i want but some feature I prefer to see it change in next version is: - Slide Show time can be more or less time select - can sort by Vote, name or description
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

i-Gallery : a powerfull easy solution    
Written by Anonymous User (#1445-273) from Salerno, Italy   (Monday, April 24, 2006)
Strengths:   Easy installation, easy managment, full capability, well-made options  
Weaknesses:   you can not change language, or even edit it manually  
Details:   I was searching a well-made but free to use gallery in asp. I went trough a series of scripts which were at least too easy and in most of cases did not work. Finally i have found i-gallery: this is the perfect instrument for webdevlopers who want a free-to-use but powerfull gallery, fully customizable and with a rich brand of options. It is not only a "placeholder for images": it supports also video and audio!!! You can specify also the maxium dimension of a file and also the tipe to accept. Previews are excellent: they offer print, e-mail and save buttons. In one word: incredible! My suggestion is: try it! You will never get back!
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

i-Gallery is THE ANSWER    
Written by Anonymous User (#1706-293) from Australia   (Monday, March 20, 2006)
Strengths:   Simple management of images for intra-net distribution  
Weaknesses:   Set-up is made to be simple, but may cause irritation  
Details:   I have used i-Gallery to replace a complicated system of thumbnail pages and associated links - lots of hack work. All that has gone away now! Some minor issues with permissions and odd folder names that caused some irritation during set-up. Now I simply drop a new folder of images into i-Gallery and they are immediately available across our intranet. Some large images need to be re-sized before hand, but that would have happened anyway. I recommend i-Gallery for anyone maintaining a photo collection.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

How to face the Parent path Problem in Igallery?    
Written by Anonymous User (#1973-291) from UAE   (Friday, March 03, 2006)
Strengths:   Good look, Clean and nice  
Weaknesses:   Parent path..??? Is wont work in a webserver.  
Details:   Can anyone explain me how to use wit the server wihtout parent paths, I have uploaded to webserver, and set all pernisions, But when i press on GOOD TO GO , it displayes error page. Can u explain how to enable parent paths or make changes to script
Review Based On:   10 Day(s) of usage  

Best ASP gallery yet!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1802-309) from Australia   (Sunday, October 23, 2005)
Strengths:   Without doubt the most easily implemented, incredibly functional and beautifully coded photo gallery  
Weaknesses:   Can't think of a single one  
Details:   Having spent months looking for an ASP photo gallery, I've finally found one that is absolutely perfect. Blue-Collar Productions have not put a single foot wrong with the development of iGallery! Well done
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Awesome gallery    
Written by Anonymous User (#1308-89) from North Carolina, USA   (Friday, September 09, 2005)
Strengths:   Easy to implement and integrate into an existing site.  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   A great looking gallery, with great features at a ridiculous price! It's easy to add your own headers and footers to customize the look of the gallery to match an existing site.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative