You are 1 of 22 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Member Management by Expinion  [Demo] Cost: $289 USDVersion 4.0.1
10
Reviews
6
Favor-It
Secure your site content for members or 'groups of users'; redirect after login, restrict IPs, organize your membership data - safely, send HTML emails & collect information on page-specific member activity. Includes source code. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (2)  Anonymous (8) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
outstandind    
Written by Anonymous User (#1770-291) from UK   (Friday, September 22, 2006)
Strengths:   simple to use, support are very good.  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I am not IT literarate. I needed a low cost but high performing database for my business. The installation did not go perfectly and there were some config issues, but the technical team (who are about 3000 miles away from me) resolved it perfectly. Having now spent some time examining the files and learning how to make changes, I have been able to customise my version to my needs. So far I have not had one further issue. If you want a low cost membership database that has all the features of a bespoke one, then I highly reccomend this. You can not go wrong
Review Based On:   11 Month(s) of usage  

Top Notch    
Written by Valerie Williams from NY   (Thursday, October 06, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.ohsdesign.com
Strengths:   easy setup, features  
Weaknesses:   none as yet  
Details:   I've been looking for this kind of quick and dirty app for awhile. Setup was painless.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

Excellent easy to use    
Written by Anonymous User (#1445-64) from Belfast, N Ireland   (Wednesday, May 18, 2005)
Strengths:   easy to install, use and manage. Great support  
Weaknesses:   none yet  
Details:   I have used mms on two different sites and have found the whole thing very useful and good value for money. It could do with a few optional add-ons like a link/integration with the major message boards etc. but the support is very good and 'personal'.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent product!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1194-124) from Omaha, NE, USA   (Tuesday, January 25, 2005)
Strengths:   Easy to use, solid programming  
Weaknesses:   Somewhat version locked if you modify code  
Details:   Searched for similar products for months, finding software that would have cost us $10,000-$100,000+ and was relieved to stumble upon this software for only $75. We were up and running within an hour and couldn't be happier!
Review Based On:   11 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent Product    
Written by Anonymous User (#1334-92) from Atlanta, Ga   (Thursday, November 18, 2004)
Strengths:   Attractive, Well Thought Out, Stable, Great Support  
Weaknesses:   None Found  
Details:   If you need a nice ASP solution for handling access to your site you should seriously consider this product. The product is well thought out, easy to set up, it looks great and has the features you need. The code is clean and easy to understand you can easily made modifications to it if you have a need to. The support is excellent. I sent an email to support to ask a question about how to accomplish something in the program I was writing and got a reply within an hour ( with sample code included ) explaining how to accomplish the task. This is the second product I have purchased from Expinion. I will be back.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great Product Excellent Service    
Written by Anonymous User (#1702-271) from Ankara, Turkey   (Wednesday, October 20, 2004)
Strengths:   Ease of installation. Ease of use. Super fast service.  
Weaknesses:   No weaknesses - especially after release of MMS 3.0 -  
Details:   We are the leading radio station in our country and we choose expinion.net's Member Management System. We are using this product over 1 year and we had no problems since, besides they provide one time free upgrade to v3.0 from 2.1 which I initially purchased. I can totally assure you this is the best I've seen so far. Also these guys in expinion.net's service department are really working hard for a fast and full customer satisfaction.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

the BEST    
Written by Anonymous User (#1822-261) from rkosmic1@aol.com in los angele   (Friday, September 17, 2004)
Strengths:   easy install and LIGHTNING FAST SUPPORT  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   these guys are the best. i never take ordering tools online lightyly. and this is exactly what i expected. i will be using other products from you in the days ahead. and i will recommend you to everyone. thanks -rich
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Great Product, Excellent Support    
Written by Elizabeth F from Calgary, Alberta, Canada   (Sunday, August 08, 2004)
Strengths:   An effective script for non-programmers with excellent support.  
Weaknesses:   none found  
Details:   We built our own webserver so the MMS configurations had to be tailored to suit. Quick responses and helpful information got us up and running almost immediately. We're non-programmers who need a database-connected script. MMS provides exactly what we need. We discovered this product on the ASPIN website and highly recommend it.
Review Based On:   21 Day(s) of usage  

Simply the best I've seen    
Written by Anonymous User (#1202-67) from Little Rock, AR   (Saturday, August 21, 2004)
Strengths:   Clean, simple, attractive, powerful, well thought out  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   Personal implementation extensive use of support, very responsive The software is a bargain for what it provides Very professional
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *