You are 1 of 29 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 SuperInvoice Cost: $99 USDVersion 1.0.5
17
Reviews
6
Favor-It
Ideal for the small to medium business, SuperInvoice will organize your billing process and impress your clients. At the heart of SuperInvoice is its powerful, yet functional and to the point invoice management system. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript

Sponsor



User Reviews   
   Authentic (13)  Anonymous (4) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Super Invoice by Ncubed software    
Written by Anonymous User (#1589-273) from tampa   (Friday, February 21, 2014)
Strengths:   easy  
Weaknesses:   no updates  
Details:   I have been using this product for over 5 years. Its easy and straight forward. It worked on install and has been working ever since. they have not done an update in a while, but it is a very strong system and does what it needs to do. In fact I prefer not getting a update at least for a while. They cover security very well in the setup.
Review Based On:   72 Month(s) of usage  

Awesome apps    
Written by Dan Banici from New York, NY   (Tuesday, March 20, 2012)
Writer is with: http://www.softkoncept.com
Strengths:   easy to use, clean code, easy to install, login timer, multiple clients per company, pwd creator  
Weaknesses:   can't think of any  
Details:   I have been using SuperInvoice for years; nCubed apps are outstanding. I just ran across it looking for something else, and I think I will get another copy, since it suits what I am trying to do just fine. If you're looking for an invoicing application that is feature rich yet not overly complicated built by a company that will help you when you get stuck, look no further. You'll really impress your clients with this one.
Review Based On:   40 Month(s) of usage  

SuperInvoice    
Written by Peter Rudd from LA   (Tuesday, August 31, 2010)
Writer is with: http://www.psikon2010.org
Strengths:   Quick loading  
Weaknesses:   Clunky  
Details:   I only just tried it, and only on and off for 3 or 4 weeks so it's not really enough time to get full familarization, but it seems OK although the processes I was working with seemed a bit clunky, however it does the biz. I would like to see it running on a smartphone before deciding whether to invest a lot of time checking out it's full potential.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent software    
Written by Dan Banici from hartford, CT   (Saturday, January 06, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.incentiveserver.com
Strengths:   Client login, multiple projects, multiple companies, ohh so much!  
Weaknesses:   Now that they added Client Email byinvoice status, NO weaknesses!  
Details:   I pay my bank a monthly fee for less features than Superinvoice. This is great stuff, and you own it on your site, no fees. It puts you in a league with large player -your cli nts can log in and see their account online! Been using it since 2004.
Review Based On:   36 Month(s) of usage  

Good - And I will buy it ONLY IF....    
Written by Anonymous User (#1512-220) from Heathrow, FL, USA   (Wednesday, July 27, 2005)
Strengths:   Great invoice system...I have looked all over for something like this and FINALLY!!!  
Weaknesses:   LACKS ABILITY TO ALLOW INVOICE PAYMENTS ONLINE!  
Details:   I played on the demo before deciding to buy, and the only thing that stalled me from buying just yet is lacking the ability to pay invoice bills online. Hey if you build something, why don't you go all they way and make it complete?? Hopefully the next version will come with an online bill payment system...otherwise I will keep looking until I find that very product which incorporates just that!
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Very good but room for improvement - as always    
Written by A Cee from London   (Thursday, June 09, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.otolo.net
Strengths:   simple, easy to install and customise, good look, professional,  
Weaknesses:   Lack of inbuilt emailing facility, minor date issues  
Details:   This is a very good product and enhances the value provided to your clients and it enhances your image as well. The only issues i have experienced so far was a) with the directory structure but this is easily resolved. b) Minor date issues US/UK but the developer has offered to help me resolve this. This is a very good product and does what it says on the tin. It is V1 so i'm sure there will be improvements in the base product. I would like to see an in-built emailing feature which notifies you be email when an invoice is about to become overdue. It would also be handy for sending project details to clients as 80% of my clients would probably not log in if not prompted. All in all a good product worth the cost.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Good - But not easily customized    
Written by Anonymous User (#1642-162) from Toronto, Canada   (Tuesday, May 11, 2004)
Strengths:   Cheap, easy to install, nice layout and some good features.  
Weaknesses:   Can not customize very easily, must install in dir they tell you or its a mission to reconfigure.  
Details:   I like the application and it is worth the money some what. But I wish they would make it a little easier to customize the invoices and they need to add a company income totals filter so you can view how much each company has made in a time period.
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  
Rebuttal From Listing Owner:   Regarding Customization: everything is driven by CSS which makes easy work of customizing; there's even a built-in style changer with examples. If you own Dreamweaver, you can also customize the templates and apply site-wide changes. Further, the main areas of the site are built with includes which makes for quick site wide changes. Regarding Invoice Customizing: If the user is not comfortable editing the HTML, we offer to create an invoice layout to their liking as long as they send us a sample invoice. Regarding Company Income Totals for a Specific Time Period: The user seems to have missed the advanced filtering feature which allows for many methods of invoice filtering including by time period, company, client, project, invoice #, invoice status and/or a combination of any/all of the above. If you want to install into a different directory, you can run a find/replace with an editor such as Dreamweaver to replace the proper names (contact us for the exact details).

Right product, right time    
Written by Anonymous User (#1448-100)  (Monday, April 05, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.artography.co.uk
Strengths:   Easy install, does what it claims, easy to use...  
Weaknesses:   I'm still looking!  
Details:   Amazing! Really simple to install, easy to "modify". No problems configuring for UK use. Customers like it and it even inspired a few who had long outstanding debts to pay up without so much as a phone call! Quick and easy email support... I could get to like this!!!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

At last a App to make web devs lives easier!    
Written by gordon mackay from Scotland   (Monday, January 26, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.w-orx.com
Strengths:   Simple navigation, thorough instructions, easy installation, great support  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   Having a fairly large clientbase and not enough time in the day to keep on updating them personally I have found this script to be one of the most cost efficient and most useful productivity tools for web developers. Thanks N Cubed
Review Based On:   14 Day(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *