You are 1 of 24 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 Free ASP Upload  [Demo] Cost: FreeVersion 2.0
317
Reviews
36
Favor-It
A fast, stream-based, full source, free script that handles huge files and makes it easy to add upload forms to your web site. No longer will you need a binary upload component, which, besides being expensive, requires special server permissions.




User Reviews   
   Authentic (48)  Anonymous (269) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
easy to use    
Written by Anonymous User (#1512-142) from Krungthep   (Friday, May 16, 2008)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   easy to use.Don't nead any ocx register so you can use it by just copy code to remote server.A fast, stream-based, full source, free script that handles huge files and makes it easy to add upload forms to your web site. No longer will you need a binary upload component, which, besides being expensive, requires special server permissions.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

it is very good upload script    
Written by shay shenkar from israel   (Saturday, March 15, 2008)
Writer is with: http://www.zozo.co.il
Strengths:   it was very good for me  
Weaknesses:   no weak  
Details:   it is very good upload script and was very aesy to change it for my prorpose. what can i say/// you will see 4 yourself. bye :-)
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

good very good    
Written by Anonymous User (#1823-236) from España   (Thursday, April 10, 2008)
Strengths:   it was very good for me  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Excelent script to upload files. Solved my problem in minutes.I am building my home website and looking for free open source code to upload files to my server, so after testing a few possibilities i found "Free ASP Upload", fully documented and simple enough for me to understand it. It's also "easy" to modify (if you know how) Goooooooood job, my dear Gentleman!!!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great,Fast Reliable and easy to setup.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1601-259) from Colorado,USA   (Tuesday, March 18, 2008)
Strengths:   Bet Upload Script Ever  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Clean and Fanst and Easy to Use.One of the easiest scripts to setup found on the net. Looking forward to seing more scripts like this.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Exactly what it says on the tin    
Written by Anonymous User (#1757-278) from Dublin, Ireland   (Friday, March 14, 2008)
Strengths:   powerfull, fast, effieient, easy to modify  
Weaknesses:   none found yet  
Details:   As I said above this script does exactly what it says on the tin extremely efficiently. The script is very well documented allowing clear precise understanding and easy modification. This is a poerrfull script allowing you to easily upload files and data from forms to your server with the greatest of ease. Look no further if you are looking for ASP Upload capabilities this will do the job nicely.
Review Based On:   3 Hour(s) of usage  

It Help me alot    
Written by Jesús Velázquez from Querétaro, México   (Thursday, February 07, 2008)
Writer is with: http://www.sisttemex.com
Strengths:   Simple, Docummented, usefull, coments, transparent, usefull demo included  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   come on guys you are forcing me to write too much this thing works ok? i am spendding more time on writing the review than seting up the script to my particular needs so if you keep reading till here i strongly recomend you that you stop the reading and get bussy, the script it self is just amazing believe me i did all this writing just to thank the developers but can't wait to use it over and over again in my scripts.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

Free and Fast    
Written by Anonymous User (#1458-139)  (Tuesday, March 04, 2008)
Strengths:   Free and Fast, Good Documentation  
Weaknesses:   Test Program can be simplified and split into two files  
Details:   In LAN (100Mb), it takes 3 seconds to upload 5MB size file. Surely I had to modify c:\Windows\System32\Inetsrv\MetaBase.xml to allow file with more than 200K size. I will test this in my test site again to make sure it is bug free.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

ASP UPLOAD    
Written by Anonymous User (#1326-67) from Sevilla, Spain   (Tuesday, February 26, 2008)
Strengths:   Fully asp SOURCE code  
Weaknesses:   Security not tested  
Details:   I am building my home website and looking for free open source code to upload files to my server, so after testing a few possibilities i found "Free ASP Upload", fully documented and simple enough for me to understand it. It's also "easy" to modify (if you know how) Goooooooood job, my dear Gentleman!!!
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

ASP Upload really easier    
Written by Anonymous User (#1351-160) from Montevideo, Uruguay   (Wednesday, February 13, 2008)
Strengths:   Free, clear, at point  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Excelent script to upload files. Solved my problem in minutes. I tried various other scripts and methods, buy using FreeAspUpload was the best. It is a very handy script, easy to implement and clear in the code. Thanks for that excelent quality work. If you need to add upload functionality to your web, it is the solution.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

© 2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative