You are 1 of 9 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 Affiliate Program Software  [Demo] Cost: $95 USDVersion 3.5
11
Reviews
7
Favor-It
Professional Affiliate ASP Script with 10 downline levels, clean links, Access/SQL Server database, reserve held, scaled commission structure, extensive administration tools, reverse sales, flash/html banners, recurring payments, multiple domains support. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (11)  Anonymous (0) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Easy to integrate and great customer service    
Written by Tiffany Simpson from Houston, TX   (Monday, February 20, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.liftedmagazine.com
Strengths:   Fast customer service response time, easy to integrate software, full source included for mods  
Weaknesses:   Not the prettiest software out there but you can change that too  
Details:   We had some initial problems integrating the software with our DSN-less connections but one short email asking for help and few more clarifying ones later and the software was fully functional and working great. David is always very friendly and responds very quickly to your emails. The software is great because you can customize the layout however you like with a few mods to CSS style sheets and layout. Definitely worth the money and if you are having doubts or are considering another affiliate program with similar features - don't. Go with the software where you know someone is there to help you when you get in a jam.
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  

Excellent Customer Service    
Written by Brian Moss from Hartfield, VA   (Tuesday, September 13, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.myzymetrical.com
Strengths:   Free Installation, Customer Service, Great Program Features  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   A great script in itself, but the true value for your money is the customer service. We had a number of easy questions, all of which were answered promptly by the staff. Script is working better than described, better than imagined.
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

Absolutely Awesome Software & Support    
Written by Gregory Kilpatrick from Newark, New Jersey   (Monday, March 21, 2005)
Writer is with: http://gksmoothjazz.com/affiliate/default.asp?aft=gregkilp
Strengths:   David does what he says he's going to do  
Weaknesses:   no phone contact, just email  
Details:   This software is awesome and the technical support is simply the best. The 5 Star rating system does this software and support no justice at all. 20 STARS would be appropriate here based on my experiences! Why lease an affiliate software when you can buy this one. This guy customized this software to meet my needs and went above and beyond the call of duty to do it. I guess the best way to describe affiliateprogramsystem.com is with two words....ABSOLUTE INTEGRITY. He does what he says he's going to do. You can't go wrong with this software and technical support. I say this, even though I have never spoken to anyone at AffiliateProgramSystem.com via phone, only email communications. Greg
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Superior Support    
Written by Todd Jacobs from Alabama   (Friday, October 22, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.cahabaweb.com
Strengths:   Implementation Help  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   We had a little trouble with implementation and they were more than happy to finish it up for us - Great support, software looks like a winner so far too..Thanks again for all your help
Review Based On:   10 Day(s) of usage  

Great Software Outstanding Support    
Written by Robert W from Atlanta, Ga   (Wednesday, September 29, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.123erugs.com
Strengths:   The Software Works, has excellent list of features.  
Weaknesses:   None Found  
Details:   The software integrated well with my site and when I had questions or problems getting things setup the support staff went above and beyond the call of duty. They help me in every way possible until the program was working perfectly. If you need an ASP affiliate program to integrate into your Web Site, you can't go wrong with this one. The program is great, and the support staff is even better. GET IT!
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Great Affiiliate Program!    
Written by Will Shaker from New York   (Monday, August 16, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.impostercity.com
Strengths:   Tracks by IP and Cookies for 365 days -- Campagn stats  
Weaknesses:   Cannot give affiliates unique per click rates, must modify ASP pages to do so.  
Details:   This is a great affiliate program -- it is my first affiliate program to date. I've been on the internet since 2001 and I've always wanted to start my own affiliate program but didnt know where to turn. This program is easy to start and the customer service is AWESOME! Great job to the team who built it. PS: if it werent for that single weakness, I would have given it 5-stars. To the developer, please upgrade this feature into the system!
Review Based On:   15 Day(s) of usage  

GREAT PROGRAM WITH WINDOWS 2003    
Written by john mathews from Atlanta, GA   (Friday, July 09, 2004)
Writer is with: http://masonicsoftware.com
Strengths:   GREAT SUPPORT, BIG SITE LOOK WITHOUT BIG SITE COST  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   The team of affliate program script worked with my site to install the program. Due to my being on windows 2003, I found it hard to find something that would work. They got it to work and install with no problems. They also, provided great support and answered e-mails within hours. I give the program a 10 out of 10. This company understands customer support is what makes a company. They also understand having a great program in the first place will have customers leaving comments like this.
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  

Great Script, Great Support    
Written by Karen Wilkins from Washington   (Sunday, June 13, 2004)
Writer is with: http://MusicAccompaniment.com
Strengths:   Easy to use, advanced features, affordable price, great customer service  
Weaknesses:   None that I could find  
Details:   I have been using the platinum affiliate script for the last 2 months and I'm very happy with it. The script has many advanced features (Flash & Search Boxes Banners, Campaigns tracking) and the admin interface is very easy to work with. Also their customer service is great. If you have a problem they are there to help you solve it. Highly recommended.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent!    
Written by Dan Banici from New York, NY   (Tuesday, June 10, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.softkoncept.com/
Strengths:   Easy to modify, integrate and deploy.  
Weaknesses:   Nothing major, and that is a big plus  
Details:   I have previously purchased two other scripts in this price range: one was actually an incomplete system, the other was hard-coded and it did not allow necessary modifications (except by paying a fee to the author). I had to implement an affiliate system for a software project and this script exceeded my expectations in ease of installation, use and features.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *
 

Google Analytics Alternative