You are 1 of 28 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 MetaTraffic Cost: Free Trial/$50/$295/$1295 USDVersion 2.26
60
Reviews
14
Favor-It
Generates live traffic reports on your web site's activity. Version 2 includes optimized database to significantly reduce disk space usage, new reports, ad campaign tracking and more. Choice of MS Access, SQL Server or MySQL. Free for non-commercial use. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (28)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Took the pain out of Statistics on Windows servers    
Written by Anonymous User (#1606-274) from Sydney, Australia   (Tuesday, March 21, 2006)
Strengths:   Easily installed, Easily understood  
Weaknesses:   Only good for 1 site. Suited for small sites  
Details:   This software has solved some usability issues. Mostley because your average person cant understand log and some other stats packages. This one deont get any simpler to understand. Good stuf.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

great    
Written by Anonymous User (#1759-337) from los angeles, ca   (Wednesday, January 19, 2005)
Strengths:   fast, good UI  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   very nice. super easy to setup. works great. best reporting tool i've used on an ASP site.
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Simply the best!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1496-179) from Washington DC   (Wednesday, November 03, 2004)
Strengths:   Fast, based on database, nice design  
Weaknesses:   nothing  
Details:   I recommend Metatraffic to all Webmasters and Developpers. I have no comments really. It's simply the best online statistic app not based on log. Metatraffic is fast and efficient and gives you want you want to know! Not more and not less.
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

Good Product - I Recommend    
Written by Anonymous User (#1379-109) from Italy   (Monday, August 30, 2004)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Good, light and reliable. The Best product that i have found! If you are searching a good statistical product this the Script for You.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Awesome    
Written by Anonymous User (#1779-295) from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil   (Thursday, August 05, 2004)
Strengths:   Easy and Complete  
Weaknesses:   Cant think of one  
Details:   I can find whatever i need, fast and complete reports. its a must have tool at your website
Review Based On:   13 Month(s) of usage  

GREAT!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1372-238) from Cleveland, OH   (Monday, June 21, 2004)
Strengths:   very powerful all-around tool  
Weaknesses:   none that i have found  
Details:   Have been using it for a while and have not had any probs. All of the different options and tools that come with MetaTraffic make it a powerful tool!
Review Based On:   7 Month(s) of usage  

Full feature web stats    
Written by Anonymous User (#1397-96) from San Francisco, CA, USA   (Sunday, June 06, 2004)
Strengths:   many features, easy to set up, easy to use  
Weaknesses:   none really, except for a minor tracking limitation  
Details:   sets up in minutes, helpful guide to get it set up, many reports to get all the infos you need
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Top webstats for ASP    
Written by Anonymous User (#1285-187) from Oxford   (Thursday, May 13, 2004)
Strengths:   Easy Informative value for money  
Weaknesses:   Changing the design is a little tough for beginners although its a good lesson in its self  
Details:   Using the scripts was so easy with excellent results
Review Based On:   30 Month(s) of usage  

There is no 6 Stars    
Written by Anonymous User (#1581-57) from Istanbul   (Thursday, April 15, 2004)
Strengths:   Perfect  
Weaknesses:   Perfect  
Details:   and Perfect traffic report. I am trying to translate for my Languange and I use this report for all of my customer's websites.
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative