You are 1 of 29 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 MetaTraffic Cost: Free Trial/$50/$295/$1295 USDVersion 2.26
60
Reviews
14
Favor-It
Generates live traffic reports on your web site's activity. Version 2 includes optimized database to significantly reduce disk space usage, new reports, ad campaign tracking and more. Choice of MS Access, SQL Server or MySQL. Free for non-commercial use. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary    Anonymous (32) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
The best site tracking tool    
Written by Soosai Prakash A from India   (Saturday, August 01, 2009)
Writer is with: http://hosuronline.com
Strengths:   Gives all the details what ever a webmaster will think useful or will think necessary  
Weaknesses:   They give a free version, that itself enough for most of the websites  
Details:   I am using this for more about 5 years now. I have enough experience with Google-Analytics and lots of other analysing tools. I hereby suggest to every webmaster that MetaTraffic is the best and is worth 100 times better than any other similar one. I should say, my site grew because of MetaTraffic
Review Based On:   60 Month(s) of usage  

Most economical tracking system    
Written by Soosai Prakash A from India   (Thursday, March 03, 2005)
Writer is with: http://hosuronline.com
Strengths:   Simple to instal  
Weaknesses:   Must encourage pro version over the free one.  
Details:   The free 2.10 v lite itself is more sufficient for a small website. Its very easy to instal and the data report got is more...more... sufficient for any sort of website. Very very economical - Indian Rs. 2200 fro such a wondeful tracking system.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

A great alternative to using log files    
Written by Mike M from Seattle, WA   (Tuesday, August 10, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.axenda.com
Strengths:   Eash to install and customize, ample stats  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   My host didn't offer any log file analysis applications, so I had built my own that didn't have all of the functionality I needed. For the money, this is a really nice solution, giving you a lot of information about your website visitors. I'm looking forward to the upgrade. Good job.
Review Based On:   7 Day(s) of usage  

Nice but not very scalable    
Written by Kris De Decker from Br, Belgium   (Tuesday, May 11, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.jerboa.be
Strengths:   Clean, easy setup, with source  
Weaknesses:   Not scalable  
Details:   Got up and running in less than 15 minutes but for high traffic sites (> 500 visitors per day) the reports might take a while to load. You can write some 'archiving' scripts but it would be nice if the database would optimize itself. Nevertheless a nice piece of software
Review Based On:   18 Month(s) of usage  

The best traffic report generator    
Written by Zaboss Z from Romania   (Thursday, March 11, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.cursurionline.ro
Strengths:   Many reports, Accurate, Slim, Dosen't require many resources  
Weaknesses:   Doesn't support yet MySQL  
Details:   I'm using it for more than 18 months and I'm very happy with it.
Review Based On:   18 Month(s) of usage  

Simply the best    
Written by Terry Johnson from Indianapolis   (Monday, November 24, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.terryjohnson.info
Strengths:   It has them all  
Weaknesses:   None that i can think of  
Details:   Personal! Setup was a breeze and the reports were flawless as far as I can tell!
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

AWESOME    
Written by roger will from hong   (Friday, August 15, 2003)
Writer is with: http://mediafountain.ca
Strengths:   easy install, great interface  
Weaknesses:   not so far  
Details:   It was just so easy to install and get up and running. Has excellent reporting and display
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Best Tracking Software Available    
Written by Andy Schwarz from Baton Rouge, LA   (Friday, July 18, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.isworld.org
Strengths:   Great reports, easy to install  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   We have been using the software for six months and have found that the reports are great for making decisions about our web presence. It was, by far, the easiest system to implement - from download to deployment in 30 minutes (we did a little customization). I would recommend this HIGHLY!
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Simply the best    
Written by Clint Gillespie from Houston   (Wednesday, June 25, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.workabroadesl.com
Strengths:   Ease of setup, features galore, simple and clean layout  
Weaknesses:   Graphs are not the best  
Details:   I've used others in the past but this one passes them by far! The ease of setup and the clean layout makes it easy to access. The features are astounding, even for a paid stat counter.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative