You are 1 of 20 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 MetaTraffic Cost: Free Trial/$50/$295/$1295 USDVersion 2.26
60
Reviews
14
Favor-It
Generates live traffic reports on your web site's activity. Version 2 includes optimized database to significantly reduce disk space usage, new reports, ad campaign tracking and more. Choice of MS Access, SQL Server or MySQL. Free for non-commercial use. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (28)  Anonymous (32) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Simple All-In-One    
Written by Anonymous User (#1712-256) from Cullowhee, NC, USA   (Tuesday, February 04, 2003)
Strengths:   Ease of use; Easy to set up; Great support  
Weaknesses:   No 'Lite' version  
Details:   I have had no problems since I've used this wonderful free product. I have had immediate support through MetaSun's website. Also, the software itself is all inclusive when it comes to monitoring or tracking activity on web servers.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent    
Written by Anonymous User (#1499-151) from Sweden   (Sunday, February 02, 2003)
Strengths:   Works fine. Easy setup!  
Weaknesses:   None so far.  
Details:   Very easy to setup. No asp knowledge required. Handles asp-pages, html-pages and redirect-pages.
Review Based On:   15 Day(s) of usage  

MetaTraffic is Excellent!!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1444-149) from Baldwinsville, NY   (Friday, January 31, 2003)
Strengths:   Ease of use and setup, and amount of features  
Weaknesses:   none?  
Details:   I set up metatraffic without problem and it works great. Tracks everything from pages visited to resolution and browser type.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Outstanding software    
Written by Anonymous User (#1457-71) from Denver, CO   (Thursday, January 30, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy, full-featured, freeware  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Everything I was looking for in a web traffic monitor and it's freeware.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

MetaTraffic    
Written by Anonymous User (#1471-92) from Denmark   (Thursday, January 30, 2003)
Strengths:   Clean design and code easy to install  
Weaknesses:   No mention in license about what to do if you need to modify the code  
Details:   Stable, clean and nice userinterface.
Review Based On:   12 Day(s) of usage  

Installation a snap, runs flawlessly    
Written by Anonymous User (#1545-116) from Colorado, USA   (Monday, January 27, 2003)
Strengths:   Took less than two minutes to be up and running  
Weaknesses:   No support yet for real time values displayed on every page  
Details:   I'm running it against SQL Server, the config process is a breeze, and it just ran perfectly. Thorough statistical analysis - and it's FREE. Gotta love that.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Nice one    
Written by Cristian Banu from Bucharest, Romania   (Thursday, December 19, 2002)
Writer is with: http://www.CursuriOnline.ro
Strengths:   Interesting stats. Easy to setup. It runs OK. No resource consuming.  
Weaknesses:   It does not list IPs, although it records in the db. Also, no screen resolution stats.  
Details:   I use it for a month now. I alter myself the script to list what I want.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

A Great Program    
Written by Ray Crumley from Orlando, Florida   (Thursday, December 19, 2002)
Writer is with: http://www.livefromorlando.com
Strengths:   The reports are simple and clear and the set up was a snap.  
Weaknesses:   I had to scroll down a little to use the "Generate" button to select each report.  
Details:   I have installed it on two of my web sites and it's working fine. My clients check it hourly to see how many people are on line viewing their sites.
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  

Nice Program    
Written by Anonymous User (#1557-268) from Columbus, OH   (Saturday, December 28, 2002)
Strengths:   Charts, (w00t), Report Generating, Colorful/Nice Interface  
Weaknesses:   More Indepth Stats, No IP Blocking  
Details:   The script is very good. It has some growth left in it yet to make it a 5 but it's a very good script.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  
Rebuttal From Listing Owner:   As of version 0.990, there is a feature that allows blocking of IP addresses. By adding a list of IPs to the configuration, you can disable logging of specific clients that match your IP address list.




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *