You are 1 of 19 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 MetaTraffic Cost: Free Trial/$50/$295/$1295 USDVersion 2.26
60
Reviews
14
Favor-It
Generates live traffic reports on your web site's activity. Version 2 includes optimized database to significantly reduce disk space usage, new reports, ad campaign tracking and more. Choice of MS Access, SQL Server or MySQL. Free for non-commercial use. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (28)  Anonymous (32) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
AWESOME    
Written by roger will from hong   (Friday, August 15, 2003)
Writer is with: http://mediafountain.ca
Strengths:   easy install, great interface  
Weaknesses:   not so far  
Details:   It was just so easy to install and get up and running. Has excellent reporting and display
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Best Tracking Software Available    
Written by Anonymous User (#1505-183)  (Friday, July 18, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.isworld.org
Strengths:   Great reports, easy to install  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   We have been using the software for six months and have found that the reports are great for making decisions about our web presence. It was, by far, the easiest system to implement - from download to deployment in 30 minutes (we did a little customization). I would recommend this HIGHLY!
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Great App    
Written by Anonymous User (#1704-236) from Denver, CO, USA   (Wednesday, August 13, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy to install, reliable  
Weaknesses:   Some features still missing  
Details:   Great application - even better price! Perfect for monitoring basic traffic to your site, and takes seconds to install. Still missing some features like tracking visitor paths, but for a free app, it is wonderful!
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Simply the best    
Written by Clint Gillespie from Houston   (Wednesday, June 25, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.workabroadesl.com
Strengths:   Ease of setup, features galore, simple and clean layout  
Weaknesses:   Graphs are not the best  
Details:   I've used others in the past but this one passes them by far! The ease of setup and the clean layout makes it easy to access. The features are astounding, even for a paid stat counter.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Does the job, no doubt about it.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1480-273)  (Sunday, June 15, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.sportvarennes.com
Strengths:   Flexible, easy to install.  
Weaknesses:   Disk space hungry.  
Details:   Flexible : The product still under expansion and new reports are added down the road to accomodate most needs. Installation : Simply a piece of cake! Disk Space : Would benifit of a better selection of the pieces of information stored. Lookup tables would greatly improve the storage usage and script flexibility.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Very good    
Written by R R from Canada   (Wednesday, June 11, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.bubble-media.com
Strengths:   Excellent documentation , simple to install, easy to use with HTML pages also  
Weaknesses:   No complex reports - for e.g. by Pages by IP address that lists out the ip addresses with pages.  
Details:   My experiences includes intalling this on my own website to get detailed information about where my visitors are coming from.
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  

Amazingly Great software    
Written by Anonymous User (#1476-121)  (Sunday, June 29, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.webjunkie.co.il
Strengths:   Provides just anything you can think of  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   a very handy script, provides just about anything you want, and has very easy integration into the website. at all, it is really great. i recommend it very much, i've been using it for a long time now, and i see they are still updating it.
Review Based On:   9 Month(s) of usage  

Great Software!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1811-337)  (Thursday, June 26, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.qualitytruckcarecenter.com
Strengths:   Easy to use and install, Free, Timesaver  
Weaknesses:   Operating systems report and maybe others are not counted by unique hits but by total hits.  
Details:   This is the best FREE hit counter there is out there i have found. All the ones i have found in the past were junk and were a pain to setup. Thank You for this great program!
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Metatraffic simple and effective    
Written by Sirk Bulio from TX   (Saturday, May 24, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.jerboa.be
Strengths:   easy to install, easy to adapt, free, with code  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I downloaded, installed, and got my first report in less than 15 minutes. Sure is faster than trying to write your own tracking system :)
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *