You are 1 of 8 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 MetaTraffic Cost: Free Trial/$50/$295/$1295 USDVersion 2.26
60
Reviews
14
Favor-It
Generates live traffic reports on your web site's activity. Version 2 includes optimized database to significantly reduce disk space usage, new reports, ad campaign tracking and more. Choice of MS Access, SQL Server or MySQL. Free for non-commercial use. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (28)  Anonymous (32) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Nice but not very scalable    
Written by Kris De Decker from Br, Belgium   (Tuesday, May 11, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.jerboa.be
Strengths:   Clean, easy setup, with source  
Weaknesses:   Not scalable  
Details:   Got up and running in less than 15 minutes but for high traffic sites (> 500 visitors per day) the reports might take a while to load. You can write some 'archiving' scripts but it would be nice if the database would optimize itself. Nevertheless a nice piece of software
Review Based On:   18 Month(s) of usage  

Full feature web stats    
Written by Anonymous User (#1397-96) from San Francisco, CA, USA   (Sunday, June 06, 2004)
Strengths:   many features, easy to set up, easy to use  
Weaknesses:   none really, except for a minor tracking limitation  
Details:   sets up in minutes, helpful guide to get it set up, many reports to get all the infos you need
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Top webstats for ASP    
Written by Anonymous User (#1285-187) from Oxford   (Thursday, May 13, 2004)
Strengths:   Easy Informative value for money  
Weaknesses:   Changing the design is a little tough for beginners although its a good lesson in its self  
Details:   Using the scripts was so easy with excellent results
Review Based On:   30 Month(s) of usage  

There is no 6 Stars    
Written by Anonymous User (#1581-57) from Istanbul   (Thursday, April 15, 2004)
Strengths:   Perfect  
Weaknesses:   Perfect  
Details:   and Perfect traffic report. I am trying to translate for my Languange and I use this report for all of my customer's websites.
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

The best traffic report generator    
Written by Zaboss Z from Romania   (Thursday, March 11, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.cursurionline.ro
Strengths:   Many reports, Accurate, Slim, Dosen't require many resources  
Weaknesses:   Doesn't support yet MySQL  
Details:   I'm using it for more than 18 months and I'm very happy with it.
Review Based On:   18 Month(s) of usage  

Simply the best    
Written by Terry Johnson from Indianapolis   (Monday, November 24, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.terryjohnson.info
Strengths:   It has them all  
Weaknesses:   None that i can think of  
Details:   Personal! Setup was a breeze and the reports were flawless as far as I can tell!
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Powerful and Easy    
Written by Anonymous User (#1195-91) from Los Angeles   (Thursday, December 18, 2003)
Strengths:   powerful, easy, free for non-profit  
Weaknesses:   costs money for busineeses  
Details:   I used the version before they began charging for a business and it provided invaluable results which helped with a redesign and customer targeting. Very easy to get the type of report you want.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

MetaTraffic    
Written by Anonymous User (#1727-204) from Cleveland, Ohio   (Monday, December 15, 2003)
Strengths:   Strong in everything!  
Weaknesses:   Nothing  
Details:   I use it. It gives me every bit of information that I require about the visitors to my web site.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

one fine piece of work!!!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1547-231) from Manila   (Wednesday, December 03, 2003)
Strengths:   It has very detailed reports and almost everything you need for site stats  
Weaknesses:   cant think of any  
Details:   Ive tried other site demographics tools but non came close to MetaTraffic.
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *