You are 1 of 17 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Absolute Live Support  [Demo] Cost: $149 USDVersion XE 2.0
19
Reviews
14
Favor-It
Sophisticated eCRM Live chat customer support Help Desk.Increase your sales with web based live chat customer support.No DLLs,Works with Access & SQL Server.Unlimited users & departments,proactive chat,visitor tracking & more (also available in ASP.NET) Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (6)  Anonymous (13) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Great Value    
Written by Tom Lucas from Phoenix, AZ   (Tuesday, December 03, 2002)
Writer is with: http://www.deltacp.com
Strengths:   Great Price- Full of Features- Excellent Value!  
Weaknesses:   Looking for just a few more feature  
Details:   Easy to program and edit- Straight forward use. Excellent Price
Review Based On:   10 Day(s) of usage  

Delivered 110%    
Written by Anonymous User (#1702-233)  (Tuesday, November 26, 2002)
Writer is with: http://www.lizardlearning.com
Strengths:   Extraordinary value, worked flawlessly  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   This worked flawlessly right out of the box. We would have gladly paid much more for a product with this functionality. Well thought-through features, easy to use, attractive, and works reliably. Highly recommended.
Review Based On:   4 Day(s) of usage  

Fantastic    
Written by pedro villagra from Spain   (Thursday, November 14, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Really very good product.I was using liveperson for more than 2 years and this soft is much better than that.Actually is running in our ecommerce site. We increased our sales and satisfaction level of our costumers. Brilliant!!
Review Based On:   5 Day(s) of usage  

The best live chat CRM around    
Written by Pierre Mengal from Liège, Belgium   (Tuesday, October 29, 2002)
Writer is with: http://www.activeup.com
Strengths:   Powerfull, easy install, compitors very far...  
Weaknesses:   ASP based ;) I was initialy searching for some .NET  
Details:   I searched for a live chat application based on .NET but haven't found any. During my searchs I found this one and I must say this is a "cream". The best live chat CRM application I have seen so far... The cherry on the cake (hope the translation is good) is the price... $149... What a price.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

Great (Secure) Customer Support App    
Written by Anonymous User (#1301-171) from Salt Lake City, UT, USA   (Friday, November 15, 2002)
Strengths:   Canned responses, url pushes, quickly customizable  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   For the price this app can't be beat. It installed in 10 minutes - in a half hour it was customized with our graphics and with our users' information prefilled. Half an hour later our staff was trained and playing with it. Tons of great features - the canned replies and the departmental routing are great. The url pushing is a nice touch for support personnel to launch help screens with. The only thing I don't know about it after 2 hours is the performance profile - i.e. # of simultaneous users a server will handle. For our use this isn't really an issue since the consecutive user count will be < 20. I had no idea when I was looking at $2500 packages that I would find one with comparable features for just over $100. Buy this program!
Review Based On:   4 Hour(s) of usage  

The Best Live Support system on the market !!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1723-268) from UK   (Monday, July 22, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Having been looking for ages , finally found the product to do the job , Really easy to install , was up and running in 10 mins. I had one small problem with e-mail which was sorted with there technical suppurt in an amazing 5 mins of me sending the e-mail (my fault by the way) Highly Recomended !!

You need live chat -It's all here baby    
Written by Anonymous User (#1635-153) from Glasgow (totallyhosted.net)   (Tuesday, July 16, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I don't normally write reviews like this but I have to compliment this system. The amount of features this software holds is brilliant, it's very fast and offers a fantastic all in package. Since buying it, it has allowed up to close any support problems or sales queries that come in. Customers love the fact that they can chat with us Live. We tried Liveperson, Groopz and even PHPliveSupport but none of them come as close to this software in terms of functionality and of course PRICING -IT'S SO CHEAP. Anyways if your thinking of buying it I would say go for it and enjoy using it. BRILLIANT!!!

I love this product!!!!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1511-294) from WV   (Monday, June 10, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   This is far superior to LivePerson or Human Click not to mention that it is much less expensive! This will save our tech staff much time on the telephone with clients. Now, clients can contact us via Live Support and get immediate attention and our tech guys can answer their question and get back to work. I highly recommend for every software company that has a product on ASPIN.

Excellent product    
Written by Anonymous User (#1408-57) from California   (Friday, June 07, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Absolute Live Support is an excellent product. We have tested it at WebHostMagazine.com and it has performed flawlessly. Easy installation, good admin area, easy to use and lots of features. We are very impressed.




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *