You are 1 of 5 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
34
Reviews
3
Favor-It
Windows 2008 from $5/mo. Supporting ASP.NET, AJAX, MVC, ASP, SQL Server, FrontPage, Access, FREE Components & Mail/Stats by SmarterTools. FREE Install on .NET Starter Kits, DNN & ASPForums. 24/7 TOLL FREE phone support, FREE Domain w/Annual Package!

Sponsor



User Reviews   
 Summary    Anonymous (14) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Great Service, Fantastic Value    
Written by Iain Wallace from Glasgow, Scotland   (Wednesday, May 30, 2012)
Writer is with: http://www.annsa.com
Strengths:   Excellent features and reliability backed by great customer service  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   I've been using Infosaic to host a number of web sites over the past 3 years. I've never once regretted my decision to host with them. The features and reliability are excellent, the price is very competitive and (most importantly) the customer service is quick, effective and courteous. Excellent all round.
Review Based On:   36 Month(s) of usage  

Infosaic Knows International Websites    
Written by Lena Schwartz from Moscow, Russian Federation   (Monday, May 03, 2010)
Writer is with: http://itravelazbuka.com
Strengths:   Responsive tech support, affordable prices, fast reliable servers  
Weaknesses:   None to speak of.  
Details:   We're primarily a Russian Internet Travel Portal. April & Garry have been tack sharp problem solvers when something comes up, which is almost never over the year we've been associated with Infosaic.com. The servers are fast, the email antivirus/antispam implementation is readily configurable, and the control panel is intuitive. What isn't there to like? Oh, and the value received for the money spent is more than competitive. Besides, we love Columbus, Ohio . . . Infosaic's homebase.
Review Based On:   13 Month(s) of usage  

Customer Service Excellence    
Written by Richard Elkind from Toronto, Canada   (Sunday, September 09, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.perrybetel.com
Strengths:   Excellent customer service, great pricing  
Weaknesses:   none really  
Details:   Over the last 6 years, I have hosted my customers web sites with Inforsaic. the are reasonably priced, there are a few that offer cheaper services for high GIG storage. I have never had a problem with Infosaic. If I have messed up, or had a problem with the site, usually, it has been my fault. Garry has emailed me back immediately, if I had a problems with code, Gary will email me back when I request information. In the 6 years I have been with Infosaic, the longest it has taken them to get back to an email I have sent, was 1 hour. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. When people ask me for a good host, my first recommendation is Infosaic. In this day and age, many companies talk about customer service, and few deliver it. Infosaic, is one of the proud few, who keeps delivering. They have NEVER asked me to write a recommendation, I figured, it was about time I did ! Site hosted: www.perrybetel.com Toronto Real Estate Thanks, Richard Elkind richard@ seoarrow.com www.seoarrow.com
Review Based On:   72 Month(s) of usage  

Quality Xpress Graphix to send all business here!    
Written by Heidi Back from Columbus, Oh.   (Tuesday, July 24, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.qualityxpressgraphix.com
Strengths:   Not outsourced to India!  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   What a wonderful experience. As a web designer, I will send all of my business to be hosted through you.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Best Host I've had yet    
Written by Anonymous User (#1449-37)  (Thursday, March 01, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.pulseresearch.com.sg
Strengths:   Fast, inexpensive and friendly service  
Weaknesses:   Their email setup crashed once, email inaccessible for a day & we had to set up email accounts again  
Details:   Our marketing research business is based in Singapore and we host our company site and web surveys with Infosiac. We've found that access to our online surveys hosted on Infosiac is very smooth and, most importantly, reliable - even more so than a more expensive, fairly high profile web host we'd subscribed to in Singapore! The hosting service we're subscribing to is inexpensive and dealing with support (mainly to set the site up) has been fine. Our email service crashed about a month after we signed up though our site was still accessible. They took slightly more than a day to set it up again. That's a minor issue for us.. and since then it's been smooth sailing. Highly recommended!
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

5 Stars for Infosaic    
Written by Anonymous User (#1277-43)  (Tuesday, October 25, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.friendsofedgewood.org
Strengths:   Excellent customer service; great value  
Weaknesses:   None worth mentioning  
Details:   After a miserable experience with another provider, Infosaic is like a breath of fresh air. I needed a custom setup for my 4 virtual servers, and Infosaic was up to the task. They obviously give customer satisfaction high priority. I could not be happier.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great for Small Sites    
Written by Anthony Johnson from CA   (Friday, October 21, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.2become1weddings.com/
Strengths:   Great pricing, Good support on setup  
Weaknesses:   no response to 2 emails  
Details:   Have 3 small sites with them with no issues and very good support setting them up. I recommend them to anyone and we are about to transfer a 4th larger site to them. This is not because of bad service from current provider, but Infosaic offers packages as professional as any, at better prices, with support that is fast, and customer oriented. I researched over 50 hosting providers, and have used 3 previous hosts before trying them, now we will have 4 sites with Infosaic.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent hosting, superb service    
Written by Judy Campion from New York   (Monday, September 27, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.PushOfAButton.com
Strengths:   Service is top-notch  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   I am thrilled with Infosaic. I would highly recommend them. Their service is excellent. When I first looked for a hosting company I thought "who needs service?", but you can't imagine how many things can go wrong! Garry always responds quickly with exactly the right answer. The problem is always something on my machine or my ISP, however he points me in the correct direction regardless. There's never a response back indicating "that's not our problem". I've never had better service on any product - ever! The price is great, hosting is great, and service is terrific. I can't say enough good things about them. Host here!
Review Based On:   20 Month(s) of usage  

Great support, Great features, great price    
Written by Brian Overton from Texas   (Wednesday, September 01, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.loamansfield.com
Strengths:   Great support, Great features, great price  
Weaknesses:   No problems so far  
Details:   The process was painless to get everything up and running for me. I had an existing site (www.loamansfield.com) with iPowerweb and I was not happy with the service I was getting (asp pages would stop responding, no support for cdo or cdonts, frequent slow response times to name a few). With Infosaic everything has been painless. My mail objects are working great and, thanks to their great support line, I was able to get all aspects of my site up and running in minutes.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
 

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *