You are 1 of 10 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 ProductCart  [Demo]  Cost: $695 USDVersion 4.4
43
Reviews
5
Favor-It
Run a professional e-commerce store. Powerful Control Panel. Unlimited products and categories, unlimited product fields and options, unlimited pricing levels, UPS FedEx & USPS shipping labels, lots of display settings, AJAX search, 35+ payment gateways. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (21)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Early Impact Product Cart    
Written by Anonymous User (#1808-399) from Lake Forest   (Tuesday, July 25, 2006)
Strengths:   Complete, easy to use, everything you need to build a web store  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I recently purchased a company that has Product Cart software and needed to make some changes to the web page. I simply logged in to the interface and it was easy to understand. The Product Cart is capable of implementing any change imaginable without the need for a web designer/programmer.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent software. Great Flexibility    
Written by Anonymous User (#1578-288) from Chicago, IL   (Thursday, February 09, 2006)
Strengths:   Easily customizable to fit any design  
Weaknesses:   Doesn't integrate well with CSS  
Details:   This software is the first one I have found that lets me configure it just the way I want. These guys have thought of all the features I wanted in a shopping cart. Thanks! Nikhil The Simple Leaf http://www.thesimpleleaf.com
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Best store for the money. Period.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1686-186) from West Des Moines, Iowa   (Thursday, September 15, 2005)
Strengths:   Easy to setup, robust features  
Weaknesses:   Needs more product-specific features  
Details:   Our organization moved to ProductCart after spending the better part of a decade using an outsourced eCommerce provider. ProductCart was the most versatile solution that we found, and, with the price it's impossible to go wrong. The one area I would like to see future enhancements is product-specific features. For example, being able to limit certain products to domestic shipment only.
Review Based On:   18 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent - Best eCommerce application!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1651-236) from Tennessee   (Sunday, September 11, 2005)
Strengths:   Easy to use - Easy to Setup - Secure - Great Support  
Weaknesses:   I have not found any yet.  
Details:   I have several clients running this appliacation. It is very reliable, secure, and the support is great. I have tried and used many applications like this and this one is not the cheapest however it is the best. I promise you that you will not find a better eCommerce application anywhere at any price.
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

Great Package and outstanding support!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1376-116) from Atlanta, GA   (Wednesday, August 03, 2005)
Strengths:   Very easy to use, setup, and modify plus excellent support!  
Weaknesses:   A few minor, easy to fix bugs here and there.  
Details:   After looking for an e-commerce package (proprietary or open-source) that would best meet the needs of the company I’m employed with, I decided that ProductCart had the best bang for the buck. I’ve been using it for about 3 months and interacting with their support team, I must say I am really impressed. This package offers so much, is extremely easy to use, but the best part is the support. If you ever have a question the support team will answer it for you very promptly, usually within a few hours from my experiences. The few minor bugs I’ve found along the way have been immediately fixed when I brought it to their attention. I’m a Web Developer with strengths and preference in PHP so it was hard making the decision to go with ProductCart but I do not regret it one bit. From the start I knew I wasn’t going to find a package that would do everything we want in-house so I would have to customize parts of it. So far, I’ve been able to tweak the code and add functionalities that we require with little to no trouble at all. If you are looking for an easy to use, easy to setup, easy to modify e-commerce package with excellent support that is always available, this is the right package for you!
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Great cart    
Written by Anonymous User (#1830-400) from United Kingdom   (Friday, April 15, 2005)
Strengths:   Comersus Easy To set even in the UK  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   What great way to sell your goods online, and free to start.Will work in europe and the uk to. A+++
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Very Good    
Written by Anonymous User (#1538-206) from florida   (Wednesday, April 06, 2005)
Strengths:   Easy to set up, loads of features  
Weaknesses:   Admin side looks basic  
Details:   You will have to invest a great deal of time to create a nice ecommerce web site, and you will find out that most shopping carts will disappoint you. So I do recommend this program, appears easy to use and setup, you'll save time and can be satisfied.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Great product and Great support!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1273-150) from PA   (Friday, February 27, 2004)
Strengths:   Very intuitive, easy to use, full of features, GREAT SUPPORT  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Product Cart is easy to install, comes loaded with features and is intuitive from the buyers point of view and from the store owners. You are not locked into a box when it comes to site design. It is easily dropped into your look and feel. This is a very good product. I also have to mention their support. The few times I have needed them they have been very responsive. I usually get responses within 30 minutes. They recently went back and forth with me for most of a day and into the evening trying to help resolve a problem – on a Sunday! They figured out the problem. It was with a change my hosting service made. They altered one of the scripts to accommodate this change and everything was ok again. I highly recommend Product Cart!
Review Based On:   18 Month(s) of usage  

Great Product - Easy to integrate and Use!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1334-168) from New Windsor, NY   (Saturday, December 27, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy to use - integrates very easily, GREAT SUPPORT  
Weaknesses:   Not able to edit orders, but that is fixed in most recent version  
Details:   You get what you pay for here - this shopping cart easily beats any other one I have ever worked with. If you are serious, spend the $495 - you'll be glad you did. It integrates painlessly into your existing site design. Admin interface is easy to use and user friendly. Plenty of other great features - check otu the demo on the early impact site. Support - is the best I've ever seen. I've never waited more than a few hours for a response, and I usually have one within 30 minutes. These guys are great and will work with you. I highly, highly recommend them and Product Cart!
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *