You are 1 of 24 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Absolute Banner Manager XE  [Demo] Cost: $129 USDVersion 2.0
30
Reviews
11
Favor-It
A Powerful and feature packed banner administration system.Supports unlimted banners(of any type including flash,HTML and popups),zones and advertisers.Detailed Excel reports and independent client stats.Works with MS Access and SQL Server.Plus much more! Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (7)  Anonymous (23) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Great app, Great Support, No MySQL    
Written by Anonymous User (#1431-227) from Ohio   (Saturday, July 14, 2007)
Strengths:   Excellent admin UI w/ loads of tools  
Weaknesses:   No MySQL support :(  
Details:   The app looks great - VERY feature rich ...but no MySQL support. I emailed to see if anyone had reported that they were able to modify the code for MySQL and I had a reply within an hour. While they didn't think it could easily be done, I was impressed with the app and very impressed with the excellent customer service. Would purchase from them if I could.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

XIGLA NEWS MANAGER    
Written by Anonymous User (#1740-276)  (Saturday, October 14, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.ublanker.com
Strengths:   The best news manager money can buy  
Weaknesses:   Its only for windows - asp.net  
Details:   The only problem with this software is it uses windows asp servers. If only they could do a version in linux. I use xigla but have to have a seperate server to run it as all my site software is linux MYsql based. Also SQL databases are expensive. Shame.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great Product    
Written by Justin Jones from Tennessee   (Wednesday, December 14, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.iitservice.com
Strengths:   Nice interface - Easy Setup  
Weaknesses:   more code inhection support  
Details:   Have used for over 1 month. Great product for the money. Could use a few more code injection options such as XML. Very good application. Very Good support as well.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

An Amazing Banner Management Package    
Written by Kevin Kempton from Lima, Ohio   (Tuesday, July 27, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.cmspin.com
Strengths:   Powerful, Low Cost, Easy Setup, Incredible User Interface, Great Support and Excellent Features  
Weaknesses:   Haven't found one!  
Details:   Absolute Banner Manager continues the excellent software track record Xigla Software has. I am an owner of two other products of theirs and I am totally sold on them. ABM, like the rest, is easy to install, easy to use, affordable and simply unbeatable. It sports a Xigla interface that is very intuitive. I am using it on a big music news site called www.cmspin.com and it works perfectly. You can set up banners and the software keeps track of all the views, clicks and cost for both the web owners and each advertiser. The advertisers can even log on to a very professional portion of the site and see how many views and clickthrough’s they have gotten! My advertisers love it. The software works by creating what is called Zones. All you do is grab the code, drop it onto your pages and ABM does the rest. There are far too many features to talk about so all I can say is it’s more than worth the price. This is a theme all Xigla Software seem to have. Check out the demo on their site. It’s all there.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

This Is Great    
Written by Anonymous User (#1572-214)  (Tuesday, April 06, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.bookflorida.co.uk
Strengths:   Brilliant Banner Manager  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   This is Banner Manager is fantatsic, it does everything. Banner linking, text banner, html banner, graphic banner, price per click etc. This is by far the best banner manager I have come accross. See it working at www.bookflorida.co.uk
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

From Perfect to Awesome    
Written by Bryant Nielson from New York, NY   (Friday, February 28, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.itsfx.com/
Strengths:   Industrial Strength Banner Management  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   We purchased the product before the latest version and it was close to perfection then. Their product replaced another banner management system that we had paid thousands for, and had! Then, when they came out with the latest version [XE], it blew us away. Even though we had to reinstall the product due to the dramatic increases in functionality, it was worth it to get the dynamic features that the latest version of the product has. We know that there are other products out there, but, this is the only product that you need and want.
Review Based On:   9 Month(s) of usage  

Absolute Banner Manager Rocks    
Written by Steve Owens from Los Angeles   (Monday, February 24, 2003)
Writer is with: http://poserman.com
Strengths:   Easy to use, Great Reports, Works great the CJ.com  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I have been using the Aboslute Banner program at www.poserman.com for the last 8 months and I am very happy with the program. I even bought a second copy for another site I am building. The program is really great for tracking affliate programs it's even help me go back to an afflialte and say here is the log...now pay up. The best part about Xigla Absolute Banner program is the customer service. If you have a problem they are there to help you fix or solve any problem. You can not beat the price on the program either!
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

Excelente Aplicacion    
Written by Miguel Otero from Venezuela   (Thursday, February 20, 2003)
Writer is with: http://elbauldeinternet.iespana.es/
Strengths:   Muy bien diseñada y muy economico  
Weaknesses:   No viene en español :-(  
Details:   Despues de buscar varios paquetes de administracion de pauta on-line, banner Manager es de verdad fantastico.Las caracteristicas que tiene lo hace un perfecto competidor de aplicaciones de miles de dolares y su precio es increible. Lo unico es que no viene en español aunque la compañia que lo desarrollo esta en Colombia, pero aun asi, es una aplicacion fantastica.
Review Based On:   10 Day(s) of usage  

Couldn't Be Happier, Absolutely    
Written by Anonymous User (#1440-177) from San Antonio, TX   (Wednesday, February 26, 2003)
Strengths:   great admin functionality, super reports, install was easy, usage is a snap, price was great  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I just wanted to tell you how much we *absolute*-ly love Banner Manager at http://www.sbccenter.net! We looked long and hard at banner ad solutions, and went through several other hosted and software products for our banner ad management. But without a doubt, Absolute Banner Manager is the best we have ever seen. It does everything we need, admin functionality is terrific, installation was easy, usage is a snap, and the price was great. Thank you for coming up with a great product!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *