You are 1 of 24 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
9
Reviews
1
Favor-It
A directory of Programming tutorials, scripts and articles for developers and programmers. Including major sections dedicated to ASP, PHP, XML, JavaScript and Perl.




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (0)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Very easy to browse with many resources    
Written by Anonymous User (#1723-224) from PK   (Friday, July 13, 2007)
Strengths:   Easy, simple, full of resources  
Weaknesses:   Poor CSS  
Details:   Site is very easy to browse and full of resources, but css is not eye catching. Scondly not link to submit article or code.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

Great Site    
Written by Anonymous User (#1638-138) from S Africa - no steady email   (Tuesday, March 01, 2005)
Strengths:   concise , fast, direct  
Weaknesses:   not many  
Details:   used site on and off for a while, I'm not much of a developer but can use this site for lots of info. actually got me into coding.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

MSSQL    
Written by Anonymous User (#1512-163)  (Monday, February 16, 2004)
Strengths:   All You Need To Know About MSSQL  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   With the help I gained I was enable to connect to the MSSQL server and retrieve the information needed.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

PHP on justPHUkit    
Written by Anonymous User (#1339-103) from Atlanta, GA. USA   (Thursday, December 12, 2002)
Strengths:   PHP breathe of links/url's  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Reinstalling LINUX and loosing all of the PHP url's I had accumulated.Bookmarked it for my main source of PHP specific sites.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

Good Developer Info    
Written by Anonymous User (#1509-134) from Pacoima, Ca   (Tuesday, June 11, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   This site gave me articles that I was looking for in an unbiased manner. No fluff just articles. I don't know where the name came from though.

good place to learn programming    
Written by Anonymous User (#1627-160) from Pisa   (Saturday, May 11, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   its neat and nicely arranged. gives lot of meat.Start here but will need more too. i hope you guys will add more things too soon.

Always find what I need    
Written by Anonymous User (#1728-230) from Van Nuys, CA   (Thursday, April 11, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I've been learning ASP so I'm always looking for new stuff to read. I found this site on Yahoo and and now I keep going back every couple of days just to see whats new. What's cool is that I can pick a topic like email and I'll get tutorials from 4guysfromrolla, asp101 or 15seconds and I can choose the ones I want to read. The site is cool beans!

Found help with CCS here!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1903-349) from Nu Yawk   (Wednesday, April 10, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I found the site after searching on Google... picked it because the domain sounded interesting. I had absolutely no problem finding the information I wanted. I gave it 3 stars for these reasons: I have not visited more than the page which came up during my search. I was a little disappointed to find that it was just a site with links to other sites (maybe I'm wrong).

Great Collection of Tutorials    
Written by Anonymous User (#1641-278) from Los Angeles, CA   (Monday, April 08, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   This site has a great collection of tutorials on all types of subjects. Its updated often so you get the newest articles and tutorials to choose from. Usually I go to the site and it gives me the articles that are currently on other sites. This saves me time by not having to jump from site to site looking for whats new.



 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative