You are 1 of 5 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Web Wiz Forums  [Demo]  Cost: Free/£39.95 GBPVersion 10.12
225
Reviews
110
Favor-It
Free forum system, 100's of easy to setup generic features; NO ADS, Unlimited Forums, Topics & Posts, Mobile & Tablet View, RSS Feeds, Skins, WYSIWYG Editor, Private Messaging, Chat Room, Calendar, Topic Rating, Friend URL's, Moderated, FREE SUPPORT Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (58)  Anonymous (167) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Amazing    
Written by Anonymous User (#1642-255) from Plymouth, UK   (Monday, May 19, 2003)
Strengths:   Speed, powerful and features  
Weaknesses:   I haven't found any yet!  
Details:   The installation was straight forward and comprehensive help files were provided to assist those new to web authoring. The amount of features is staggering, especially when compared to the over-priced forum software available from other sites!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

best free forum around    
Written by Anonymous User (#1742-278) from Winnipeg, Canada   (Tuesday, May 06, 2003)
Strengths:   FREE, easy to install, works fast!  
Weaknesses:   not that customizable  
Details:   Wonderful program, easy to work with and install, just some mods you might want to do on your own might be trickier then you want!
Review Based On:   9 Month(s) of usage  

The ultimate forum!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1393-144)  (Wednesday, April 02, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.3dangel.com
Strengths:   Well thought out and constructed.  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   The construction of this forum is one of the best that I have seen on the internet, and for a free forum that is fantastic.
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent full featured forum    
Written by Ric Armstrong from Jasper IN   (Sunday, March 30, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.virtualmedia.tv
Strengths:   Fast, reliable, powerful and full featured  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   I was able to upload, install and run forum within minutes. The features rival any forum at any price.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Brilliant!    
Written by Vince Pettit from Cambridge, UK   (Friday, March 28, 2003)
Writer is with: http://niteclubbers.net
Strengths:   Gets better all the time!!  
Weaknesses:   Can't really find any!  
Details:   This Forum gets better all the time! now in its 7th version its moved on alot since version 6! I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone needing a forum! It is VERY EASY to set up and administrate. LOTS of features and EXCELLENT support on the WWforum website from the developer and also the community on the site!
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

It's nice!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1464-220) from Taiwan   (Friday, April 18, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy to use and powerful  
Weaknesses:   I do not see at present!  
Details:   Thank to the author who produces the forum for people to maintain easily and to use friendly.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Fantastic!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1231-84) from Atlanta, GA   (Saturday, April 05, 2003)
Strengths:   Seemless integration, easy customization  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   This forum is top notch: great quality, great features, and a great interface. I'm amazed that it's a free product! If you're looking for a forum, look no more --- this is the one.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Sweet program    
Written by Anonymous User (#1808-217) from Israel   (Friday, March 28, 2003)
Strengths:   A straight forward, simple and feature packed ASP app.  
Weaknesses:   Lacks quite a few important features  
Details:   I have installed WWF in my website and it works like a charm. Easy installation and administration is a big bonus to this program.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

SUPER    
Written by Anonymous User (#1548-112) from Russian Federation   (Tuesday, March 11, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy to use, "up-to-date" forum  
Weaknesses:   not found :)  
Details:   First of all, I learnt how to make my own forums. 2) When I downloaded this one, my impression was as I have been using it for months - everything was really EASY to use!
Review Based On:   5 Day(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *