You are 1 of 25 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 2eNetWorX StatCounteX Cost: FreeVersion 3.1
41
Reviews
3
Favor-It
StatCountex is a statistics reporting application written in pure ASP. Being a lot more powerful than a simple page counter, StatCounteX features detailed access statistics using ASP and an Access database. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (6)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Stop searching! Use this great tool    
Written by Anonymous User (#1442-119) from The Netherlands   (Thursday, January 09, 2003)
Strengths:   Free, free, free  
Weaknesses:   Difficult voor newbies  
Details:   It took some time to figure it out but is was not the code. This was all very clear. My provider did not give me the read/write permission on the directory :-(. But now it works and it is a great tool. Thank!!!!! Frank
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  

Great free counter    
Written by Anonymous User (#1383-81) from Denmark   (Friday, December 06, 2002)
Strengths:   Free and coded in pure ASP  
Weaknesses:   None compared with the price  
Details:   Tried the script during a 12 month period and have no complaints
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

simply the best    
Written by Anonymous User (#1345-66) from Chicago   (Friday, September 20, 2002)
Strengths:   can use .htm and .html content pages, reports  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I was able to implement the code in about 15 minutes. The reporting blew me away!
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

excellent!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1689-140) from canada   (Tuesday, August 13, 2002)
Strengths:   very easy to use and powerful  
Weaknesses:   don't know yet  
Details:   thanks this application which saved my time. so thank you thank you and thank you!
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

StatCountex    
Written by Anonymous User (#1472-60) from Asia Singapore   (Wednesday, July 31, 2002)
Strengths:   Ability to display stat from hour to month and year  
Weaknesses:   design and layout of admin pages  
Details:   Has been using it
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Mini Survey    
Written by Anonymous User (#1481-212) from Madison, WI   (Saturday, July 20, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   It works great! I had to put together a quick survey for an committee that I was on to gather info from all agency employees. I installed this, modified info and sent out the link -- got results fast and easy without having to create a whole new project to accomplish -- Thanks.

Easy to use.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1452-82) from Dubbo, Australia   (Sunday, July 14, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I always like asp that is easy to implement and this script is no exception. The whole implementation took only about 5 minutes and the code you add to each page works without even a hint of problems. This is a great "get out of jail free" site monitoring package.

StatCounteX is very workable    
Written by Anonymous User (#1509-168) from Australia   (Thursday, June 27, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Product is easy to get operating, but is a bit short on instructions. There are a few hidden things that need to be addressed. A couple of bugs in the display of some reports, but generally reliable.

WOW, It does more than any other FREE stat tool    
Written by Anonymous User (#1666-122) from Melbourne, Australia   (Monday, June 17, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   This script is amazing. Everything from graphical layouts of your data to Browser information and more. I have never seen a better free script on the web for statistic monotering. The only thing you could be possible be disapointed with is the color scheme. But with a couple of minutes on hand that can easily be fixed. Great job by the team at 2eNetWorX congratulations to the team there. Keep up the good work. I really don't know what the last guy was complaining about! I LOVED THIS SCRIPT.




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative