You are 1 of 20 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 2eNetWorX StatCounteX Cost: FreeVersion 3.1
41
Reviews
3
Favor-It
StatCountex is a statistics reporting application written in pure ASP. Being a lot more powerful than a simple page counter, StatCounteX features detailed access statistics using ASP and an Access database. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (6)  Anonymous (35) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
The best statistics package    
Written by Anonymous User (#1827-298) from INDIA   (Tuesday, September 11, 2007)
Strengths:   Exhaustive Reports, Easy Navigation, Accurate Results  
Weaknesses:   No administrator access, Needed java script enabled browser  
Details:   Let me give an honest review. I am using this for the past 1 year. It is an exhaustive ASP based site statistics package. And it is free. Gives an exhaustive reports for day, week, month , year, ip's, visited page and referred pages. What else you need more. Perhaps you may want an location based pie chart but this program is free we cannot expect so much. It outputs variet of statistics which should be seen using it. Demerits : 1. If the browser has java script disabled then , stat countex cannot count the stats. 2. Another important , it doest not have permission based site statistics viewer. anyone who knows the links can see the site statistics. Over all this program is worth of an handsome 2 digit Dollars, which absolutely free of use. We can all use it.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Exhaustive reports    
Written by Anonymous User (#1451-110)  (Friday, April 27, 2007)
Strengths:   Exhaustive reports  
Weaknesses:   Need to include other os as well  
Details:   It is nice, honestly. Am using it. I do not have time to write more. But it is great a need for a site.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

good    
Written by Anonymous User (#1215-70) from Lincoln, NE, USA   (Tuesday, December 13, 2005)
Strengths:   good, all round report of everything!!!  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   good, very good stuf, u should use it try it for yourself, and you will see,!!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Outstanding    
Written by Anonymous User (#1606-266) from Boston, Ma   (Thursday, March 03, 2005)
Strengths:   Data Management  
Weaknesses:   Kinda Drab Looking  
Details:   It works Great but could use a designer to make it marketable. Then you guys would have a sellable product
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

So much for free... And with ease    
Written by Peter Lassen from Copenhagen, Denmark   (Tuesday, December 28, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.makesuccesseasy.com
Strengths:   Easy setup, nice and simple  
Weaknesses:   no install or setup text  
Details:   I user the logic, read all the comments in the asp files and within 10 min. it was running like in oil. Fantastic - and free. Great job - Great tool Love it!!
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

Simple and good stats program    
Written by Anonymous User (#1496-256) from india   (Thursday, August 26, 2004)
Strengths:   Detailed view  
Weaknesses:   Bugs are there. With frequent feedback can be removed. % of hits always showing 100% for any day.  
Details:   Should have an initial parameter set by the administrator to log minimum hits required per day inorder calculate % hits for any day. Actuals vs Expectations.
Review Based On:   2 Day(s) of usage  

statistics web    
Written by Anonymous User (#1539-217)  (Friday, February 20, 2004)
Strengths:   esy to use and costumize .lots of features records IPs  
Weaknesses:   banner hard to remove  
Details:   such a great add on to my web page, now I know when my page is most accessed as well as where they go inside my web. Great! , try it!
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Very poor    
Written by Anonymous User (#1710-296) from UK   (Monday, October 27, 2003)
Strengths:   lots of reports  
Weaknesses:   Install instructions incorrect, report information incorrect.  
Details:   I must have a different version to others reviews because this is NOT easy to set up. The install instructions are wrong, completely wrong. When I eventually got it running the reports where not showing data in any sensible order. Visitors are getting counted more than once, page views are incorrect. I think the reports are dificult to read/make sense of. There is a forum on the developers website but your questions are not answered. There is also a mail option for questions but this is also ignored. Very poor all round
Review Based On:   5 Day(s) of usage  

Realy what I was looking for!    
Written by Theodor Bastberget from Løten, Norway   (Saturday, September 13, 2003)
Writer is with: http://heli.bastberget.no
Strengths:   Total local administration, all that you need!  
Weaknesses:   Non  
Details:   I was realy tired of all the "counter hosting" Here I have all of it "local" and it have it all!
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *