You are 1 of 22 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Comersus  [Demo] Cost: Free/$149 USDVersion 9.00
317
Reviews
61
Favor-It
Top Rated Cart with credit cards, anti-fraud, shipping, stock, encryption, auctions, reviews, order tracking, digital goods. Optional Packs with reservations, PayPal Pro, Facebook, YouTube, UPS, USPS, DHL, SQL, mySQL, Twitter, Subscriptions & RSS Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (173)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Great Store Front    
Written by Anonymous User (#1715-200) from Georgia   (Thursday, May 15, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy to navigate, organized customer base, and wonderful admin features.  
Weaknesses:   Not any to list here. The uses are limitless.  
Details:   No problems installing, customizing or configuring this cart. The add on packages available are great!!!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Good choice!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1681-123) from Miami Fl   (Thursday, May 15, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy to install  
Weaknesses:   no problems  
Details:   Very good software to make a e-comerce and a good choice for a new bussines on the Internet
Review Based On:   15 Day(s) of usage  

Its too EASY    
Written by Anonymous User (#1510-90) from Anish Patel UK   (Saturday, May 03, 2003)
Strengths:   EASY, FAST, CHEAP  
Weaknesses:   some manual config needed (still easy)  
Details:   As a user, its taken me 3 hours to get my shop online. I have started making money and i already redeemed my money back though online sales/
Review Based On:   3 Hour(s) of usage  

Efficient and Easy to Implement    
Written by Anonymous User (#1729-200) from Sweden   (Thursday, April 17, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy to implement, customizable, truly dynamic, strong back office  
Weaknesses:   Lnaguage files not updated, might be difficult to use or maintain for those unfamiliar with ASP  
Details:   After trying thje free version for a while now I eventually decided to go for one of the Power Packs as I was quite sure that I am chosing the best option available around. Comersus Storefront deserves sincere acclaim for its strength both in its front-end and the back-end. I would surely like to recommend this product without any reservations.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

As Good as it Gets    
Written by Anonymous User (#1237-87)  (Thursday, April 17, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.handj.com
Strengths:   Easy to set up, Easy for customers to use, Solid programing  
Weaknesses:   NONE  
Details:   I have set up many carts and even hand coded a few but Comersus is hands down the best solution I have found. You cannot find a better product at any price! Helen Richardson
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Comersus shopping cart    
Written by Anonymous User (#1273-160) from USA   (Wednesday, April 16, 2003)
Strengths:   EXCELLENT!  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I love this program. I can think of a many reasons why I like it. Here are a few: 1. it's features, many little features here and there, such as email a friend after each product, wish list and so on! 2. via comersus one can connect to paypal, other credit card processing companies, and all kinds of shipping features. 3. I love the options after each product. I also very much like the feature of having a coupon section/special offer. that's important. I can say much more.. But you've got to try it yourself. Thanks. Ali Bakhshalizadeh, alibak@netzero.net
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Compared to others Comersus came out on top ...    
Written by Anonymous User (#1488-187)  (Wednesday, April 16, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.lapmart.com
Strengths:   Many Sales Support Features  
Weaknesses:   Different Skins to choose from for the Home Page  
Details:   We love Comersus. Compared to all the other low cost cart systems Comersus came out on top. Over eighty pages of PDF documentation are an exeptional help and unrivaled. In case you look for a professional cart system easy to install and with lots of options like auctions, currency conversion, customer reviews, discounts, online shipping and credit card authorization etc., you made the right choice.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Try it!! its one of the best availble for nothing.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1688-273)  (Thursday, April 10, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.richardlaidlermenswear.co.uk
Strengths:   easy to use, comphrehensive user guide, language capabilities.  
Weaknesses:   none (its free isn't it!)  
Details:   I downloaded the product 3wks ago, and have a eCommerce website up running. No knowledge of ASP or HTML was needed.
Review Based On:   21 Day(s) of usage  

Easy deploy, fully versatile and highly adaptable    
Written by Anonymous User (#1347-109) from London   (Friday, March 28, 2003)
Strengths:   Just unzip and it's up and running. Easily managable configuration. Interface can be modified.  
Weaknesses:   Too much U.S oriented. The layout of the original interface aren't quite optimal.  
Details:   I've looked into many different type of e-commerce software for quite some time. I particularly like Commersus cart because it is so configuratable. The source codes are in ASP/VBScript, which means with some asp knowledge, most aspects can be tweak to meed your needs exactly. Very easily deployed. Unzipped it to the server and it's running! Managing products and category is very easy as well. Interface and international issues (since it's quite U.S. oriented) can be solved with a little bit of tweaking. However there is one drawback I feel, is that those categories with subcategories can not have any products associated with it, because the products simply won't be displayed. I'm now planning to further intergrate the cart system into the whole website structure we already have and solve these problems myself. Tweaking can be quite fun!
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *