You are 1 of 14 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 Comersus  [Demo] Cost: Free/$149 USDVersion 9.00
317
Reviews
61
Favor-It
Top Rated Cart with credit cards, anti-fraud, shipping, stock, encryption, auctions, reviews, order tracking, digital goods. Optional Packs with reservations, PayPal Pro, Facebook, YouTube, UPS, USPS, DHL, SQL, mySQL, Twitter, Subscriptions & RSS Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary    Anonymous (144) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Lot of Features    
Written by Joseph Jeyaseelan from Dubai, U.A.E.   (Thursday, July 17, 2008)
Writer is with: http://www.itsouq.com
Strengths:   Host of E-Commerce Features  
Weaknesses:   A Bit difficult to set up  
Details:   Commersus shopping cart comes loaded with lot of features for an ecommerce website. Everything which can be thought for an ecommerce website is present here. After reviewing wide range of shopping cart solutions for months, I zeroed in on Commersus which is easy to setup and use. Now I can concentrate on selling my products.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Good Shopping Cart Solution    
Written by Amit Gupta from TN, US   (Tuesday, June 24, 2008)
Writer is with: http://nightstarflashlight.com
Strengths:   Cheap, Fast & Efficient Support, Easy to Install  
Weaknesses:   Quality Control Issues, Delivery of Power Pack, Manual Images  
Details:   For features and price ratio, one cannot beat Comersus. Had issues with installation of FIxed Folder version. Support was fast and efficient on that regard. Quality COntrol: Fixed Folder version had some issues. Comersus should have tested the version b4 posting it. They fixed it real quick though. Images: DO not see a default option where images can be an SKU.jpg or some automated option so that one does not have to type it in everytime. SHould be easily fixable in the code. FOr the price, it offers great feature set. Refiniment of the cart and features may be missing but then similar carts will cost in thousands. DOt net version should be available which can provide much better user experience and functionality. For most part, feature set wise its great product.. and think once you play with it and make some modifictaions that suits your own needs, it will be great product. Modifications needed will be minor so that it better reflects your needs and its easy to work with. Thx
Review Based On:   2 Day(s) of usage  

Comersus ASP cart    
Written by Bob Wood from United Kingdom   (Sunday, June 15, 2008)
Writer is with: https://www.bio-pro.co.uk
Strengths:   Easy to install, Easy to configure, Excellenet security, Good documentation.  
Weaknesses:   No significant weaknesses discovered so far.  
Details:   As an ASP developer, I was looking for a good templated solution which incorporated classic ASP and SQL server. After testing various products I selected Comersus because it had the best feature list and an easy to understand architecture. So any problems and it is easy for me to pinpoint them. I was also impressed by the levels of built-in security. Overall I was so impressed on first look at the free version and purchased the Power Pack afetr a very short deliberation time. I am also impressed by the feedback from Comersus. Every time I asked a question I had a speddy and relevant response. I am looking forward to completing the project for my client and feel assured that Comersus will deliver everything I need.
Review Based On:   7 Day(s) of usage  

Una solución eficaz    
Written by IÑAKI GALILEA from SPAIN   (Tuesday, May 27, 2008)
Writer is with: http://www.bitmovil.com
Strengths:   Su sencillez es la base de su potencia.  
Weaknesses:   Multilingüe, fácil de configurar y adaptado a todas las necesidades.  
Details:   Mi experiencia con comersus es totalmente satisfactoria, su rapidez y su fácil configuración lo hacen muy efectivo. El multilingüismo es muy valorable y su código abierto lo sitúan entre los más flexibles.Lo recomiendo a todo aquel que busque crear en comercio electronico estable y de calidad a un precio más que razonable.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Comersus el comercio electronico en un click    
Written by Cesar Prieto from Spain   (Tuesday, May 06, 2008)
Strengths:   Profesional, Sencillo de usar, totalmente configurable  
Weaknesses:   Importación de productos mejorable.  
Details:   Mi experiencia con comersus es totalmente satisfactoria, de todos los paquetes de comercio electronico en ASP sin duda es el más rápido, el más comodo y el que más opciones de ampliación y configuración tiene. Lo recomiendo a todo aquel que busque crear en comercio electronico estable y de calidad a un precio más que razonable.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Great way to start your online business    
Written by Wilson Souza from San Antonio, Texas   (Tuesday, December 04, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.Hobbywireless.com
Strengths:   PayPal intergration, easy Setup, easy to use management  
Weaknesses:   Import products and categories, requires a better manual.  
Details:   I finaly found comersus ASP shopping cart, and it had everything to fit my needs. For peolple that never ever installed a shopping cart like me, it asks a little be o patience, and depending where you are going to Host it, can make it easier or not. But, after reading here and there., and thanks for the technical support available at the forum, I was able to use it successfully!!!
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

Best Ecomerce Value    
Written by Stanley Egbuchulam from Valley Stream, NY   (Wednesday, October 31, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.priceaffair.com
Strengths:   Paypal Website Payments Pro, Data feed for google, yahoo, pricegrabber, bulk product import  
Weaknesses:   Category import is not clean  
Details:   The following influenced me to go with Comersus: Data feed export for comparison shopping sites at no additional cost, Paypal Website Payments Pro saves you from getting a costly merchant banking service in addition to credit card getway, and product import utility, among other great features. The ability to customize shipping options based on weight or area is a+.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Great Investment    
Written by Stephen Da Luz from Phoenix, AZ   (Saturday, October 20, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.ariansoftinc.com
Strengths:   PayPal intergration, Easy Setup, Easy to use Management Console  
Weaknesses:   Importing of products can be time consuming.  
Details:   Comersus is by far the best low cost shopping cart system that I have found. I had it up and running in about 30 minutes, day to day use is fast and simple, and it is loaded with features. With the Premium Power pack, you add features like Paypal Pro intergration, comparing prices with amazon.com, RSS feeds, and the fully loaded BackOffice Pro. I'm sticking with this system!
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Easy-to-Use, Full-Featured Cart    
Written by Aaron Davis from Clintwood, VA   (Tuesday, November 28, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.ralphstanleymuseum.com
Strengths:   Simple to set up, great features, easy user interface, functions well  
Weaknesses:   None to speak of  
Details:   After spending time creating our webstore and dealing with the absence of a reliable shopping cart, I decided to shop around for an easy solution. Once I had read reviews of Comersus, I decided to install the free version of the cart and liked it so much, I purchased the Medium Pack with extra features. Almost 100 products added to the store and several transactions later, I'm still happy with my choice!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

© 2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative