You are 1 of 21 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Comersus  [Demo] Cost: Free/$149 USDVersion 9.00
317
Reviews
61
Favor-It
Top Rated Cart with credit cards, anti-fraud, shipping, stock, encryption, auctions, reviews, order tracking, digital goods. Optional Packs with reservations, PayPal Pro, Facebook, YouTube, UPS, USPS, DHL, SQL, mySQL, Twitter, Subscriptions & RSS Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (173)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Easy way to start your new online buisness.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1418-198)  (Sunday, October 28, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.hebrewonline.com
Strengths:   Easy to customize, provide great and wide list of features  
Weaknesses:   None so far  
Details:   As a leading company which provides e-learning courses both in Hebrew and Chinese based on video conference, We were looking for an easy and quick Asp- driven shopping cart. our main aim was and still to enable our customers to enjoy a new onlinestore which complete thier learning needs and interests. Comersus was warmly recommended by one of our html well-experienced developers. And indeed, quickly we understand that we made a perfect decsicion. Comersus gave us the opportunity to save money and yet produce a great value. As most people wrote, So far we find a great and friendly features. Further more, the great variety of features and options sometimes even gives us the right direction and make sure that all our inner sales process are covered. All in all- this cart is a great solution for our buisness. Congratulation- great work. www.Hebrewonline.com
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

TWO THUMBS UP    
Written by Anonymous User (#1725-331)  (Monday, October 15, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.festivenj.com
Strengths:   Easy to use and customize + inexpensive (or Free !)  
Weaknesses:   Sometimes things don't line up -- need some little ASP knowlegde or script  
Details:   I'm a new small online store owner. I looked for something that is inexpensive but reliable and easy to use. At the beginning I saw some other free Shopping carts such as osCommerce and Zen-Cart. Until one day I was told about Comersus by my best friend. I was amazed how easy to configure Comersus Shopping Cart. It has a lot of features and if you purchase POWERPACK, it even has much more advanced features. If you're looking for an easy to configure, reliable and inexpensive shopping cart, COMERSUS is the best one ever. THANK YOU COMERSUS !!!!!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Superb product with many options    
Written by Anonymous User (#1494-171)  (Saturday, November 25, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.kreaturekompany.com
Strengths:   SQL, ASP, Customizable  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   This product is easy to install, configure and customize. All you need is a little ASP knowledge and you can make this cart fit any website easily. There are many payment gateway options, but PayPal standard works well for the small startup stores.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Works perfectly for my store    
Written by Anonymous User (#1263-142) from NC   (Thursday, June 29, 2006)
Strengths:   Easy to customize  
Weaknesses:   Sometimes things don't line up  
Details:   Good looking default template. Easy to use, works great with the Free Paypal payment. If you don't like something in your layout, you can always change it. I have made my first E-commerce website and this is my first shopping cart. At first site of comersus free trial, I loved it, it was perfect for my store. I have since upgraded to Basic package, will upgrade to Premium eventually. This is the best shopping cart IMO, and it's free to use for commercial purposes
Review Based On:   7 Month(s) of usage  

The 100% flexible cart solution    
Written by Anonymous User (#1735-283) from Barcelona, Spain   (Thursday, March 30, 2006)
Strengths:   Easy installation, stable and easy to customize  
Weaknesses:   Few templates  
Details:   This is a best solution for beginners and advanced users. It is completely open source, what makes it easy to use and relatively easy to customize.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Easy Setup for Comersus    
Written by Anonymous User (#1235-146) from Chicago, IL   (Wednesday, March 22, 2006)
Strengths:   Intuitive, Rapid Installation, Good Documentation  
Weaknesses:   None Found  
Details:   I thought the PDF documentation was very thorough. All initial questions were quickly answered thru the Comersus forum and the User's Guide. Upload to our web site was completed with no glitches. Very impressed.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Good eCommerce with Professional look    
Written by Anonymous User (#1305-155) from USA   (Thursday, February 23, 2006)
Strengths:   Easy to manage , adding and review items easily.  
Weaknesses:   the manual is too short for each functionality.  
Details:   It has lot of ready-to-use functions to run my stores such as payment methods that can accept creditcard and checks , discount that can be setup on all or certain products, shipping rate, email notification to customers..etc
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

One of the better shopping carts out there!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1749-337) from New Jersey   (Tuesday, February 07, 2006)
Strengths:   Quick set up, able to customize, user friendly  
Weaknesses:   No phone support, but email support ususally responds pretty quick.  
Details:   We have been doing some research looking for a good shopping cart. We have used comersus cart a few times now and have been pretty happy. The fact that they will do customizations to the cart is a big help!
Review Based On:   13 Month(s) of usage  

Great Software Good Script    
Written by Anonymous User (#1511-88) from Australia   (Friday, October 28, 2005)
Strengths:   plenty of them  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   Great online shop script one of the best around you view what we have done with the script to get a custom look at www.motorsportaustralia.net/onlinestore/ Easy to set up and has great fetures to keep track of orders and stock levels a must for any one wanting to get into e commerce.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *