You are 1 of 20 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Comersus  [Demo] Cost: Free/$149 USDVersion 9.00
317
Reviews
61
Favor-It
Top Rated Cart with credit cards, anti-fraud, shipping, stock, encryption, auctions, reviews, order tracking, digital goods. Optional Packs with reservations, PayPal Pro, Facebook, YouTube, UPS, USPS, DHL, SQL, mySQL, Twitter, Subscriptions & RSS Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (173)  Anonymous (144) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
TWO THUMBS UP    
Written by Anonymous User (#1725-331)  (Monday, October 15, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.festivenj.com
Strengths:   Easy to use and customize + inexpensive (or Free !)  
Weaknesses:   Sometimes things don't line up -- need some little ASP knowlegde or script  
Details:   I'm a new small online store owner. I looked for something that is inexpensive but reliable and easy to use. At the beginning I saw some other free Shopping carts such as osCommerce and Zen-Cart. Until one day I was told about Comersus by my best friend. I was amazed how easy to configure Comersus Shopping Cart. It has a lot of features and if you purchase POWERPACK, it even has much more advanced features. If you're looking for an easy to configure, reliable and inexpensive shopping cart, COMERSUS is the best one ever. THANK YOU COMERSUS !!!!!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Easy-to-Use, Full-Featured Cart    
Written by Aaron Davis from Clintwood, VA   (Tuesday, November 28, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.ralphstanleymuseum.com
Strengths:   Simple to set up, great features, easy user interface, functions well  
Weaknesses:   None to speak of  
Details:   After spending time creating our webstore and dealing with the absence of a reliable shopping cart, I decided to shop around for an easy solution. Once I had read reviews of Comersus, I decided to install the free version of the cart and liked it so much, I purchased the Medium Pack with extra features. Almost 100 products added to the store and several transactions later, I'm still happy with my choice!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Superb product with many options    
Written by Anonymous User (#1494-171)  (Saturday, November 25, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.kreaturekompany.com
Strengths:   SQL, ASP, Customizable  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   This product is easy to install, configure and customize. All you need is a little ASP knowledge and you can make this cart fit any website easily. There are many payment gateway options, but PayPal standard works well for the small startup stores.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Very flexible Shopping Cart    
Written by Christian Fink from Austria   (Thursday, July 13, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.styriatec.com
Strengths:   Backoffice, Payment Methods, Shipping Methods  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   I was searching a long time for an asp-driven shopping cart that meets my demands for a shop trading with electrical items all over the world. I really downloaded and tested a lot of scripts but they most of them had the same problem: the backoffice handling of payment and shipping methods included were not complex enough to meet my demands. Then I tested Comersus and this cart allowed me to incorporate all the payment features i need, f. ex: paypal surcharge with fixed price AND percentage of the total cost, shipping costs are also extremely customizable so that i can now use other smaller shipment European companies. Thumbs up! Good documentation included, so that it was easy to customize the cart to my needs, directly from the backoffice interface - without changing any code.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Revision to a previous Review    
Written by Brian T from NC   (Wednesday, June 07, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.affordablegeek.com
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   After conversing with 'MG' at comersus, I was able to work out a reasonable solution to my dilemma regarding the upgrade. I found 'MG' to be a person willing to work with me regardless of my failure to read the terms and conditions regarding the comersus software and have changed my opinion regarding the company and the service and support that they provide. I've never stated that the product is inferior or bad. I just did not like the company policies which are clearly stated and with a litte effort not too difficult to find. Give comersus a chance and you will find that the customer service is just as good as the product. Brian
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Works perfectly for my store    
Written by Anonymous User (#1263-142) from NC   (Thursday, June 29, 2006)
Strengths:   Easy to customize  
Weaknesses:   Sometimes things don't line up  
Details:   Good looking default template. Easy to use, works great with the Free Paypal payment. If you don't like something in your layout, you can always change it. I have made my first E-commerce website and this is my first shopping cart. At first site of comersus free trial, I loved it, it was perfect for my store. I have since upgraded to Basic package, will upgrade to Premium eventually. This is the best shopping cart IMO, and it's free to use for commercial purposes
Review Based On:   7 Month(s) of usage  

Online help comunity    
Written by ennio chezzi from Belgium   (Saturday, April 29, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.n-io.be
Strengths:   free to begin small  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   As beginning vendor its good to have a free option to begin, afterwards its verry easy to upgrade, with reasonable prices.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

Fantastic Product    
Written by Anthony Martin from UK   (Monday, April 17, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.almgalleries.co.uk
Strengths:   Incredibly versatile, good all-rounder  
Weaknesses:   There are a few minor cosmetic problems. but it's Free!!!  
Details:   I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to take payments online. It is a complete product and can be set up easily for those with no programming experience. For those with the know-how, Comersus gives a great place to start. incredible customisation ability - Comersus, it is pleasure to use your product. For much greater control over your store, you might want to spend that small amount of money on power pack medium
Review Based On:   9 Month(s) of usage  

The best we know    
Written by Marco Stefanelli from Italy   (Wednesday, March 22, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.isvaraplaza.com
Strengths:   Easy to use and to configure  
Weaknesses:   Import tool could be a little more flexible on required data, we agree  
Details:   We advice this product to everyone who wants to set up a business online. Congratulations to the developers.
Review Based On:   20 Day(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *