You are 1 of 20 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Comersus  [Demo] Cost: Free/$149 USDVersion 9.00
317
Reviews
61
Favor-It
Top Rated Cart with credit cards, anti-fraud, shipping, stock, encryption, auctions, reviews, order tracking, digital goods. Optional Packs with reservations, PayPal Pro, Facebook, YouTube, UPS, USPS, DHL, SQL, mySQL, Twitter, Subscriptions & RSS Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (173)  Anonymous (144) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Great Software Good Script    
Written by Anonymous User (#1511-88) from Australia   (Friday, October 28, 2005)
Strengths:   plenty of them  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   Great online shop script one of the best around you view what we have done with the script to get a custom look at www.motorsportaustralia.net/onlinestore/ Easy to set up and has great fetures to keep track of orders and stock levels a must for any one wanting to get into e commerce.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

WOW! What an Awesome Tool    
Written by Anonymous User (#1565-168) from California   (Thursday, October 27, 2005)
Strengths:   Easy to Navigate, Totally Customizable, Great Support!  
Weaknesses:   Non GUI Backoffice Plus  
Details:   I down loaded the free version and installed it right away. I was selling over the internet in lest than a day. I decided to buy the Premium PowerPack for the Integrated shipping and WOW! My customers think my business is an enterprise when in fact I'm just a little fish in the pond. Thanks Comersus! Keep up the great work!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Extremely complete and easy shop development sw    
Written by Peter van Uitert from Netherlands   (Thursday, September 08, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.ruggednotebooks.nl/store
Strengths:   Develops fast and easy, great support, great forum  
Weaknesses:   lack of pre-defined shop layouts (templates), too simple search function  
Details:   I tried quite a lot of 30 days trials, then I found the comersus open source software without any time limit, perfect installation wizzard, running on you own server. The shopping cart you create looks very professional. The decision to purchase the backoffice+ package was easy to make. Peter
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great way to start selling online!    
Written by Ray Hodges from Phoenix, AZ   (Tuesday, August 09, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.rayline.com
Strengths:   Very easy to use. Can be used right from download. Easily customizable.  
Weaknesses:   Lack of templates. Instructions are written for the higher packages.  
Details:   I did a lot of research and tried a lot of products for RayLine.com before I found Comersus. Their free download was full featured and functional. The install went fairly well, and very quickly I had a standard storefront. With their use of includes, it is fairly easy to modify the look and feel of your site. The more you know .ASP, the more you can do with the package. Overall, the best value is that you can start with free software, and upgrade as you generate more business. RayLine.com
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Comersus Easiest yet    
Written by wayne m from nt   (Friday, June 17, 2005)
Writer is with: **Removed by ASPIN admin for content**
Strengths:   Easy , fast , Not much programing  
Weaknesses:   the encryption is a bit annoying on the free version  
Details:   The comersus asp cart filled a gap i was looking for a free cart for a demo site for a customer it was easy to set up and worked pretty mauch straight away
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Best Shopping Cart Ever To Hit The Market    
Written by Bobby Banks from Antwerp, OH   (Wednesday, May 25, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.cybertroncomputers.com
Strengths:   Highly Customizable, Stable, Very user frendly, Easy to modify, and Very good support  
Weaknesses:   None that I can see yet  
Details:   I am putting together a world-wide e-comerse store and have spent literaly thousands of dollors on verious shopping cart solutions. I finaly found comersus ASP shopping cart, and it had everything that I needed and could be customized to fit my needs. I found that support for this cart was very forth comming an quick. And since the shopping cart is programmed entirely in VB Script, Customizing was a breeze with the aid of there online forum. The best thing about this cart, is that its free. You have the option of verious power pacs that you can purchase to add to the functionality of the cart if you wish, or you can modify the code and make your own. Comersus Shopping Cart is my number one choice and I would reccomend this cart to anyone. Bobby Joe Banks Cybertron Computers www.cybertroncomputers.com
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Good    
Written by Phillip Wolf from New York   (Wednesday, May 18, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.1oel.com
Strengths:   Incredible!  
Weaknesses:   Customization  
Details:   Comersus has been running my company's electronics business online at www.1oel.com for close to two years and it is amazing! The problem is the program is a bit expensive to run a professional type site - SQL Server - a MUST for professionalism. The other main issue, the site works, but to get a real professional website going - you MUST have knowledge of HTML, SQL, and ASP. I have made countless, 1000's of changes, upgrades, enhancements, you name it etc. to the cart. In other words, an on staff programmer is a MUST for this product, but if there is one available, there is endless capability with this program!
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

Simply the Best!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1551-97)  (Wednesday, April 20, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.icnewmedia.com
Strengths:   Quick, Easy, Painless and Reliable.  
Weaknesses:   N/A  
Details:   I have used the free version to help many small business owners get started online without the cost or burden of high priced shopping cart systems and gradually upgrade as needed. My experience with this product has been nothing but success. Grant
Review Based On:   28 Month(s) of usage  

Outstanding ASP Shopping Cart    
Written by Patrick M from Erie, PA   (Friday, April 15, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.yoursnaturally.com
Strengths:   Easy to customize. Has all the features you need to have a professional Inline store website.  
Weaknesses:   Haven't found any.  
Details:   I've been in IT for only 2 years and this cart is surprisingly easy to set up and customize. I've worked with other PHP shopping carts, but this one is more forgiving and very powerful. I would recomend this cart to any one looking for a professional Cart.
Review Based On:   10 Day(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *