You are 1 of 24 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Comersus  [Demo] Cost: Free/$149 USDVersion 9.00
317
Reviews
61
Favor-It
Top Rated Cart with credit cards, anti-fraud, shipping, stock, encryption, auctions, reviews, order tracking, digital goods. Optional Packs with reservations, PayPal Pro, Facebook, YouTube, UPS, USPS, DHL, SQL, mySQL, Twitter, Subscriptions & RSS Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (173)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Brilliant Software    
Written by Anonymous User (#1584-179) from Dublin, Ireland   (Sunday, March 23, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy to use, Web admin, great after purchase support  
Weaknesses:   Not very easy to customise, bulky, colours  
Details:   I had tried other but after downloading a trial i decided to go with this one.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

excellent    
Written by Anonymous User (#1322-144) from uk   (Friday, March 07, 2003)
Strengths:   integrates very smoothly and makes testing asy  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   We had been asked to provide a quick solution to an online shopping website. After surfing around we found comersus software- what an excellent choice. We managed to enter all the products and the data over a weekend and the site went live on the monday. It is now well in use and holding well.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

First Class    
Written by Anonymous User (#1665-333) from uk   (Wednesday, March 05, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy To Use, Fast, Fully Customizable  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   Enables you to set up your shopping cart in minutes simply add company and product information via easy to use admin utility. also cart is 100% open source so more advanced users can easily edit the package to suit their own needs
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Smoothest Deployment I have done!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1676-231) from Hoschton, GA, USA   (Monday, March 03, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy Deployment, Packed with Features, and an unbeatable price.  
Weaknesses:   Page loading times could use a bit of tweaking.  
Details:   I have just completed a search and trial of over 10 similar products and ran the top three for several weeks on a test server. Comersus was my hands down favorite. It was very easy to load and tweak to my needs. I also like its modular architecture for enhancements. The base system is packed with many great features and the administrative interface is very intuitive. I would recommend Comersus to anyone looking for a cost effective e-commerce package. It has a lot of features, including ease of use, for a small price. Tim Ferguson
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great Product    
Written by Anonymous User (#1794-318)  (Monday, February 17, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.forevergreeks.com
Strengths:   Great cart! Seriously. Best I've seen. Has great features.  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   This cart has great features. My customers can view their orders and track them, they can print an entire price list of all the items I sell, and my wholesale customers can order just as well with a few added features. All this from a free cart.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Comersus es Execelente..!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1605-259) from Santa Rosa, La Pampa, AR   (Monday, February 10, 2003)
Strengths:   Económico, sencillo y potentente a la vez.  
Weaknesses:   No tiene.  
Details:   Realmente, luego de probar varios carros de compra, me parece increible que exista una diferencia tan marcada. Los demas carros de compra, no tienen nada que hacer contra la facilidad, versatilidad, potencia y escalabilidad de comersus. Excelente..!
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Fácil de usar, multilenguajes, facilidad de cambio    
Written by Anonymous User (#1241-127) from Canarias   (Friday, February 07, 2003)
Strengths:   Fácil de usar, sencillo pero completo, cambio de idioma con facilidad, programación personal  
Weaknesses:   no encuentro  
Details:   Basándome en mi experiencia, mi conclusión es un buen paquete de ecomerce, fácil de usar, de instalar y que brinda muchas posibilidades de modificación para adaptar a las necesidades de cada uno.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Easy    
Written by Anonymous User (#1759-284)  (Friday, February 07, 2003)
Writer is with: http://mtmotors.com
Strengths:   ok implant  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   is realy easy to implement into any web site, i just try for 30 min and it was working fine and confugured to my web. is realy cool.
Review Based On:   25 Day(s) of usage  

Professional Shopping Cart    
Written by Anonymous User (#1316-83) from Charles Rougeau, Baton Rouge   (Sunday, January 26, 2003)
Strengths:   Free, Modular, Easily Customized  
Weaknesses:   Documentation, Admin interface needs work.  
Details:   Very impressed with the modular design of the shopping cart. The modular design made it very easy to customize and add purchased modules. After evaluating several carts it was clear this was the one the would allow me to create a professional site. This site also very flexible for taxes and products. It also has the glitz such as email to friend, hot deals and wish list.
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *