You are 1 of 17 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 Comersus  [Demo] Cost: Free/$149 USDVersion 9.00
317
Reviews
61
Favor-It
Top Rated Cart with credit cards, anti-fraud, shipping, stock, encryption, auctions, reviews, order tracking, digital goods. Optional Packs with reservations, PayPal Pro, Facebook, YouTube, UPS, USPS, DHL, SQL, mySQL, Twitter, Subscriptions & RSS Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript

Sponsor



User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (173)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Comersus shopping cart    
Written by Anonymous User (#1628-251) from tucson, az   (Saturday, November 22, 2003)
Strengths:   free, open source, customizable  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   i downloaded cart software with no problems. i like being able to customize look/feel with my own header/footer files. the dynamic home page offers exposure to products from different categories. works well under testing so far as i build my storefront. thanks. dave collazo
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Great Shopping Cart, Easy to customize    
Written by Anonymous User (#1362-139) from Virginia   (Monday, November 17, 2003)
Strengths:   Incredible Features, Easy to adapt and customize, several methods of collecting payments  
Weaknesses:   SQL Server scripts only come with the more expensive power pack  
Details:   We were looking for a quick way of setting up a storefront that could easily integrate with PayPal or another processing company. We found Comersus to get is there the fastest and easiest way possible. After calculating how long it would have taken to build a similar cart it was a no brainer to go with Comersus. We purchased the power pack as well and still came out ahead on this project. Well worth the time to download! The code is documented well and easy to understand.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Clean, easy, and expandable    
Written by Anonymous User (#1245-132) from Vancouver Island, BC, CA   (Monday, November 03, 2003)
Strengths:   Open source, many user and management features, upgradeable, Now we can start integrating.  
Weaknesses:   Tried calling them by phone and could only leave a message.  
Details:   It was so simple to implement and configure its taking me longer to setup my site's SSL certificate. I highly recommend this code for anyone in any industry. I'm starting to use it within a retail facet and will purchase a new license for a manufacturing application. Excellent online support by Comersus! David Kuhn IIE Solutions
Review Based On:   6 Day(s) of usage  

Professional Shopping Cart    
Written by Anonymous User (#1207-143) from Spain   (Thursday, October 16, 2003)
Strengths:   ree, Modular, Easily Customized  
Weaknesses:   Documentation, Admin interface needs work  
Details:   The modular design made it very easy to customize and add purchased modules. After evaluating several carts it was clear this was the one the would allow me to create a professional site. This site also very flexible for taxes and products. It also has the glitz such as email to friend, hot deals and wish list.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

El mejor shoping cart.!!!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1457-177) from Buenos Aires, Argentina.   (Tuesday, August 05, 2003)
Strengths:   Rápido de Configurar, Facil de intalar, Parametrizable  
Weaknesses:   Talvez le falte un poco de look and feel.  
Details:   Estuve probando con otros shoping cart y realmente éste es el mejor de todos. Apenas se instala se configura con los datos de la propia empresa , se le agrega un gif del logo y ya está funcionando como un shoping cart propio. ME gustó tanto que me compré el Power Pack Basic que me agregó más funcionalidades...., excelente!!!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Shopping cart to develop    
Written by Anonymous User (#1231-52) from UK   (Saturday, August 02, 2003)
Strengths:   Great system for building an empire  
Weaknesses:   Need some technical Skills  
Details:   I have been looking for a new Cart system to develop a new site. We have had a pressence on line for over a year now. The cart system we have at the moment is difficult to manage and upload. Comersus has been a breeze to setup and by working through the asp pages a delight to customise. I have learnt a great deal about ASP just by working with the system. Yes the powerpacks are upgrades and priced accordingly. But they still represent excellent value for money. We are based in the UK and have a number of requirements that I have answered in the free support forum. WE are extremeley please and look forward to developing an empire with Comersus. Watch us grow at www.vizid.co.uk
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Comersus Power Pack basic    
Written by Anonymous User (#1935-336) from Spain   (Tuesday, June 03, 2003)
Strengths:   Open source, easy to configure, powerful tool  
Weaknesses:   The price of the professional packs  
Details:   A great tool and a very good price. I have tried some other software and I think it's the best deal for ur online cart.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Easy to use    
Written by Anonymous User (#1287-86) from Spain   (Monday, June 02, 2003)
Strengths:   Customizable, intuitive, Multilanguage, Cheap  
Weaknesses:   storefront  
Details:   A lot of packages for Admin cart. Scalable, you learn how to manage your products easily, administering your own e-business with no programming skills.
Review Based On:   10 Day(s) of usage  

Excellent Forum Help    
Written by Anonymous User (#1278-105) from Cheltenham UK   (Thursday, May 15, 2003)
Strengths:   Good Help, Affordable to start, scaleable  
Weaknesses:   Upgrades could be easier!  
Details:   I have been looking for a cart for some time, and was lucky enough to find this gem on a search engine. The basic version is free, which allows a taste of whats on offer. The free version is good enough, but I thought the Power Pack had some extra additions, all affordable and worth while. Nice work, to all at Comersus. Allen Edmondson, UK
Review Based On:   using demo only  




  << Previous  More Pages:  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative