You are 1 of 29 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Comersus  [Demo] Cost: Free/$149 USDVersion 9.00
317
Reviews
61
Favor-It
Top Rated Cart with credit cards, anti-fraud, shipping, stock, encryption, auctions, reviews, order tracking, digital goods. Optional Packs with reservations, PayPal Pro, Facebook, YouTube, UPS, USPS, DHL, SQL, mySQL, Twitter, Subscriptions & RSS Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (173)  Anonymous (144) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Una solución eficaz    
Written by Anonymous User (#1577-304)  (Tuesday, May 27, 2008)
Writer is with: http://www.bitmovil.com
Strengths:   Su sencillez es la base de su potencia.  
Weaknesses:   Multilingüe, fácil de configurar y adaptado a todas las necesidades.  
Details:   Mi experiencia con comersus es totalmente satisfactoria, su rapidez y su fácil configuración lo hacen muy efectivo. El multilingüismo es muy valorable y su código abierto lo sitúan entre los más flexibles.Lo recomiendo a todo aquel que busque crear en comercio electronico estable y de calidad a un precio más que razonable.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Easy and professional    
Written by Anonymous User (#1563-232) from UK   (Tuesday, June 24, 2008)
Strengths:   Easy and professional  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   I chose Comersus because it was easy to use in the demo, it also looked professional,that is very important with an online business. Another good point is the ordering system because when an order comes through it is easy to see the status on all of the orders. Overall, I am very happy with this product. Many Thanks From Sam
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Comersus el comercio electronico en un click    
Written by Cesar Prieto from Spain   (Tuesday, May 06, 2008)
Strengths:   Profesional, Sencillo de usar, totalmente configurable  
Weaknesses:   Importación de productos mejorable.  
Details:   Mi experiencia con comersus es totalmente satisfactoria, de todos los paquetes de comercio electronico en ASP sin duda es el más rápido, el más comodo y el que más opciones de ampliación y configuración tiene. Lo recomiendo a todo aquel que busque crear en comercio electronico estable y de calidad a un precio más que razonable.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Great Cart    
Written by Anonymous User (#1648-385)  (Thursday, April 03, 2008)
Strengths:   Easy Integration with site - Features  
Weaknesses:   Slight Learning curve, documentation is diffucult to follow  
Details:   After getting through the difficult process of following the documentation I finally figured out how to customize the layout - it's very, very easy.... The documentation isn't that great and the support forum isn't really searchable at all - but the cart is good, its very good. I chose Comersus because of its Related items feature, price and flexibility. It's all of those and more.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Great way to start your online business    
Written by Anonymous User (#1383-148)  (Tuesday, December 04, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.Hobbywireless.com
Strengths:   PayPal intergration, easy Setup, easy to use management  
Weaknesses:   Import products and categories, requires a better manual.  
Details:   I finaly found comersus ASP shopping cart, and it had everything to fit my needs. For peolple that never ever installed a shopping cart like me, it asks a little be o patience, and depending where you are going to Host it, can make it easier or not. But, after reading here and there., and thanks for the technical support available at the forum, I was able to use it successfully!!!
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

Clean code    
Written by Anonymous User (#1555-269) from Oslo   (Wednesday, December 19, 2007)
Strengths:   Easy to integrate, Clean code  
Weaknesses:   Messy admininterface  
Details:   I spent a very long time comparing professional shopping carts that I could install and manipulate myself without having to depend on slow or non-existent tech support. I was suprised to find that the cart software that fit my needs best (including easy linking to external payment gateways) was the Comersus cart, which is free! I immediately opted for the power pack cart add-ons, which add much more customizable features to the cart. The price of the add-ons was much less than a lot of basic carts from competing companies.
Review Based On:   36 Month(s) of usage  

Best Ecomerce Value    
Written by Anonymous User (#1758-328)  (Wednesday, October 31, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.priceaffair.com
Strengths:   Paypal Website Payments Pro, Data feed for google, yahoo, pricegrabber, bulk product import  
Weaknesses:   Category import is not clean  
Details:   The following influenced me to go with Comersus: Data feed export for comparison shopping sites at no additional cost, Paypal Website Payments Pro saves you from getting a costly merchant banking service in addition to credit card getway, and product import utility, among other great features. The ability to customize shipping options based on weight or area is a+.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Great Investment    
Written by Stephen Da Luz from Phoenix, AZ   (Saturday, October 20, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.ariansoftinc.com
Strengths:   PayPal intergration, Easy Setup, Easy to use Management Console  
Weaknesses:   Importing of products can be time consuming.  
Details:   Comersus is by far the best low cost shopping cart system that I have found. I had it up and running in about 30 minutes, day to day use is fast and simple, and it is loaded with features. With the Premium Power pack, you add features like Paypal Pro intergration, comparing prices with amazon.com, RSS feeds, and the fully loaded BackOffice Pro. I'm sticking with this system!
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Easy way to start your new online buisness.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1418-198)  (Sunday, October 28, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.hebrewonline.com
Strengths:   Easy to customize, provide great and wide list of features  
Weaknesses:   None so far  
Details:   As a leading company which provides e-learning courses both in Hebrew and Chinese based on video conference, We were looking for an easy and quick Asp- driven shopping cart. our main aim was and still to enable our customers to enjoy a new onlinestore which complete thier learning needs and interests. Comersus was warmly recommended by one of our html well-experienced developers. And indeed, quickly we understand that we made a perfect decsicion. Comersus gave us the opportunity to save money and yet produce a great value. As most people wrote, So far we find a great and friendly features. Further more, the great variety of features and options sometimes even gives us the right direction and make sure that all our inner sales process are covered. All in all- this cart is a great solution for our buisness. Congratulation- great work. www.Hebrewonline.com
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *