You are 1 of 19 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 2eNetWorX MiniSurvey Cost: FreeVersion 1.1
21
Reviews
8
Favor-It
Define surveys to collect information from the visitors of your web site. Just install and it works! Very easy to use, almost nothing to customize! Now supports multiple questions, cookies and more. Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (7)  Anonymous (14) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Excellent App    
Written by Greg Ozzimo from Yorktown, VA   (Tuesday, April 17, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.uscg.mil/tcyorktown/index.shtm
Strengths:   Simple, quick, easy to modify  
Weaknesses:   Admin console is kind of squirrelly  
Details:   Changed the CSS to suit my needs and had to change the field size of a few datatypes to accept longer than 50 character entries. Typical customization. Highly recommend. Easy to integrate into my site.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Review of minisurvey-v. good, easy to use    
Written by Anonymous User (#1488-71) from Portsmouth, UK   (Friday, September 15, 2006)
Strengths:   very easy to set up, multiple-voting protection  
Weaknesses:   no login to control panel, no easy control of ip-protection  
Details:   Very easy to use and set up, any number of surveys with any number of answer options. We had to disable the multiple-voting protection as people on our intranet complained, which involved patching the asp (easy to do, but an option would be nice). Also control panel is wide open.
Review Based On:   10 Month(s) of usage  

Does what it says on the tin!    
Written by Steven Forbes from Scotland, UK   (Thursday, August 10, 2006)
Writer is with: http://www.evangelistas.co.uk/barbershop-webcam-audio.asp
Strengths:   Quick to set-up, easy to edit styles, easy to create, edit & remove surveys  
Weaknesses:   It's free for goodness sake, there are no weaknesses I dare you mention  
Details:   I required a quick and cheap solution for a survey. I had this running in 10 mins and website users where casting votes straight away.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

GREAT    
Written by Anonymous User (#1215-138) from Lincoln, Nebraska, USA   (Thursday, January 13, 2005)
Strengths:   the user cannot vote twice, nice iframe, very flexible  
Weaknesses:   not much, not much not much, not much  
Details:   great, everyone should try it.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Very useful site    
Written by hak atil from USA   (Tuesday, December 30, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.otacomsys.com
Strengths:   Great site and every code is free.  
Weaknesses:   nothing  
Details:   Most important is that it is free. I realy like this site.
Review Based On:   60 Month(s) of usage  

First opensource ASP Class Library    
Written by michal gabru from austria   (Sunday, December 07, 2003)
Writer is with: http://gablib.grafix.at
Strengths:   first ASP Library, powerfull classes, pure ASP, updated often  
Weaknesses:   the library is quite new  
Details:   There is the first opensource Class Library for your ASP Web-applications. Like you know from php, etc. You can use this classes for the most common functions.
Review Based On:   7 Month(s) of usage  

Practically plug & play!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1617-343)  (Thursday, September 25, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.usi.edu
Strengths:   It cannot get easier! Worked immediately!!  
Weaknesses:   I had to actually lift a finger.  
Details:   Changed permissions on the folder: Check. Uploaded the files: Check. Put the include in the index page: Check. Voting commenced immediately. Check. It truly doesn't get easier.
Review Based On:   4 Hour(s) of usage  

nice script    
Written by Anonymous User (#1621-253)  (Monday, March 03, 2003)
Strengths:   it is very nice method for survey of some sencitive events.  
Weaknesses:   i think there is no weeknesses at all. If we make some changes acording to the site degine it is goo  
Details:   it is very detailed. And it is very usefull for web sites like news sites,entertinments and educational sites.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Bad programming    
Written by Anonymous User (#1400-200)  (Thursday, February 06, 2003)
Strengths:   looks good  
Weaknesses:   No instruction  
Details:   This lacks instruction, which none programmers will not be able to use this mini survey...
Review Based On:   4 Day(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *