You are 1 of 14 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 2eNetWorX TableEditoR Cost: FreeVersion 0.81 Beta
72
Reviews
9
Favor-It
Use your databases over the web, modify both data and structure, pure ASP, no components. New in 0.8: Compilation of cool contributions, TDC for IE, export to Excel and XML, web enabled configurations ... The legendary database tool is OpenSource! Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (18)  Anonymous (54) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
saving time    
Written by Anonymous User (#1496-150) from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil   (Monday, December 30, 2002)
Strengths:   easy to use, easy to configure, all I need to administrate my website database  
Weaknesses:   I didn't find a possibility to give permission to user to access each table  
Details:   I was developing a ASP based pages to access my database and so I can't spend my time to think about content of it. When I find this program on the Web I could finish my site this year yet. I want to thank the developers of table editor
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

wow!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1421-240) from New Jersey, USA   (Sunday, December 15, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Can't believe this is free! This is a great application, I've been trying to create something like this for a while, this really shows me how I could've gone about it
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Its a great tool    
Written by Jitesh Batra from Lincoln,NE   (Tuesday, October 22, 2002)
Writer is with: http://education.domaindlx.com/nimy2k
Strengths:   Works like a magic  
Weaknesses:   Needs ASP , well i am anti Microsoft  
Details:   Well it is a great tool , but well i like making sites quickly up and running and this tool works like magic for me .. It helps me putting up my databases and updating them all the time , which is something i like about it It becomes kinda slow sometimes but wow thats the way to go , rather than downloading the file and working on it this is much better
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

KISS - very good (keep it short and simple)    
Written by Anonymous User (#1470-247) from GER   (Thursday, November 07, 2002)
Strengths:   Good and easy - to - go - tool  
Weaknesses:   The documentation could be in more detail  
Details:   Test in our Intranet application
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Oh Yeah!!!    
Written by James Milstid from Kent, WA   (Thursday, October 03, 2002)
Writer is with: http://gotogeek.com
Strengths:   Easy to use, nice user interface, it works, it's free, it's opensource, it's USEFUL!  
Weaknesses:   Why didn't I download this before?  
Details:   I got REALLY tired of downloading my db, tweaking it, and uploading it again every time it needed servicing. I knew there were tools out there like this and tried a few. This product is a no-nonsense, easy to use tool that will help me manage all my databases at my site. I'll use it a lot! And check out the other products at their site... some cool stuff!
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

Bloody Good...    
Written by joaquim ferreira from uk   (Wednesday, October 02, 2002)
Writer is with: http://www.aspwizard.co.uk
Strengths:   Very good, the latest version it does all i can think of...  
Weaknesses:   not sure  
Details:   The latest version is very good, I like the Compact and Backup facility I also ove the XML export, so overall i would give 10/10, keep up the good work. JF http://www.aspwizard.co.uk
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

Works    
Written by cool hva from Utecht,Netherlands   (Wednesday, September 25, 2002)
Writer is with: http://www.ikbeneenvliegtuig.nl
Strengths:   It really works  
Weaknesses:   No documentation  
Details:   It works, but you'll need to have an idea of databases. So overall its Good
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

xellent !!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1327-62) from Johannesburg, South Africa   (Friday, August 23, 2002)
Strengths:   Clear easy to use  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   needed quick simple app no heavy duty MS app needed for job required. Will apply more to uses
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Excellent and getting better all the time    
Written by Anonymous User (#1629-339) from Kansas   (Tuesday, June 18, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I installed v.0.8 and was very pleased with how easy it was to setup and learn to use. Prior to this program, I knew next to nothing about asp, access, or database programs. Today I installed v.0.81 and am very impressed with the improvements! A great program is now doing even more and more easily for the user.




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative