You are 1 of 19 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 2eNetWorX TableEditoR Cost: FreeVersion 0.81 Beta
72
Reviews
9
Favor-It
Use your databases over the web, modify both data and structure, pure ASP, no components. New in 0.8: Compilation of cool contributions, TDC for IE, export to Excel and XML, web enabled configurations ... The legendary database tool is OpenSource! Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary    Anonymous (53) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Clean, quick and simple    
Written by James Leahy from San Jose, CA   (Monday, December 12, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.nwcic.com
Strengths:   Great tool for administration of non-relational tables  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   I maintain several difference access databases for my clients. This helps me to add, delete, create and edit recors quickly and be on my way to other tasks. A real winner for quick edits without having to create asp pages to edit tables. Solid work all around.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Great database manager    
Written by Maurice Caler from Houston   (Tuesday, June 21, 2005)
Writer is with: http://www.moglobalmedia.com
Strengths:   Easy to use, easy to edit, easy to impliment.  
Weaknesses:   Only at .81 beta version. Server limitation since it only comes in ASP version  
Details:   no comment
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Poor support from their website.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1748-261)  (Monday, June 07, 2004)
Writer is with: http://1minorityreport.com
Strengths:   FREE  
Weaknesses:   Library Not Registered ??? Don't use library please.  
Details:   Work in my computer, but not in our hosting. Error, 'Library Not Registered'.
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  

My opinion    
Written by LaMar O from United States (Utah)   (Wednesday, February 11, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.utahatv.com
Strengths:   quick access, editing is easy, data removal is great  
Weaknesses:   None =====  
Details:   I have had problems with the 8 access data base's on my site for months. I now can quickly delete double entries, edit data and omitt usless posts. This is fantastic. I have the treasurer downloading the data in Exell format and he is delighted. Keep up the good work guys..
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

The best of he best and trully is free!!    
Written by Henry Ni#o from BOGOTA, COLOMBIA   (Thursday, June 05, 2003)
Writer is with: http://fps.gov.co
Strengths:   no plugins, FREE, ideal for advanced and dummies webmasters  
Weaknesses:   nothing  
Details:   If you want to administer easly and quickly your mdb databases using only your browser this is the best tool. just change the config files and go! Thanks 2enetWorx. For Linux users also runs under Chilisoft!
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

2eNetWorX TableEditoR is the best editor ever!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1724-203)  (Monday, May 26, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.hjdb.nl
Strengths:   Lots of features, Easily Configurable, Quick, Secure, Clean, Stable and FREE !  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   We have been looking for a way to manage our databases without having each user touch the server. This was by far the easiest and cost efficient way.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

TableEditor The Best    
Written by Michael Finberg from Nicosia, Cyprus   (Saturday, May 10, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.wobia.org/portal2/
Strengths:   Quick, Secure, Clean, Stable and FREE  
Weaknesses:   None, for my requirements  
Details:   I have used TableEditor for over a year now and it is really great. I can access my Web databases from my browser, don't have to download Database if I need to Change anything. I can add Data, Add - remove fields quick and easy over the web. Simply great product.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Great App, and free!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1682-292)  (Thursday, May 08, 2003)
Writer is with: http://simoneast.net/
Strengths:   Lots of features, download and setup took 5 minutes  
Weaknesses:   Can be initially confusing for non-technical people updating the database.  
Details:   Works great and is quite in-depth, but found it was a little confusing for a client of mine who wanted to update their website database. Without having much experience of databases it was a little overwhelming with all the different screens and links to click. Overall - great application though - I will definitely use it more often.
Review Based On:   2 Hour(s) of usage  

Meets our Database Needs    
Written by Anonymous User (#1733-253)  (Tuesday, April 08, 2003)
Writer is with: http://goldsboro.scps.k12.fl.us
Strengths:   Easily Configurable, Many Options  
Weaknesses:   Users unable to configure their own passwords.  
Details:   We have been looking for a way to manage our databases without having each user touch the server. This was by far the easiest and cost efficient way.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *