You are 1 of 14 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 2eNetWorX TableEditoR Cost: FreeVersion 0.81 Beta
72
Reviews
9
Favor-It
Use your databases over the web, modify both data and structure, pure ASP, no components. New in 0.8: Compilation of cool contributions, TDC for IE, export to Excel and XML, web enabled configurations ... The legendary database tool is OpenSource! Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (18)  Anonymous (53) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
A lifesaver    
Written by Anonymous User (#1245-173) from Vancouver, BC, Canada   (Tuesday, November 30, 2004)
Strengths:   Quick and easy to administer a database that must remain live  
Weaknesses:   On some pages: no effective "back" button, and not all Access options are available for fields  
Details:   I think it's a great gift for Administrators, and just a few things missing here and there.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Perfect    
Written by Anonymous User (#1458-144) from Milan, Italy   (Tuesday, August 10, 2004)
Strengths:   Flexible, completely personalizable  
Weaknesses:   not completely bugless  
Details:   After modifying the app to handle SQL Server on a Shared Hosting site I have been able to manage the server much better than with the host's built in control panel. The easily modifieable source code has allowed me to do many things, and save much of the work by doing all of the basics for me.
Review Based On:   14 Month(s) of usage  

Poor support from their website.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1748-261)  (Monday, June 07, 2004)
Writer is with: http://1minorityreport.com
Strengths:   FREE  
Weaknesses:   Library Not Registered ??? Don't use library please.  
Details:   Work in my computer, but not in our hosting. Error, 'Library Not Registered'.
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  

My opinion    
Written by LaMar O from United States (Utah)   (Wednesday, February 11, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.utahatv.com
Strengths:   quick access, editing is easy, data removal is great  
Weaknesses:   None =====  
Details:   I have had problems with the 8 access data base's on my site for months. I now can quickly delete double entries, edit data and omitt usless posts. This is fantastic. I have the treasurer downloading the data in Exell format and he is delighted. Keep up the good work guys..
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent    
Written by Anonymous User (#1620-292) from Italy   (Friday, January 16, 2004)
Strengths:   Simple and straghtforward  
Weaknesses:   does not recognize the date data tipe when you try to modify a table definition  
Details:   Simply just do the job
Review Based On:   15 Day(s) of usage  

Absolutely Fantastic    
Written by Anonymous User (#1460-206) from UK   (Saturday, August 30, 2003)
Strengths:   Upload and away it goes  
Weaknesses:   No HTML Edit component  
Details:   I needed to allow users to update a database from wherever they were, I looked around the net and found some VERY EXPENSIVE scripts that could do this for me. Then I found this, free, fast and above all reliable. With over 20,000 addition and no errors i'd recommend it to everyone :)
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Superb!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1337-59) from London UK   (Thursday, July 17, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy as pie - suitable for beginners  
Weaknesses:   Not found any yet!  
Details:   Instead of making your pages for administraion this is too easy!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

The best of he best and trully is free!!    
Written by Henry Ni#o from BOGOTA, COLOMBIA   (Thursday, June 05, 2003)
Writer is with: http://fps.gov.co
Strengths:   no plugins, FREE, ideal for advanced and dummies webmasters  
Weaknesses:   nothing  
Details:   If you want to administer easly and quickly your mdb databases using only your browser this is the best tool. just change the config files and go! Thanks 2enetWorx. For Linux users also runs under Chilisoft!
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

2eNetWorX TableEditoR is the best editor ever!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1724-203)  (Monday, May 26, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.hjdb.nl
Strengths:   Lots of features, Easily Configurable, Quick, Secure, Clean, Stable and FREE !  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   We have been looking for a way to manage our databases without having each user touch the server. This was by far the easiest and cost efficient way.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *