You are 1 of 13 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 2eNetWorX TableEditoR Cost: FreeVersion 0.81 Beta
72
Reviews
9
Favor-It
Use your databases over the web, modify both data and structure, pure ASP, no components. New in 0.8: Compilation of cool contributions, TDC for IE, export to Excel and XML, web enabled configurations ... The legendary database tool is OpenSource! Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (18)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
2eNetWorX TableEditoR    
Written by Anonymous User (#1293-167) from italy   (Monday, November 29, 2010)
Strengths:   The database tools opensource plus  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Ottimo tools per gestire i database sul sito direttamente dal web. Possibilità di gestire diversi tipi di database con una semplice interfaccia web con modalità di nominare user, guest, admin e altro anche dopo l'installazione. Gestisce anche gli ultimi file mdb di office 2007. Semplice basta riversare l'intero archivio sull'hosting ed entrare dal pagina di index.asp.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Does exactly what it says on the tin    
Written by Anonymous User (#1523-140) from Oxford, England   (Sunday, December 02, 2007)
Strengths:   php myadmin for the msaccess user  
Weaknesses:   n/a  
Details:   What a brilliant discovery I made this morning when I was considering taking my website offline so I could update a database. This tool meant I could leave it where it was. very simple. very easy to use. An absolute must for anyone using msaccess online. Very simple layout means getting your head around nothing. Simply put this has been translated for the web beautifully.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

EXCELLENT!!!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1813-277)  (Wednesday, March 21, 2007)
Strengths:   Simple yet powerfull  
Weaknesses:   No filter, but no biggy  
Details:   It's very simple and it works!! It's not an end-user tools but it's not meant to be.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

Table Editor Great Save of Time    
Written by Anonymous User (#1627-303) from Charlotte, NC   (Friday, October 27, 2006)
Strengths:   Functionality, usability, speed  
Weaknesses:   color scheme, overall look  
Details:   I have several online databases that I would have to pull down to make small changes, big waste of time. Now with this tool, I save A LOT of time making small changes to both the data, and structure layout of the tables.
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

best of class (for free)    
Written by Anonymous User (#1576-167) from Indiana   (Sunday, July 03, 2005)
Strengths:   Fast, feature-packed, simple to use, easy setup  
Weaknesses:   could use more extensive permissions system, better security  
Details:   no comment
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Wonderful job!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1440-194) from Italy   (Friday, January 28, 2005)
Strengths:   Work as you expect, complete solution for on-line administration  
Weaknesses:   Some weakness with SQL Server  
Details:   The best of the market and it is free!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Impossibel made possible    
Written by Anonymous User (#1571-301) from India   (Friday, December 31, 2004)
Strengths:   Simple, User friendly, Easy  
Weaknesses:   As an access database user I don't find any weaknesses  
Details:   All these I used to download the entire database to add or delete any table. Compressing the database was not possible and it swell to 70 mb. Now after using this utility it was highly useful to compress the db and make to 45mb and made possible to delete unwanted and add wanted tables. Very good work available for FREE!!!
Review Based On:   7 Day(s) of usage  

A lifesaver    
Written by Anonymous User (#1245-173) from Vancouver, BC, Canada   (Tuesday, November 30, 2004)
Strengths:   Quick and easy to administer a database that must remain live  
Weaknesses:   On some pages: no effective "back" button, and not all Access options are available for fields  
Details:   I think it's a great gift for Administrators, and just a few things missing here and there.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Perfect    
Written by Anonymous User (#1458-144) from Milan, Italy   (Tuesday, August 10, 2004)
Strengths:   Flexible, completely personalizable  
Weaknesses:   not completely bugless  
Details:   After modifying the app to handle SQL Server on a Shared Hosting site I have been able to manage the server much better than with the host's built in control panel. The easily modifieable source code has allowed me to do many things, and save much of the work by doing all of the basics for me.
Review Based On:   14 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *