You are 1 of 15 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 2eNetWorX TableEditoR Cost: FreeVersion 0.81 Beta
72
Reviews
9
Favor-It
Use your databases over the web, modify both data and structure, pure ASP, no components. New in 0.8: Compilation of cool contributions, TDC for IE, export to Excel and XML, web enabled configurations ... The legendary database tool is OpenSource! Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (18)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Excellent    
Written by Anonymous User (#1620-292) from Italy   (Friday, January 16, 2004)
Strengths:   Simple and straghtforward  
Weaknesses:   does not recognize the date data tipe when you try to modify a table definition  
Details:   Simply just do the job
Review Based On:   15 Day(s) of usage  

Absolutely Fantastic    
Written by Anonymous User (#1460-206) from UK   (Saturday, August 30, 2003)
Strengths:   Upload and away it goes  
Weaknesses:   No HTML Edit component  
Details:   I needed to allow users to update a database from wherever they were, I looked around the net and found some VERY EXPENSIVE scripts that could do this for me. Then I found this, free, fast and above all reliable. With over 20,000 addition and no errors i'd recommend it to everyone :)
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Superb!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1337-59) from London UK   (Thursday, July 17, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy as pie - suitable for beginners  
Weaknesses:   Not found any yet!  
Details:   Instead of making your pages for administraion this is too easy!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

saving time    
Written by Anonymous User (#1496-150) from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil   (Monday, December 30, 2002)
Strengths:   easy to use, easy to configure, all I need to administrate my website database  
Weaknesses:   I didn't find a possibility to give permission to user to access each table  
Details:   I was developing a ASP based pages to access my database and so I can't spend my time to think about content of it. When I find this program on the Web I could finish my site this year yet. I want to thank the developers of table editor
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

wow!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1421-240) from New Jersey, USA   (Sunday, December 15, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Can't believe this is free! This is a great application, I've been trying to create something like this for a while, this really shows me how I could've gone about it
Review Based On:   using demo only  

KISS - very good (keep it short and simple)    
Written by Anonymous User (#1470-247) from GER   (Thursday, November 07, 2002)
Strengths:   Good and easy - to - go - tool  
Weaknesses:   The documentation could be in more detail  
Details:   Test in our Intranet application
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

xellent !!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1327-62) from Johannesburg, South Africa   (Friday, August 23, 2002)
Strengths:   Clear easy to use  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   needed quick simple app no heavy duty MS app needed for job required. Will apply more to uses
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Excellent and getting better all the time    
Written by Anonymous User (#1629-339) from Kansas   (Tuesday, June 18, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I installed v.0.8 and was very pleased with how easy it was to setup and learn to use. Prior to this program, I knew next to nothing about asp, access, or database programs. Today I installed v.0.81 and am very impressed with the improvements! A great program is now doing even more and more easily for the user.

Thank you guys!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1497-60) from Vilnius, Lithuania   (Wednesday, June 12, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Thanks! Very powerful and great tool. I've searched all internet until i've found your great work. Thanks! It really helped me. Good work. Wish you goin' this right way! Sincerely, Valentin




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *