You are 1 of 13 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 2eNetWorX TableEditoR Cost: FreeVersion 0.81 Beta
72
Reviews
9
Favor-It
Use your databases over the web, modify both data and structure, pure ASP, no components. New in 0.8: Compilation of cool contributions, TDC for IE, export to Excel and XML, web enabled configurations ... The legendary database tool is OpenSource! Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (18)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Perfect    
Written by Anonymous User (#1458-144) from Milan, Italy   (Tuesday, August 10, 2004)
Strengths:   Flexible, completely personalizable  
Weaknesses:   not completely bugless  
Details:   After modifying the app to handle SQL Server on a Shared Hosting site I have been able to manage the server much better than with the host's built in control panel. The easily modifieable source code has allowed me to do many things, and save much of the work by doing all of the basics for me.
Review Based On:   14 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent    
Written by Anonymous User (#1620-292) from Italy   (Friday, January 16, 2004)
Strengths:   Simple and straghtforward  
Weaknesses:   does not recognize the date data tipe when you try to modify a table definition  
Details:   Simply just do the job
Review Based On:   15 Day(s) of usage  

Absolutely Fantastic    
Written by Anonymous User (#1460-206) from UK   (Saturday, August 30, 2003)
Strengths:   Upload and away it goes  
Weaknesses:   No HTML Edit component  
Details:   I needed to allow users to update a database from wherever they were, I looked around the net and found some VERY EXPENSIVE scripts that could do this for me. Then I found this, free, fast and above all reliable. With over 20,000 addition and no errors i'd recommend it to everyone :)
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Superb!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1337-59) from London UK   (Thursday, July 17, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy as pie - suitable for beginners  
Weaknesses:   Not found any yet!  
Details:   Instead of making your pages for administraion this is too easy!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

saving time    
Written by Anonymous User (#1496-150) from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil   (Monday, December 30, 2002)
Strengths:   easy to use, easy to configure, all I need to administrate my website database  
Weaknesses:   I didn't find a possibility to give permission to user to access each table  
Details:   I was developing a ASP based pages to access my database and so I can't spend my time to think about content of it. When I find this program on the Web I could finish my site this year yet. I want to thank the developers of table editor
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

wow!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1421-240) from New Jersey, USA   (Sunday, December 15, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Can't believe this is free! This is a great application, I've been trying to create something like this for a while, this really shows me how I could've gone about it
Review Based On:   using demo only  

KISS - very good (keep it short and simple)    
Written by Anonymous User (#1470-247) from GER   (Thursday, November 07, 2002)
Strengths:   Good and easy - to - go - tool  
Weaknesses:   The documentation could be in more detail  
Details:   Test in our Intranet application
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

xellent !!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1327-62) from Johannesburg, South Africa   (Friday, August 23, 2002)
Strengths:   Clear easy to use  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   needed quick simple app no heavy duty MS app needed for job required. Will apply more to uses
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Excellent and getting better all the time    
Written by Anonymous User (#1629-339) from Kansas   (Tuesday, June 18, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I installed v.0.8 and was very pleased with how easy it was to setup and learn to use. Prior to this program, I knew next to nothing about asp, access, or database programs. Today I installed v.0.81 and am very impressed with the improvements! A great program is now doing even more and more easily for the user.




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative