You are 1 of 13 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 AxpDB  [Demo] Cost: N/AVersion 2.1.0.44
7
Reviews
7
Favor-It
Display data in a browser from SQL data sources. Grid and Form. EDIT, INSERT and DELETE supported. Easily manipulate look and feel. Data Formatting functions. Regular expressions. Almost no coding required. (Supports Access, Oracle, MSSQL, etc) Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (0)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Brilliant Support Too    
Written by Anonymous User (#1548-280) from Edinburgh, Scotland   (Monday, January 26, 2004)
Strengths:   Easy for a novice to use, fast support response  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   For once, responses to support questions are fast, succint, friendly and of exactly the right level to get you going quickly without any dead-end leads. And the support people really seem to care that the control works for you. Excellent
Review Based On:   20 Day(s) of usage  

Job's a good Un    
Written by Anonymous User (#1682-255) from Plymouth, England   (Monday, October 20, 2003)
Strengths:   Works with Composite Keys  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   We tried other grids on the market that could not do Composite Key updates. The makers never considered this real-world database design necessity! This grid does, its faster and cheaper, the documentation is good and it has saved us a lot of time. Thanks!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Best One!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1487-191) from Vladimir from Canada   (Monday, August 18, 2003)
Strengths:   N/A  
Weaknesses:   N/A  
Details:   Best I ever tried. I've tried a lot of them, but only AxpDB the best. Easy to use, price, support. Best wishes, keep it up!
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

Great Stuff!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1475-209) from Ogden, UT   (Tuesday, June 25, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Easy to use! This program was up and running in five minutes and worked like a champ. It easily was able to sort a cross-tab query.

Best money spend    
Written by Anonymous User (#1500-225) from Jacksonvillek Florida   (Thursday, January 10, 2002)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   AxpDB save me many hours of programing. The easy implementation and flexibility of this product makes it a "Must Have" for Web Application Developers. I evaluated many products much more expensive than AxpDB but none match the easy to use, look and feel that this product can provide to your application. This is the best thing I ever bought on the Internet.

A great asp grid object    
Written by Anonymous User (#1459-183) from Milwaukee, WI   (Tuesday, July 10, 2001)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I've evaluated many grid products and this is the most flexible on on the market and the best value for the money as well. It renders very fast. The object model is great. Very easy to customize output!

this is the greatest    
Written by Anonymous User (#1665-224) from Livonia, Michigan   (Friday, October 13, 2000)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I have tried them all. Everyone is overpriced and they all think they have the best product. After trying them I was going to write one but I am proud to say that YOU have the absolute best DB Grid/Form control on the market. 1.) setup is a snap 2.) customization is almost unlimited 3.) the speed is unsurpassable 4.) the cost is unbelievable Thank you so much!



 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative