You are 1 of 24 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 haneng.com   
229
Reviews
0
Favor-It
A different ASP site. It's made by ASP'ers for ASP'ers, and it's a great site for ASP newbies!




User Reviews   
   Authentic (45)  Anonymous (184) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Someone that speeks my launguage    
Written by P Rothmann from Florida   (Tuesday, June 29, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.stpetebmx.com
Strengths:   Clear and easy to understand  
Weaknesses:   could use more lessons  
Details:   For the first time someone explained something that I could understand and it worked great on the site. Thank you
Review Based On:   8 Hour(s) of usage  

it's great!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1567-124) from PA   (Wednesday, July 21, 2004)
Strengths:   user-friendly, easy to navigate, lots of lessons  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   It's a really great site for people who know what they're doing and people who have no clue where to begin. The forum questions are answered quickly and effectively.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Great site for asp novices!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1742-352) from Iowa   (Friday, July 09, 2004)
Strengths:   Good code examples, start from scratch tutorials, good list of common asp functions and methods  
Weaknesses:   Not updated frequently enough, Ad Intensive  
Details:   Searching for code examples and tutorials on asp as I started as a beginner.
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Haneng Review    
Written by Anonymous User (#1488-170) from Arkansas   (Friday, June 25, 2004)
Strengths:   Lessons are easy to follow for a rookie like me.  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I enjoy using www.haneng.com for my .asp reference. The lessens are easy and clear. One of the best site that I can understand from. Thanks for offering this service free!
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

My Haneng-experience    
Written by frans wennekendonk from The Netherlands   (Monday, May 24, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.studiomarlet.nl
Strengths:   Clear, Friendly and very helpfull  
Weaknesses:   uhhh  
Details:   Everything I ever needed to know I could find there. The forum is a great help and is a great community itself. Helpfull guys over there!
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

Great site    
Written by Emanuele Ciriachi from Europe - Italy - rome   (Thursday, May 13, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.urbanterror.it
Strengths:   support, references  
Weaknesses:   little small. For now.  
Details:   Great site. Ain't so easy nowadays to find a free, professional level support like this, expecially the function section is easy; in most desktop reference books (I have the on from O'Reilly) you don't find the full function list... Could just turn to Experts Exchange, but it's not free!
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  

Very simple wordings and excellent help    
Written by Anonymous User (#1585-137) from Istanbul, Turkey   (Wednesday, June 09, 2004)
Strengths:   Easy to find, helpful, educational  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   I have used a program received form Heneng.com and it was very useful, simple and not complicated. If you know Basic language you can modify your ASP's easily. Also you mayunderstand the logic and solve the problems inside. I hope this site survive
Review Based On:   5 Hour(s) of usage  

Solid help and community    
Written by Bob Cooper from Boise, ID   (Thursday, May 06, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.doi.state.id.us
Strengths:   Good tutorials, easy to navigate, good community  
Weaknesses:   Could use more content, more about .net  
Details:   I found haneng.com quite some time ago when I was first learning to develop ASP pages. I was able to learn quite a bit from the demos and tutorials, and more still from talking with the other users in the forums. For a while, I also helped others out there. I'm hoping to get back into haneng.com, with a new job position, and look forward to once again being a part of the great community there.
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent site    
Written by Anonymous User (#1437-73) from Baltimore, MD   (Friday, May 28, 2004)
Strengths:   concise, informative, extremely helpful, and very well explained  
Weaknesses:   I don't see any weaknesses.  
Details:   Introductory concepts are extremely helpful for me to dive in to the advancd stuff
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative