You are 1 of 25 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 ProductCart  [Demo]  Cost: $695 USDVersion 4.4
43
Reviews
5
Favor-It
Run a professional e-commerce store. Powerful Control Panel. Unlimited products and categories, unlimited product fields and options, unlimited pricing levels, UPS FedEx & USPS shipping labels, lots of display settings, AJAX search, 35+ payment gateways. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (21)  Anonymous (22) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Great Shopping Experience at MDofPC    
Written by Anonymous User (#1423-126) from barcelona, spain   (Sunday, March 16, 2008)
Strengths:   nice navigation, many product cohices, on tine delivery  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   It was easy for me to find the desired lap top on www.mdofpc.com/onlinestore offerings since i am really depended on the price so the division of the products by prices is the best feature. also i had no problems during the payment and shipment of the lap top. also the navigation of the website was great. good work guys.
Review Based On:   1 Hour(s) of usage  

Awesome Shopping Cart with Tech Support    
Written by Linda W from UT   (Wednesday, January 30, 2008)
Writer is with: http://www.fidjiti.com
Strengths:   Change look & feel, Awesome Tech Support, Integrated with every CC Processor, FedEx Integration..  
Weaknesses:   No RSS, No Blog style page, No more than 3 custom product fields  
Details:   I have looked everywhere for a great cart. I have a Mac and prefer not to use ASP or Windows technology, but this cart was the only one I found to be easy to use and have everything I wanted and more. I LOVE THIS CART! The admin works great on my Mac and I use Firefox for my browser. I only wish it had more custom product fields so I could add more data. Tech support is AMAZING. They help me with anything. I paid the extra $ for them to install it onto my site. Totally worth it if you're not familiar with installing Databases and software onto your server. They also help me whenever I have a problem or error on the site. This cart is well worth it! They are coming out with an eBay integration too, can't wait. Thanks Early Impact (ProductCart)! < Fidjiti Scrapbook Studio
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

Love it.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1474-225) from Sacramento, CA, USA   (Thursday, January 10, 2008)
Strengths:   The way it SHOULD work  
Weaknesses:   Customization has its challenges.  
Details:   Provides pretty much all of the features I require and much more. I've been using it for almost 4 years and it has been flawless. I am still using version 2.x and have not needed to upgrade even though I plan to. This solution works the way I think, therefore it it effortless to setup and maintain orders.
Review Based On:   43 Month(s) of usage  

Great Product - even better support    
Written by alan reiss from california   (Monday, November 26, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.micasalighting.com
Strengths:   Quick response, knowledgable support  
Weaknesses:   Customization can be a problem when upgrading  
Details:   I developed a store for a client, and had quite a few problems - some due to the client and some due to little glitches in the program that I was unaware of. I opened a support ticket and was pleased to get a quick response. It turned out I had several issues to overcome, and PC support stayed with me and helped me through until everything was working. It's great to purchase a good product that has even better support.
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Early Impact Product Cart    
Written by Denise Emrick from Canada   (Thursday, October 25, 2007)
Writer is with: http://innovativewalls.com
Strengths:   quick & comprehensive support, exceptional price for a full ecommerce cart, consistent upgrading  
Weaknesses:   few if any as they are always listening to their customers and improving the software accordingly  
Details:   I have an ecommerce site called Innovative Walls. Being new and inexperienced with ecommerce, it was a daunting task to research shopping cart software. I needed to know how each worked, what components each had in the way of product display, merchant account connections, shipping connections and on and on. I researched many shopping cart software packages extensively. The Product Cart website is full of truthful information about their product and what it does. With all the comparisons, everything kept pointing to Early Impact ProducCart and I could not have made a better choice. With comprehensive manuals and exceptional support when it is needed due to lack of experience, I was able to set up a completely professional site. Product Cart is exceptionally well priced for the comprehensive software that it is. It has every component an internet storefront could ask for and then some. Product Cart sets up and operates with minimum hand-holding but when you do need help, the friendly support staff are there and will go above and beyond until you are happy with the results. I have never had to wait more than an hour maximum before help is there. The learning curve in using Product Cart is not steep and as I said before, the help is there in one form another whenever you need it. If you are looking for shopping cart software, I would highly recommend checking out Early Impact's Product Cart website. It is full of information and if you have any questions, which I had, they will answer them honestly. I highly recommend this product. Denise Emrick Innovative Walls.com
Review Based On:   10 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent Customer Support    
Written by Chuck Fields from Indianapolis, IN   (Friday, October 19, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.SpaceTechCorp.com
Strengths:   Customer Service, Technical Support  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   We've implemented the ProductCart ASP Shopping Cart over the past year for several clients. On the few occasions that we've needed support, such as for server migrations or upgrades, we've received rapid turnaround EVERY TIME! The support team is friendly and very knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent product!!!    
Written by John Cox from Edinboro, Pennsylvania   (Tuesday, October 09, 2007)
Writer is with: http://www.greatcabinets.com
Strengths:   Easy to customize. Installs quickly. Excellent customer support.  
Weaknesses:   No solid support for ASP on APACHE servers. Not a weakness really.  
Details:   I purchased Product Cart after extensively reviewing all the available e-commerce software. It has vastly exceeded my expectations! I found it very easy to find support for customization as well as customizing some aspects of it myself. However, what really allows this product to shine is the level of customer service. I have sent several questions to early impact and have received a solution and in short order. I would highly recommend this software to anyone looking for a complete e-commerce solution with an excellent company to provide support.
Review Based On:   7 Month(s) of usage  

ProductCart - Huge Value    
Written by Anonymous User (#1801-274) from USA   (Sunday, October 22, 2006)
Strengths:   Sharp design; value; superior support; options, options, options!  
Weaknesses:   Could be difficult to customize and setup for non-programmers.  
Details:   I'm a webmaster by profession and use a lot of different applications and software packages frequently. For the price, this is as powerful and usable of a package I've ever tried. If all of my software was this good I'd be a much more productive person. The price is right for new business owners and do-it-yourselfers, and the amount of customization options and configurations in the software is astounding. It is relatively easy to create a powerful store--the most difficult part has been setting up connections to USPS, UPS, and FedEx due to the complexities those companies require, but no fault of the ProductCart software. My company (clarksmith.biz) dropships nearly exclusively--ProductCart excels in this area. Non-programmers I would think might struggle with some of the customization of the code as much of it takes place in .asp and .css files, but the support is phenomenal. Representatives respond immediately (always within a day, sometimes within minutes) and have all the answers. And for $50 they setup your server for you!
Review Based On:   5 Day(s) of usage  

Thoroughly recommended see www.myhealthmyworld.com    
Written by Anonymous User (#1532-254) from MA   (Saturday, September 23, 2006)
Strengths:   Easy standard or reconfiguration without much programming, excellent value for money and support  
Weaknesses:   Not very SERP friendly without thought or modification  
Details:   I have spent about 2 person months building a site based around ProductCart 2.76. I am thoroughily impressed with this product. I used it for a supplement/vitamin e-commerce store(www.myhealthmyworld.com). With a little programming understanding the product was readily reconfigurable to do many things beyond the standard capabilities. I can honestly say that that Early Impact have done all the grunt work and your only limitation is your imagination. With a large product(1500+) database their control panel becomes a problem. But I tend to deal with this through direct interfacing with the SQL database. Recently they have introduced a v.3 which supposedly improves the control panel and adds some more functionality. I have no experience of this. I am thinking of buying a further license for a build to order web site. I have absolute confidence with this company.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative