You are 1 of 6 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Add to Del.icio.us  Add to StumbleUpon
 


 
Resource Menu
 MetaTraffic Cost: Free Trial/$50/$295/$1295 USDVersion 2.26
60
Reviews
14
Favor-It
Generates live traffic reports on your web site's activity. Version 2 includes optimized database to significantly reduce disk space usage, new reports, ad campaign tracking and more. Choice of MS Access, SQL Server or MySQL. Free for non-commercial use. Code: ASP 3.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
   Authentic (28)  Anonymous (32) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
The best site tracking tool    
Written by Soosai Prakash A from India   (Saturday, August 01, 2009)
Writer is with: http://hosuronline.com
Strengths:   Gives all the details what ever a webmaster will think useful or will think necessary  
Weaknesses:   They give a free version, that itself enough for most of the websites  
Details:   I am using this for more about 5 years now. I have enough experience with Google-Analytics and lots of other analysing tools. I hereby suggest to every webmaster that MetaTraffic is the best and is worth 100 times better than any other similar one. I should say, my site grew because of MetaTraffic
Review Based On:   60 Month(s) of usage  

Took the pain out of Statistics on Windows servers    
Written by Anonymous User (#1606-274) from Sydney, Australia   (Tuesday, March 21, 2006)
Strengths:   Easily installed, Easily understood  
Weaknesses:   Only good for 1 site. Suited for small sites  
Details:   This software has solved some usability issues. Mostley because your average person cant understand log and some other stats packages. This one deont get any simpler to understand. Good stuf.
Review Based On:   using demo only  

Most economical tracking system    
Written by Soosai Prakash A from India   (Thursday, March 03, 2005)
Writer is with: http://hosuronline.com
Strengths:   Simple to instal  
Weaknesses:   Must encourage pro version over the free one.  
Details:   The free 2.10 v lite itself is more sufficient for a small website. Its very easy to instal and the data report got is more...more... sufficient for any sort of website. Very very economical - Indian Rs. 2200 fro such a wondeful tracking system.
Review Based On:   3 Month(s) of usage  

great    
Written by Anonymous User (#1759-337) from los angeles, ca   (Wednesday, January 19, 2005)
Strengths:   fast, good UI  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   very nice. super easy to setup. works great. best reporting tool i've used on an ASP site.
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Simply the best!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1496-179) from Washington DC   (Wednesday, November 03, 2004)
Strengths:   Fast, based on database, nice design  
Weaknesses:   nothing  
Details:   I recommend Metatraffic to all Webmasters and Developpers. I have no comments really. It's simply the best online statistic app not based on log. Metatraffic is fast and efficient and gives you want you want to know! Not more and not less.
Review Based On:   8 Month(s) of usage  

A great alternative to using log files    
Written by Mike M from Seattle, WA   (Tuesday, August 10, 2004)
Writer is with: http://www.axenda.com
Strengths:   Eash to install and customize, ample stats  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   My host didn't offer any log file analysis applications, so I had built my own that didn't have all of the functionality I needed. For the money, this is a really nice solution, giving you a lot of information about your website visitors. I'm looking forward to the upgrade. Good job.
Review Based On:   7 Day(s) of usage  

Good Product - I Recommend    
Written by Anonymous User (#1379-109) from Italy   (Monday, August 30, 2004)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Good, light and reliable. The Best product that i have found! If you are searching a good statistical product this the Script for You.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Awesome    
Written by Anonymous User (#1779-295) from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil   (Thursday, August 05, 2004)
Strengths:   Easy and Complete  
Weaknesses:   Cant think of one  
Details:   I can find whatever i need, fast and complete reports. its a must have tool at your website
Review Based On:   13 Month(s) of usage  

GREAT!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1372-238) from Cleveland, OH   (Monday, June 21, 2004)
Strengths:   very powerful all-around tool  
Weaknesses:   none that i have found  
Details:   Have been using it for a while and have not had any probs. All of the different options and tools that come with MetaTraffic make it a powerful tool!
Review Based On:   7 Month(s) of usage  




      More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
  
  Link to Us  |  About Us Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!

2014 ezd.com, All rights reserved
 

Google Analytics Alternative