You are 1 of 29 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Web Wiz Forums  [Demo]  Cost: Free/£39.95 GBPVersion 10.12
225
Reviews
110
Favor-It
Free forum system, 100's of easy to setup generic features; NO ADS, Unlimited Forums, Topics & Posts, Mobile & Tablet View, RSS Feeds, Skins, WYSIWYG Editor, Private Messaging, Chat Room, Calendar, Topic Rating, Friend URL's, Moderated, FREE SUPPORT Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (58)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
The best web tools i have ever found.    
Written by Anonymous User (#1307-49) from Costa Rica   (Sunday, July 20, 2003)
Strengths:   Free Stuff, Excellent tools and really easy to implement  
Weaknesses:   No one.  
Details:   I have some of his tools and i can really say they are easy to implement and the most advanced i have seen; and... just try them, this guy is a genius.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Web Wiz Forums    
Written by Anonymous User (#1780-245)  (Wednesday, June 25, 2003)
Writer is with: http://games.essoft.co.uk
Strengths:   Fast, Loads of features, Free  
Weaknesses:   Doesn't seem to log in when displayed in a frame  
Details:   This is amazing. It is a great forum full of features, it is fast and works well and its free. The only problem I've had is that it won't log in when the forum is displayed in a frame, but this is no major problem. Thanks WebWiz.
Review Based On:   4 Day(s) of usage  

The best ASP from out there    
Written by Anonymous User (#1348-62) from Australia   (Thursday, June 05, 2003)
Strengths:   easy, full source, free and lots of features  
Weaknesses:   none  
Details:   Simply the best, easy to customize with full source code, commented line by line, half minute installation, up and go. A must!
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  

Wonderful!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1596-156) from Oregon   (Tuesday, May 20, 2003)
Strengths:   every .asp script I have found here is great!  
Weaknesses:   I wish there were more...  
Details:   But I know it takes a lot of time and money. I definitely am going to send some donations if that is what it takes to keep you working [;)]
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Amazing    
Written by Anonymous User (#1642-255) from Plymouth, UK   (Monday, May 19, 2003)
Strengths:   Speed, powerful and features  
Weaknesses:   I haven't found any yet!  
Details:   The installation was straight forward and comprehensive help files were provided to assist those new to web authoring. The amount of features is staggering, especially when compared to the over-priced forum software available from other sites!
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

best free forum around    
Written by Anonymous User (#1742-278) from Winnipeg, Canada   (Tuesday, May 06, 2003)
Strengths:   FREE, easy to install, works fast!  
Weaknesses:   not that customizable  
Details:   Wonderful program, easy to work with and install, just some mods you might want to do on your own might be trickier then you want!
Review Based On:   9 Month(s) of usage  

It's nice!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1464-220) from Taiwan   (Friday, April 18, 2003)
Strengths:   Easy to use and powerful  
Weaknesses:   I do not see at present!  
Details:   Thank to the author who produces the forum for people to maintain easily and to use friendly.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Fantastic!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1231-84) from Atlanta, GA   (Saturday, April 05, 2003)
Strengths:   Seemless integration, easy customization  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   This forum is top notch: great quality, great features, and a great interface. I'm amazed that it's a free product! If you're looking for a forum, look no more --- this is the one.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

Sweet program    
Written by Anonymous User (#1808-217) from Israel   (Friday, March 28, 2003)
Strengths:   A straight forward, simple and feature packed ASP app.  
Weaknesses:   Lacks quite a few important features  
Details:   I have installed WWF in my website and it works like a charm. Easy installation and administration is a big bonus to this program.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *