You are 1 of 15 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Web Wiz Forums  [Demo]  Cost: Free/£39.95 GBPVersion 10.12
225
Reviews
110
Favor-It
Free forum system, 100's of easy to setup generic features; NO ADS, Unlimited Forums, Topics & Posts, Mobile & Tablet View, RSS Feeds, Skins, WYSIWYG Editor, Private Messaging, Chat Room, Calendar, Topic Rating, Friend URL's, Moderated, FREE SUPPORT Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary  Authentic (58)   




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Easy to translated to other languages    
Written by Anonymous User (#1165-97) from Qatar   (Friday, August 20, 2004)
Strengths:   Easy to be translated.  
Weaknesses:   Hard to change the direction of the page.  
Details:   It's the best free ASP forum. Thus I highly recommend it.
Review Based On:   12 Day(s) of usage  

Sloppy    
Written by Anonymous User (#1381-38)  (Sunday, April 18, 2004)
Writer is with: http://puzzledonkey.com
Strengths:   Seems to work OK  
Weaknesses:   Littered with typos and grammatical errors  
Details:   Using some of the forums it had produced.
Review Based On:   5 Month(s) of usage  
Rebuttal From Listing Owner:   Just incase this review was accurate I posted it on my site to see if anyone had picked up on any typos and grammatical errors and it seems that most people commended Web Wiz Forums for not having typos and grammatical errors.

excellent    
Written by Anonymous User (#1872-241) from rio de janeiro, brazil   (Tuesday, February 10, 2004)
Strengths:   customizable, easy to integrate, simple  
Weaknesses:   only one group for each user  
Details:   Use in e-learning, in a web site. Solved most of my problems with little customization.
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent!!!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1646-261) from Melbourne, Australia   (Wednesday, January 14, 2004)
Strengths:   Easy to setup and use.  
Weaknesses:   None!!! Never had had problem  
Details:   Once excellent forum. No problems. Works like a dream. Very fast.
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

its gr8    
Written by Anonymous User (#1733-311) from Pakistan   (Thursday, November 20, 2003)
Strengths:   Matchless, its gr8  
Weaknesses:   Well, No Weaknesses..... The Mods Remove all the weakeses, when ever we want a mod, we just request  
Details:   mod builders are also doing gr8 job, any how, its perfect :) Keep it up Bruice bro! That was gr8
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

Cant display the pages on Mac OS X Safari    
Written by Anonymous User (#1670-244) from Dallas, TX   (Wednesday, September 24, 2003)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   Pages come back blank.  
Details:   Logged on to the demo board and found that when I try to read a message I get a blank white screen in Mac OS X Safari.
Review Based On:   using demo only  
Rebuttal From Listing Owner:   This is only a problem with the demo version on the site due to intergration problems with the rest of the site that is being looked into. The download version does not have this problem and has been tested in Safari on the Mac OS X.

The best asp forum!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1718-236) from Portugal   (Thursday, September 04, 2003)
Strengths:   no comment  
Weaknesses:   no comment  
Details:   Thie is the best forum what you hate to use width asp. Easy to install and configure; support to skins, language files and a lot of more functions. you just need a asp server and access or sql support(not mysql!)
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

The best    
Written by Anonymous User (#1735-234) from Danmark   (Saturday, August 23, 2003)
Strengths:   The best  
Weaknesses:   The best  
Details:   The best, You get the best forum, you ever can. It's free, or you can pay as you please, and yes, I pay for it
Review Based On:   24 Month(s) of usage  

VERY GOOD FOR FREE!!!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1675-252) from San Francisco, CA, USA   (Wednesday, August 06, 2003)
Strengths:   I likes . . .  
Weaknesses:   can not find any at all. . .  
Details:   ...............................................................................................................................................................
Review Based On:   3 Day(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *