You are 1 of 16 Active ASP Visitors
 
 
  ASP Home  |  Resources  |  Write a Review  |  My Favor-Its  |  Login
Share on Facebook Tweet this! Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Add to Del.icio.us   Add to StumbleUpon eee
 


 
Resource Menu
 Web Wiz Forums  [Demo]  Cost: Free/£39.95 GBPVersion 10.12
225
Reviews
110
Favor-It
Free forum system, 100's of easy to setup generic features; NO ADS, Unlimited Forums, Topics & Posts, Mobile & Tablet View, RSS Feeds, Skins, WYSIWYG Editor, Private Messaging, Chat Room, Calendar, Topic Rating, Friend URL's, Moderated, FREE SUPPORT Code: ASP 2.0 & VBScript




User Reviews   
 Summary    Anonymous (167) 




      
Overall Rating:
Codango PHP, ASP .NET, JSP Scripts, Resources, Reviews
Click to Read Reviews
User
Rated
    
Best of the best    
Written by Paul Morgan from Downingtown, Pennsylvania   (Monday, June 02, 2003)
Writer is with: http://websiteunderconstruction.com
Strengths:   Layout, easability of administration, user friendly, easy to customize, pretty much everything  
Weaknesses:   Very few if any  
Details:   For several months I was looking for a good reliable message board system for my W2K Server edition PC. Most other forms wern't completely debugged and still were in the "Developing" stage. This one is excellently completed and when installed correctly has no problems. If I could go beyond 5 stars I would give it 10 out of 5
Review Based On:   6 Month(s) of usage  

Fantastic!    
Written by Karen Dawson from Nottingham, UK   (Saturday, May 17, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.choreographytogo.com
Strengths:   Easy to install, configure, use  
Weaknesses:   Haven't come across any yet  
Details:   I've installed this on my site, and found it extremely easy to install and set up. It looks very professional, and I can't believe it's free! Highly recommended.
Review Based On:   1 Day(s) of usage  

An excellent ASP Forum    
Written by Simon Eady from UK   (Friday, May 09, 2003)
Writer is with: http://swcp.gotf.net
Strengths:   Simple, quick, powerfull  
Weaknesses:   none so far  
Details:   I have used webwizforums for over a year now.. the latest release is answers all my questions and requests... Almost flawless Proper support of MSSQL and a great inital look only thing it needs are more skins.
Review Based On:   14 Month(s) of usage  

Can't put a price on goodness!    
Written by Squirrel . from Detroit, USA   (Sunday, May 04, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.ThinLizzyFan.Com
Strengths:   installing  
Weaknesses:   is there any?  
Details:   This is what everyday webmasters have been waiting for! NO COST? Heck, I would truly think that something this stable and easy to use and install would cost a arm and a leg. But on no budget FREE is always better!! BRAVO to the guys at WEB WIZ. Thanks a ton!
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

almost excellent    
Written by Anonymous User (#1762-341)  (Wednesday, April 23, 2003)
Writer is with: http://jammind.com/
Strengths:   effectivity, customizability  
Weaknesses:   no attachment supported by version 6  
Details:   a full line of common asp application from webwizguide.info gives me an affordable solution of small scale website. it would be better if they futher improve the customizability by more detailed including structure and more readable codes.
Review Based On:   1 Month(s) of usage  

The ultimate forum!    
Written by Anonymous User (#1393-144)  (Wednesday, April 02, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.3dangel.com
Strengths:   Well thought out and constructed.  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   The construction of this forum is one of the best that I have seen on the internet, and for a free forum that is fantastic.
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent full featured forum    
Written by Ric Armstrong from Jasper IN   (Sunday, March 30, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.virtualmedia.tv
Strengths:   Fast, reliable, powerful and full featured  
Weaknesses:   None  
Details:   I was able to upload, install and run forum within minutes. The features rival any forum at any price.
Review Based On:   2 Month(s) of usage  

Brilliant!    
Written by Vince Pettit from Cambridge, UK   (Friday, March 28, 2003)
Writer is with: http://niteclubbers.net
Strengths:   Gets better all the time!!  
Weaknesses:   Can't really find any!  
Details:   This Forum gets better all the time! now in its 7th version its moved on alot since version 6! I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone needing a forum! It is VERY EASY to set up and administrate. LOTS of features and EXCELLENT support on the WWforum website from the developer and also the community on the site!
Review Based On:   12 Month(s) of usage  

Excellent work you have put in there...    
Written by Ronny Hofsøy from NORWAY   (Sunday, February 02, 2003)
Writer is with: http://www.mywgi.com/ronhof
Strengths:   Quick, easy implemenetation, and very stable....  
Weaknesses:   Ehhh... can't think of any....maybe voting. (Coming in v.7)  
Details:   4 months of usage, first running on Acccess, then as we passed 7500 postings with a total of 20 Mb of data. Then we upgraded to SQL 2000 in just a few hours, with no problems at all... This is just not posssible..... Easy to customize also. Great engine, and very versatile....
Review Based On:   4 Month(s) of usage  




  << Previous  More Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7   Next >>  
 
Shopping Cart

Sponsor
 

 

 

 
   
  Link to Us  |  About Us   Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Website Help  
Write a User Review Today!
Its Fun, Fast, and Easy!
Web site monitoring by Web Site Monitor - for Android

© 2014 InfoVertica, LLC, All Rights Reserved *